Beauty of the day: Former Ada Ndi Igbo queen, Ijeoma Santus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

Beauty of the day: Former Ada Ndi Igbo queen, Ijeoma Santus

Beautiful Ijeoma Belle Santus was Ada Ndi Igbo queen last year. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

PRINCESS AKPORARO said...

SHE LOOKS GOOD

FUNMINISTA said...

She's fine o but she looks like A sickler

Jesus Reigns said...

Eze ndi ebe? Anyway she looks good.

Pretty damsel
Faceoflib.

Pretty indeed #bright bravo#

She. Is really beautiful. Doris

Na only face she get?or is that the criteria for winning?

Now dis is beauty

All dis r pictures by professional photographer na... Well, she's beautiful according 2 dis pictures!

Way 2 much make up

Igbo girls are pretty

Let me guess...... she is 19 yrs old too?

potofmoney said...

I like how this lady looks so damn good without any of the stinky fakeness of weaves. beautiful African woman with beautiful African hair.

She's pretty. The curls she's rocking are cute.

Beautiful lady

Boring pictures..... like y are all d pix half like no full pix atall mtchhheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww pack well beauty of d day ko!! Or yellowy of d day....F2C. ..

Nose of life

She is too fair

She kinda looks inbtw ifeoma okeke jude okoyes wife and muna

wow she's so beautiful. damn!

Olameedey said...

She kinda looks like Keri Hilson. Pretty her!

best baby said...

Fine girl, no pimples

Nothing special here, just there

Igbo nwere mmadu, what a striking beauty.

So Pretty!!!

nafisah said...

Awwwh my IJ! So beautiful. Proud of you my darling girl. And loving the new hair

She is beautiful but d last pics looks lyk her nose is big

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

All i see is make ups...

#king said...

she fine..gat flesh............................#KingOfKings

winniekoko said...

She is bautiful....like the rising morni sun

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ada ndi igbo bearin all these english name,am really feelin u queen of engiligbo

Janelicious said...

Beautiful girl

Lovely makeup

she is pretty

Ada oma eji eje mba,u sure have a pretty face.

Asanwa!

Millennium park! Love the hair, smile and her eyes... she looks like a genuine sweetheart!

Habeebs wifey

You fine Nne...nice set of teeth

Ada Ndi Igbo of where? When did Igbo last names become Santus?

pixiedust said...

all i see is painted face

N vanessa's boo is d photographer!lovely pix

O ada ndi igbo.... Nutin do u.... Idigodi very ok.

Ok seen.

FOLARIN• said...

Is that y she wants to strangle herself in the fist picture?

Stunning,nd she doesnt even need 2 go nude 2 luk beautiful.decency pays
#IttyFinest#

The paint is too mich

kendall flower said...

Shut up!!!

Shut your trash can ode

Ah ah?? Do you know the features of a sickler??

She's beautiful

I feel she beautiful but she needs to redo to shoot with a better photographer, her face looks caked up and it's becos the concentration of the light is soo much on her face

Maddox said...

Wow!Lovely Ijeoma! I've known her since her early teens. Beautiful girl through and through: Lovely face, perfect figure and angelic voice. Believe me, these pictures don't do justice to her. Besides beauty she has brains too. She speaks 3 international languages fluently and yet a thoroughbred Igbo girl. Thanks Linda for showcasing La Belle!

Funminista it either you are blind or gave lots of sicklers in your family. Oloshi

How would you know how a sickler looks? Are you one?

JustPorsh said...

Why would u even add the sickler?!
Serzly, what's really wrong with u?!
I'm a 100% sure she looks better than u ever will!

you are a beautiful gal Belle, keep shining dear. by dobis112@gmail.com

Funmi you are a dunce

Teniola you are a hater.

HATERRRRR

Afi make ups. There is no s in make up

E concern you bad belle.

Yoruba people can jealous, leave her alone, nwa Ada oma, omaricha asampete nwa Ada Biafra iji nma, her beauty is like the sun rising from the east, every one needs it Dalu nwanyi oma Ada nnaya udo

You keep commenting negative On every post. You are so rude!

And u luk like a dicker.Jealousy, pull her down syndrome, bad belle, ugly thing.

Na yansh for b the criteria? Mumu bad belle

Haba!na you diagnose her to be a sickler.LIB readers and bad mouth.

Igbo people get ezibo mmadu e no be Lyk yoruba pple wen pack ghost as pple

Ur a bitter person. Try and change ur life style

Am proud of you IJ. You are an epitome of beauty.

Anon 1.31pm helep am clean am for the pixure badubelle

And u funmi looks like a dicker.ugly thing like u.

Big ugly mouth u talk rubbish,u d fucker aint half as pretty.dnt know ha but I kinda detest u for her

Huuuuuuuum! Thanks for the BIOGRAPHY. Next please!

Mrs. A.

she get ebola virus sef.

G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴͡D̅ punish U̶̲̥̅̊ idiot wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ knw

she try

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Chyluv! said...

Pretty. Nice 1.

OMG!!!!!! My Friend and Colleague IJ.... U look Beautiful but you are more beautiful physically.Always smiling and Friendly....

Am not surprised at your beautify cos you've always been like that from birth,*wink* you beautiful jare just gbabe! and leave haters......

Nice look, a true reflection of an African queen.

This Ijeoma girl is just coming under anonymous and insulting those who made bad comments about her. We see you.

its a good beginning for our genius IJ Zee

Ozed said...

You are fine though.This your name "Belle Santus" is so fake,therefore
not representative of any Igbo ideology.

Georgous

Bugi Buggatti said...

trust me she's finer without the makeup.......I am proud u sis

pretty

@FUNMINISTA you are a fucking vagabond to say she looks like a sickler,are you kidding me right now?Where are you even from,i think u belong in a zoo!I bet u look like a mix of Obasanjo,Brandy and my 7 month old dog,Nkita!Anumpama like you!!!!!!
Anyway jare,my dearest IJ,you are a true Afican woman,I saw from a comment how intelligent and well versed you are in internatinal communities yet down to earth.Biko,you too much!
P.S-I am not IJ Santus neither am I affiliated to her in away oooo...lol!-OluwaMercy

So true... way too much makeup

Sylvia Chika said...

Beautiful IJ! She is such a gem...nice lady with a good heart...calm and God-fearing too. I'm proud of you girl! Keep shining!

This is an impersonation. Adandigbo Queen of last year is my friend and not this girl. She wasn't even in last year as a contestant, so what's her connection with Adandigbo? She will be sued abroad if she tries this out there.

Why would people criticize a face like this,_your beautiful biko,but the flash is too much on your face