Beauty of the day: Former Ada Ndi Igbo queen, Ijeoma Santus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

Beauty of the day: Former Ada Ndi Igbo queen, Ijeoma Santus

Beautiful Ijeoma Belle Santus was Ada Ndi Igbo queen last year. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

1. SHE LOOKS GOOD

2. She's fine o but she looks like A sickler

1. Shut your trash can ode

2. Ah ah?? Do you know the features of a sickler??

3. Funminista it either you are blind or gave lots of sicklers in your family. Oloshi

4. How would you know how a sickler looks? Are you one?

5. Why would u even add the sickler?!
      Serzly, what's really wrong with u?!
      I'm a 100% sure she looks better than u ever will!

6. Funmi you are a dunce

7. You keep commenting negative On every post. You are so rude!

8. And u luk like a dicker.Jealousy, pull her down syndrome, bad belle, ugly thing.

9. Haba!na you diagnose her to be a sickler.LIB readers and bad mouth.

10. Ur a bitter person. Try and change ur life style

11. And u funmi looks like a dicker.ugly thing like u.

12. Big ugly mouth u talk rubbish,u d fucker aint half as pretty.dnt know ha but I kinda detest u for her

3. Eze ndi ebe? Anyway she looks good.

4. Pretty indeed #bright bravo#

5. She. Is really beautiful. Doris

6. Na only face she get?or is that the criteria for winning?

1. Na yansh for b the criteria? Mumu bad belle

7. All dis r pictures by professional photographer na... Well, she's beautiful according 2 dis pictures!

8. Way 2 much make up

1. So true... way too much makeup

9. Let me guess...... she is 19 yrs old too?

10. I like how this lady looks so damn good without any of the stinky fakeness of weaves. beautiful African woman with beautiful African hair.

11. She's pretty. The curls she's rocking are cute.

12. Boring pictures..... like y are all d pix half like no full pix atall mtchhheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww pack well beauty of d day ko!! Or yellowy of d day....F2C. ..

13. She kinda looks inbtw ifeoma okeke jude okoyes wife and muna

14. wow she's so beautiful. damn!

15. She kinda looks like Keri Hilson. Pretty her!

16. Nothing special here, just there

17. Igbo nwere mmadu, what a striking beauty.

1. Is that y she wants to strangle herself in the fist picture?

18. Awwwh my IJ! So beautiful. Proud of you my darling girl. And loving the new hair

1. O ada ndi igbo.... Nutin do u.... Idigodi very ok.

19. She is beautiful but d last pics looks lyk her nose is big

20. Replies
    1. Afi make ups. There is no s in make up

21. she fine..gat flesh............................#KingOfKings

22. She is bautiful....like the rising morni sun

23. Ada ndi igbo bearin all these english name,am really feelin u queen of engiligbo

24. Ada oma eji eje mba,u sure have a pretty face.

25. Millennium park! Love the hair, smile and her eyes... she looks like a genuine sweetheart!

Habeebs wifey

26. You fine Nne...nice set of teeth

27. Ada Ndi Igbo of where? When did Igbo last names become Santus?

28. N vanessa's boo is d photographer!lovely pix

29. Stunning,nd she doesnt even need 2 go nude 2 luk beautiful.decency pays
    #IttyFinest#

30. The paint is too mich

31. I feel she beautiful but she needs to redo to shoot with a better photographer, her face looks caked up and it's becos the concentration of the light is soo much on her face

32. Wow!Lovely Ijeoma! I've known her since her early teens. Beautiful girl through and through: Lovely face, perfect figure and angelic voice. Believe me, these pictures don't do justice to her. Besides beauty she has brains too. She speaks 3 international languages fluently and yet a thoroughbred Igbo girl. Thanks Linda for showcasing La Belle!

1. Huuuuuuuum! Thanks for the BIOGRAPHY. Next please!

Mrs. A.

33. you are a beautiful gal Belle, keep shining dear. by dobis112@gmail.com

34. Yoruba people can jealous, leave her alone, nwa Ada oma, omaricha asampete nwa Ada Biafra iji nma, her beauty is like the sun rising from the east, every one needs it Dalu nwanyi oma Ada nnaya udo

35. Igbo people get ezibo mmadu e no be Lyk yoruba pple wen pack ghost as pple

36. Am proud of you IJ. You are an epitome of beauty.

37. Anon 1.31pm helep am clean am for the pixure badubelle

38. she get ebola virus sef.

39. G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡D̅ punish U̶̲̥̅̊ idiot wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ knw

40. OMG!!!!!! My Friend and Colleague IJ.... U look Beautiful but you are more beautiful physically.Always smiling and Friendly....

41. Am not surprised at your beautify cos you've always been like that from birth,*wink* you beautiful jare just gbabe! and leave haters......

42. Nice look, a true reflection of an African queen.

43. This Ijeoma girl is just coming under anonymous and insulting those who made bad comments about her. We see you.

44. its a good beginning for our genius IJ Zee

45. You are fine though.This your name "Belle Santus" is so fake,therefore
    not representative of any Igbo ideology.

46. trust me she's finer without the makeup.......I am proud u sis

47. @FUNMINISTA you are a fucking vagabond to say she looks like a sickler,are you kidding me right now?Where are you even from,i think u belong in a zoo!I bet u look like a mix of Obasanjo,Brandy and my 7 month old dog,Nkita!Anumpama like you!!!!!!
    Anyway jare,my dearest IJ,you are a true Afican woman,I saw from a comment how intelligent and well versed you are in internatinal communities yet down to earth.Biko,you too much!
    P.S-I am not IJ Santus neither am I affiliated to her in away oooo...lol!-OluwaMercy

48. Beautiful IJ! She is such a gem...nice lady with a good heart...calm and God-fearing too. I'm proud of you girl! Keep shining!

49. This is an impersonation. Adandigbo Queen of last year is my friend and not this girl. She wasn't even in last year as a contestant, so what's her connection with Adandigbo? She will be sued abroad if she tries this out there.

50. Why would people criticize a face like this,_your beautiful biko,but the flash is too much on your face