First photos of Sen. Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko and hubby at their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

First photos of Sen. Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko and hubby at their wedding

Senator Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko married her man Chimaobi at a fabulous star-studded traditional wedding which held yesterday September 13th in Calabar. Continue to see more photos..

The bride above. Pre-wedding pics of the couple below...
Their white wedding will hold this Saturday September 20th in Lagos

75 comments:

1. Is nobody seeing what I'm seeing? She's preggos oooo!

2. Dis 2 are not in luv. I can see it in there eye

2. All I see is masqurade..*robs eye*

3. Beautiful couple!may God bless their home.

4. They look really good together. Doris

5. Beautiful couple.. Did u expect less 4rm mama bakassi's pikin wedding???

6. Those trad costumes looks lyk a carnival item.... She is pretty though! #cheEzyjayne

7. Wow! Great pictures, seems like a splendid atmosphere, bet not expense was spared. Congratulations to them.

8. CONGRAT! Happy marry life in advance .

9. chai!! Our money dey goooooooooo

10. No chemistry....

11. Was this wedding overhyped? I can't stamp it as wedding of the year from what I've seen so far.

12. Aww...lovely photos.
    The last picture is so cute.

13. Lovely couples .@ Ann

14. Beautyful couple... God rmember me

15. Linda check out dat efik attire. Efik edi mbakara mbok

16. Cute couple.hml to them.
    Faceoflib

17. Fine igbo boy. We no dey carry last.

18. dopeness..gat an iv surely gon be a great wedding..hml.................................#KingOfKings

19. So Beautiful. God bIess ur union. Amen

20. Eh yah. Went to covenant uni with China obi. He is from Rich family but he is soo cool and humble. This girl has better be good.

21. Beauitful and stylish....l love the costume

22. Hot legs. She's beautiful. Happy married life to them.

23. Money is so so good plus sweet couple...i lovey it.

24. After all this there is still a white wedding complete waste of resources just my opinion though no pun intended

25. Dats not her bed room. My sis is cute.

26. No connection btw dem like it ws a forced marriage wit no love

1. God bless u for ur comment thought I was the only one that noticed

27. Congratulation and hope it lasts.

28. The bride is very beautiful, happy married life

29. Beutiful bride, happy married life

30. Fine bride, fine groom, ugly bedroom

31. Not impressed after all! Expected much more. Make up not so nice, I hv seen more beautiful calabar wedding than this. Maybe I expected too mch sha, wit all d money.

32. I love are oyoyo[the gown] is so lovely

33. They look nice and lovable .. congrats to them. by dobis112@gmail.com

34. Wowo moon face !!!.

35. Aww congrats to them both. Chimaobi is a nice guy.

36. Aww congrats to them both. Chimaobi is a nice guy.

37. sweet couple, shes pretty, he handsome. reminds me of i and my fiance

38. Na wa o.c hw nasty her bedroom is luking.dey did not even care 2 remuv DAT small bed on d floor. Dis rich people,dey always do smtin so dat we will think na style.notwithstanding my family background. If am d 1.my mum will take her tym 2 arrange d rum.BT c our honourable seen wateva......c her she left d rum.trash.Linda make sure u upload dis on ur page so DAT evry1 will c it.

1. Maiden's that dressed her up etc stayed on those beds. The house is well furnished and classy. I was there

39. Wow! Congrats to them

40. Oh my.......The Efik (calabar) culture is so rich and beautiful, that's all I see

41. happy married life

42. Trust Igbos to start hating again. Na only hate dey una blood. This Efik culture is the best!!! Na die!!! Beautiful Efik bride....unlike una runs girls

43. stolen money all over...

44. Beautiful couple and attire. So traditional.

45. U both are better March. God bless your union.