Dabota Lawson and Prince Sunny Aku getting married today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Dabota Lawson and Prince Sunny Aku getting married today

Ex-beauty queen Dabota Lawson will wed her billionaire fiance, Prince Sunny Aku today December 13th in Lagos. I cleaned off the wedding venue from the IV above so strangers don't show up at their wedding. But will bring wedding photos later, I've sent some of my peeps there...hehe!

304 comments:

1. Kind of old to me oh... the man

1. Hml 2 dem.
      Hope she finds happiness

2. Hml 2 dem.
      Hope she finds happiness

3. E no mtter for now.. she has found a true love.. congrats to dem

4. His face is scaring though

5. Linda pls permit me 2 chip in my opinion. U know last year u gave 10 Pple 100k. Why nt do something similar dis year? Maybe nt 10 bt 6 or 7? So u wnt hurt many feelings. Afterall, u can afford it. Lol. Because this yr, there are quite a number of favorites as you yourself have seen from comments with wilheminna moses, kween and bishop dammy topping the list. So let it be

1)Bonario
      2) Onyx
      3) Edreamz
      4) Wilheminna
      5) Kween
      6) Bishop dammy
      7) Shine Shine or Christie Benjamin
      Think about dis linda. Thanks.

2. Hml to them...big fish things

3. Happy married life.

***ECHOMASS***

4. Replies
    1. U mean beast hehe. LIB pin gal

2. The Beast was a prince who had mansion too,technically was rich..so I get u now

5. LOVELY COUPLES.... LINDA TAKE NOTE SOME PPLE ARE COMMENTING MORE THAN ONCE....... terry4realg@gmail.com

1. Giveaway don finish abeg. Make we see road!!

2. LIB police! oga who asked u?

6. This man look old oooo, abi nah only me waka come...!!!

7. What is it with young beautiful women and old men?
    Money???

8. EHHH.CONGRATS TO THEM.ALL THE BEST

9. Congrats to her...... Women sef ehn, 1ce u get beta money women no send again Oooo, weda u ugly or not....

10. Moses and Bishop Dammy, they both deserve to win the money.

11. Lovely HML. marymarley@yahooo.com

12. Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

13. Congrats to them but Money get mouth oo....Internetweezy@gmail.com

14. Congrats to them. Ladies don't marry for love...marry for money

15. Beauty and the billionaire...

16. The man looks old oooo, abi nah only me waka come!!!!

17. Money palava Cia_olamide12@yahoo.com

18. I trush u na ur peeps u go send.. U wont go. Bt pls y dont u like attendding celebrity gatherings

19. Dis girl follow d man money...shikenan.

20. Congrats to them. omolovetina@yahoo.com

21. Wish dem luck all d way.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

22. They look good together
    Elotash@gmail.com

23. Congrats to them. The man looks kinda old.

24. Money talks. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

25. Congrats to them. omolovetina@yahoo.com

26. Congrats 2 dem. Austinsinach@gmail.com

27. women and mony .....>>>>>Rayzur@live.com<<<<<<<<

28. Lovely couple

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

29. Congrat to dem but d guy is ugly sha

30. When there is MONEY evrytn falls into place!!!!!

31. Money,,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

32. Seen,,.emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

33. Oh father Lord you said i should pray i did U also said Fasting I did hmmm Faith i gat oh Lord now is the right time for you to rocate (Locate)N bring my own young single successful beautiful Godfearing prescious wife to me oo enough of her enjoying wherever she is if na dream she dey let her see my true picture N
    my pin if na church make she see for vision N if na wit another wrong guy oh lord show no mercy to her drag her with her human hair sharp sharp N bring her to me where she berong (belong) ijn Amem

imortant notice to all ladies-:if u know you are still strugglng wit your life nd not successful sorry never ping me am not for you oo God go surely give you ur own N if you are Old or chating type looking for chat mate skip me please
    no offenses oo na wetin i want i talk
    Naija bb chat babes kip off no time for that cos
    I Am For Real
    7EFB6242
    Jah bless

34. NĆ„ old popsi b dis oo, bt 4get na money tinx

35. Nice HML omolaraadeoti112@gmail.com

36. Oga oooo butthe man is old ooooo congratulations

37. Linda I guess sanity is back on here..Couldn't comment here since how many days cos of the stupid email address pple put up here..I dnt understand readers here, if they are uneducated or just hungry. How can u be posting on evri post with emails adds? I think say na for only give away..Well May God Bless U for Helping the broke.................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

38. LINDA U r really doing a good job,i wounder hw u do all this alone may continue to strengthen u on

39. Linda linda. Paparazzi tins abi? Goodluck.

40. LINDA U r really doing a good job,i wounder hw u do all this alone may continue to strengthen u on

41. The wife looks lovely I wish I can say the same to the man. All the best to them both. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

42. Tot they were already married cos she kip refering to him as 'hubby'
    Congrats.enjoy ya life. Like d way d invite is writen as against, d families of blah blah.

