Photos: Drake seen out for the first time since fight with Diddy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Photos: Drake seen out for the first time since fight with Diddy

Rapper Drake emerged for the first since that fight with Diddy outside a club in Miami on Monday night. The fight reportedly landed Drake in hospital but he looked unscathed as he unloaded shopping bags from his SUV following a shopping spree at the high-end Webster mall in Miami.

Photo credit: INF photo

214 comments:

1. How do they always manage to catch this guy with all these funny facial expressions and awkward poses?

2. He wasn't hiding nah... nah crime to stay indoors dennisjunior843@gmail.com

3. Eeya. lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

4. He looks worn out. Check the five o'clock shadow.

5. This is as easy as ABC, Moses and Bishop Dammy deserve the money. Nobody has put more time into LIB this year as they have. Linda I'm sure you agree

6. I even think say I go see one eye swollen...hehe

7. Thot he was gonna press charge lol

8. Why is he dressed like a ruffian?

(Twitter/ig)

9. She still look handsome and neat. Thank God the damage wasn't much....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

10. cute guy.
    Hope they don't disfigure his face.

11. Seen! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

12. I still don't know what this guy looks like. He's got a confuse look.

13. Iam diddy bad guy amindavison@gmail.com

14. That ain't no fight. Dude's ass (no homo pls) was whooped by bad boy Diddy. Dude Drake prolly took time 2 make sure that there ain't no beef spot on his face. Thats how i deal wit retards. Jst wanna sound a warnin 2 a homo reatard hatin my homophobic attitude on this blog. Dude shld show his face or use a real account so i can get medieval on his maggot infested ass.

15. Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

16. he looks ok..

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

17. Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

18. Awww! Dreezy looking cool, now I see why they can't help but love him,while their men despise him.

19. Guys will be guys. If na females fight now, instagram, facebook even blogs must hear am

20. Nah! Unscathed? He looks like he was kNOCKED the F*CK. OUT!! LOL nice kicks though.

21. Smiles.... Bad guy Drake. Enjoy your money jare!

22. That top is long ... nice one

23. Next!!! Austinsinach@gmail.com

24. Talk for rich people jare ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

25. Eyah.. Pele drake.. His mouth too sharp..he deserve it.. He's on his worse behaviour

26. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

27. It wasn't a fight, Diddy knocked his ass out.. Drake a light skinned, pussy ass bitch nigga.. There's NO WAY he could stand up to Diddy..

28. Onye araba!! ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

29. Drizzy Drake. Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

30. linda ohhhhhhhhhhh there is fire on the mountain. since you shortlisted the winners of day 3 giveaway, i have receive up to 20 different emails askig me to give my account details, people beware , there are so many scammers using linda ikeji name. eg one of the emails are; lindaikeji.blogspot@gmail.com, another one is ikejilinda@gmail.com. they even send one nonsence attachment telling me to open the attachment from a pc or laptop only that i cannot open with my phone. how smart they are. they did not know that they met a computer guru/ me that started operating a computer at the age of 12. please my fellow winners if you receive such mail and you have replied them back that you cannot open the so called zip folder, kindly rush out now and change your password biko linda post ohhhhhh. wicked world

31. linda ohhhhhhhhhhh there is fire on the mountain. since you shortlisted the winners of day 3 giveaway, i have receive up to 20 different emails askig me to give my account details, people beware , there are so many scammers using linda ikeji name. eg one of the emails are; lindaikeji.blogspot@gmail.com, another one is ikejilinda@gmail.com. they even send one nonsence attachment telling me to open the attachment from a pc or laptop only that i cannot open with my phone. how smart they are. they did not know that they met a computer guru/ me that started operating a computer at the age of 12. please my fellow winners if you receive such mail and you have replied them back that you cannot open the so called zip folder, kindly rush out now and change your password biko linda post ohhhhhh. wicked world

32. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

33. cool dude .. gf snatcher fine boi .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

34. Drake yellow paw paw warrior,he go help us fight Boko ooo lol
    TEAM LINDA'S WEDDING 2015!!!!!!
    uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats my nigga....

36. See him nose lol trouble maker

37. rude boy drizzy...afeyishayo@yahoo.com

38. loving his timbs shaa terry4realg@gmail.com

39. perhaps the punch wasnt gud enough to leave a mark on his face

40. rude boy drizzy...afeyishayo@yahoo.com

41. Fresh dude

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

42. By Esther Onyegbula
    It was indeed an unforgettable eveningof inspiration
    and glitz, as the Future Awards Africa 2014 held on
    Sunday at the prestigious Intercontinental Hotel.
    The event hosted by Iyanya, Osas Ighodaro, Ice
    Prince and Flavia was graced by stars like Omotola
    Jalade-Ekeinde, Banky W, Funke Akindele, Seyi Shay,
    Dakore Akande, Timi Dakolo, Toke Makinwa, Toolz,
    Uti Nwachukwu, and others notable dignitaries.
    Ten outstanding individuals were rewarded for their
    excellent work across different fields: business,
    entertainment, politics, science and technology and
    education.
    A star highlight of the evening was the final phase of
    TFAA’s #STOPEBOLA campaign, which was held via
    an auction on a custom piece by A-List haute
    couture designer, Lanre Da Silva Ajayi. Blogger,
    linda Ikeji bid a whopping sum of one million naira
    on the dress which proceeds will go to United
    Nations Ebola Response Fund.
    godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