43. Just because of money u will marry someone who is old like ur father abi. When is time for action time he"ll only stay for less than 2min he cant satisfied ur need in bed my dear lady but na your choice o carry go. Who am i to judge Ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

44. Is this man nt too old...anyways love is blind...big congrats to them

45. Happy married life...hpe u pple stick together for long

46. The LIB giveaway is over. It ended last nyt! Till Monday again! So pkz stop commenting more than once! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

47. So that the girl go rest for bloggers hand . s.imoh@yahoo.com

48. LOVE AND MONEY....misunderstood!

49. The white out on the invitation looks so tacky. Did she send it over that way?

50. Congratulobia dear

51. Hml to dem. The man seems a bit older tho.

52. congrats girl, Gob bless ur union.

53. Na waoo what money can do hun

54. His old somehow. Congrats 2 them. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

55. Good afternoon aunt Linda,how do u do?
    Am going to send you a mail tonight that u will find quite interesting,cos I actually created something specially for you.
    I came back from SHILOH some minutes ago,tell u what it was awesome,I prayed for u to get married unfailingly in d year 2015,I also have a special anointing oil for u I dnt knw how u are gonna get it,i bought urs as I was gettin mine cos u are always on my mind u have been generous,so I said to myself Linda shouldn't be in dis alone.Bishop David Oyedepo,gen.overseer of living faith church(winners) prayed over it,so it's sure gonna work wonders that all through d year 2015 u shall have countless testimonies.The days of your enemies are over!!it is time for u to start anouncing ur wedding invitation.May God bless u aunt Linda,u are far too kind.I love you.
    uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

56. who will go to a wedding when not invited anyway

57. see the old man where she wan marry sef

58. Indeed money answereth all. Lmao@ dabota marrying her ancestor.

59. Na wa o, she go de colect old blud. Tufiawka!2A80A421 bbm mi o

60. Kai! MBA MBA MBA this guy is a wicked man! He is too old for her kai

61. Congrats to d couple. All is fair in love.

62. The man tho............she no carry eye go market oooO

63. Na money cause am.Dem no be mate.

64. Hmmm.. Linda not fair ohhh... You don't want fine gals to go n get der prince tooo..

65. They fit perfectly together
    Dabota- Money (not gold) digger
    Prince- Beauty digger
    Money + Beauty = Love
    HML to them

66. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

67. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

68. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

69. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

70. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

71. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

72. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

73. Congrats. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

74. Age doesn't count if she loves the man

75. The man is old but money is speaking.

76. Mehn u fink d man is old...for Christ sake he is a billionaire,wu cares if he is even age 82

77. Congrats to them....

78. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Money can really buy love i swear......

79. Congrats dear..etochi21@gmail.com

80. Congrats andreluv6@gmail.com

81. Mehn u fink d man is old...for Christ sake he is a billionaire,wu cares if he is even age 82

82. congrat to them and God bless their union

83. HML to them..... #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

84. Hmmmmmmm dey r just like father and daughter no chemistry

85. Congrats dabota

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

86. Dat man is old.hop its nt d money shes gettin married to lol

87. Mehn u fink d man is old...for Christ sake he is a billionaire,wu cares if he is even age 82

88. When money talks ibukuntemi@gmail.com

89. Mehn u fink d man is old...for Christ sake he is a billionaire,wu cares if he is even age 82

90. Congratulations to them..it's their life sha...

91. prized possession13 December 2014 at 13:25

HML to them.

92. Na wa o, money can do anything o. But could this...?

93. Could this be true Love or the Love of money?

94. Abasi mi mbok!! Its not kind of old @ mr nice guy,his old chai c what money can do. We gals and money

95. Congrats

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

96. GOLD DIGGER!!!!!!!!!!!

97. two big fools........ please come back in 1 year n let us know how u have fooled this old man.

98. Now that's what i'm talking about. Real love right there! Happy married life to them

99. Congrats 2 dem...bt we al knw wats she's goin for.....bensonneky@yahoo.com

100. Hope this love is genuine. The age difference. Toor

101. Ojukwu &Bianca
    official lib VP

102. Ojukwu &Bianca abi beauty & the B
    official lib VP

103. Ojukwu &Bianca abi beauty & the B
    official lib VP

104. Congrats to them. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

105. Age is jst a no, wht matters is love.

106. HML na ur choice e no concern body

107. Am there live and commenting on LIB!! linda,you blog don go far.....
    Naija with oyibo name

Maingay

108. Old men are more romantic expecially the white...Congratulation to her. i'm happy for her that that she followed her heart.

109. >>>>> shocker, good for her... happy married life. <<<<<<

110. Congrat to them. Finnatprecious@gmail.com

111. That's the way forward abeg. If you want to be a housewife, marry a rich old man. No marry guy wey just dey start and expect am to dey fund your lifestyle. Nne e ji ya!

112. May God bless their union

113. D man luks old sha. Any ways hml

114. Don't swallow my comment o lindyway

115. D man luks old sha. Any ways hml

116. Love is blind ke abi money speaking too old to b his pappy

117. Love is blind ke abi money speaking too old to b his pappy

118. Could this be true Love or the Love of money?Lol

119. Congrats to them..omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

120. Na d money she dey find: I pray this marriage last longer than a China phone

121. Happy married life Dabota. I don't know you and you don't know me but enjoy marital bliss Nd forget what the world thinks. Babe so many babes go de look your man now. Even the ones hotter than you so always be a praying wife. Love and respect him. Cook is meals and shag him real good. All the best!