43. ok...easytravelsconnect@gmail.com...oluwalobunmi

44. Shopping thingz
    Elotash@gmail.com

45. MTO and others with their exaggerated "truth"

46. sho where's my comment .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

47. Hissssss!!!!! I don't like dis guy for anything #Doro Classy# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

48. Like im jst tryin to find d news behind dis pics....
    Asin eeeèh .. or has someone seen it .?
    ●●●●●♡♡♡♡♡♡♡●●●●••••
    Onwghi ihe anaghi abucha nnoo news linda

49. are you sure that this nigga was punched

50. Lol he just recovered Frm d punch

51. they should go and settle their differences

52. Nigga loves to fight. Frm chris brown, nw diddy beats him, nxt wil be Tyga

53. He luks sick to me, LIB pin gal

54. The FULL Story Of What Happened Between Drake & Diddy That Night! Read more http://hottestdaniel.blogspot.com/2014/12/the-full-story-of-what-happened-between.html … #0to100 #Drake #DiddyvsDrake #diddyslap

55. ThankGod he is well sound.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

56. **yawns**
    I choputas not
    He can hide in his mother's basement for all I care

57. 13 african countries only 1 winner! Call 5678 nd enter song code 34100280 OR Sms 34100280 to 5678 Airtel subscribers only#Dont let Nija down"

58. May b d small boy go hear word nw...i knw linda will post dis since its nt give away

59. Fine boy no power! C him short legs

60. Gud 4 him bt he kinda luk out of space 2 mi...bensonneky@yahoo.com

61. My kind of dressing. Drake coming for PSquare wife

62. Wots with his waist 🙎abi na my eye.

63. sho where's my comment .>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

64. Drake fine oooo. But he is not good for my girl Riri.

65. Vote #Jimi Agbaje# 4 governor 2015 Lagos State, it's not about the party but the personality of the individual involved

66. shopping away his sorrow. wetin he one do lol

67. ok ooo. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

68. Drake is fresh and chillaxin!! Diddy allow Drake na him time. This celebrity popularity is transient..Abeg na him time....Atleast him no shag ur wife..

69. welcome back drake. westside for life! fuck diddy. gist.naija@yahoo.com

70. >>>>> Drake is still one of my bests rappers, no matter what. <<<<

71. He look gud. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

72. WHEN YOU MESS WITH A BAD BOY,YOU GET A BAD RESULT

73. nice shoess..dats d only thing i can say

74. I shall no say one day u go post my comment

75. worst behaviour!!!

76. Ok na we don see am... choi! choi!! Choi!!!

77. worst behaviour!!!

78. am sure he must be taking time to cool it off. gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

79. He needs the air!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D

80. Well he's gotta do christmas shopping

81. Ok good for him #onelovefromSnow#

82. My love Drake, pls don't mind Diddy, he was high on weed d nyt he hit u

83. This Drake be like who get serious issues

84. Fresh boy,christmas Don set be dat

85. Drake the baddo....always looking cute.
    Davido's GF

86. Is ds evn news??

87. Drake is really making himself a lot of enemies...bad publicity.

88. Hope is very okay now.
    kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

89. . .. Drake whatchu learn ????? Hehe

90. Hehehehe..he got his ass whooped.

91. Whassup with that look on his face though? Btw, rihanna isn't pregnant.😯

92. My boo looking good. Blessingrichards33@yahoo.com

93. Bad guy... Like him though...

94. attention plsss!
    ricnino4real@yahoo.com

95. can't see no bruises on his face. media bee over reacting to event relating to celebs.... prinzeogbonna@gmail.com

96. I love drake so much...rosepowell0@gmail.com

97. Drake no look like person wey den trow blo w jare!may b na rumours

98. Drake,go and play with your mates!

99. Dis drake is cute gannnnnnn sha

100. Linda so many people deserves to win if not the 100k aleast 25k but u prefer to give it to an outsider.cute G,faceoflib,christie,so many of them.

101. my guy for life..... always love drizzy!

THAFINEXX

102. He looks somehow confused...

103. LMAO what is he starring at, looks like one chick with fat booty is walking buy, drainage! #Ladies new arrivals from Fiore,mango,MK,prada etc add up 76AAE448 now

104. Plz dey shld liv ds dude 2 rest naa..is it a crime to be a fyn boy...
    I rep Drake

...proof that u're not a robot...

105. My darling Drake. If I catch that diddy guy eh

106. C em beat down face..... He has recovered na if not he won't step

107. I love Drake but that expensive polo man is just real big. And I just thought I saw a ring on Drakes ring finger 0h but it's the right hand ----C21

108. E his back

Bold black n beautiful

109. Ehm.... Linda, The Webster is not a mall oh...na luxury boutique

110. But y riri go leave dis kin cute guy

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

111. Welcome Drake! So now What?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

ccbabatop@gmail.com

112. No bruise face. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com