First photos of Sen. Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko and hubby at their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

First photos of Sen. Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko and hubby at their wedding

Senator Florence Ita-Giwa's daughter Koko married her man Chimaobi at a fabulous star-studded traditional wedding which held yesterday September 13th in Calabar. Continue to see more photos..

The bride above. Pre-wedding pics of the couple below...
Their white wedding will hold this Saturday September 20th in Lagos

75 comments:

Awwww... She looks so gud

Congrats to them.

FUNMINISTA said...

All I see is masqurade..*robs eye*

nekysparkles said...

Beautiful couple!may God bless their home.

They look really good together. Doris

Beautiful couple.. Did u expect less 4rm mama bakassi's pikin wedding???

The bride is pretty!

Cute couple

Those trad costumes looks lyk a carnival item.... She is pretty though! #cheEzyjayne

Pre wedding pixs looks cute

Happy married life.

Wow! Great pictures, seems like a splendid atmosphere, bet not expense was spared. Congratulations to them.

Happy married life

The young elite said...

CONGRAT! Happy marry life in advance .

best baby said...

Fine couple

chai!! Our money dey goooooooooo

Lovely couple

No chemistry....

winniekoko said...

HML.....GOD bless ur union

Was this wedding overhyped? I can't stamp it as wedding of the year from what I've seen so far.

Aww...lovely photos.
The last picture is so cute.

Yemolala said...

Her bedroom doesn't look tush

Lovely couples .@ Ann

Anon said...

Beautyful couple... God rmember me

Linda check out dat efik attire. Efik edi mbakara mbok

Cute couple.hml to them.
Faceoflib

Fine igbo boy. We no dey carry last.

#king said...

dopeness..gat an iv surely gon be a great wedding..hml.................................#KingOfKings

So Beautiful. God bIess ur union. Amen

Janelicious said...

Nice pix

Eh yah. Went to covenant uni with China obi. He is from Rich family but he is soo cool and humble. This girl has better be good.

Chibaby helen said...

Stunning

Bibby Palace said...

Beauitful and stylish....l love the costume

Amaka.u.l said...

Luvly

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful couple

KWEEN said...

Hot legs. She's beautiful. Happy married life to them.

dharmmy said...

Masquerade things...lol

Fine geh

iffy said...

Congratulations

iffy said...

Congratulations

iffy said...

Congratulations

iffy said...

Congratulations

Money is so so good plus sweet couple...i lovey it.

After all this there is still a white wedding complete waste of resources just my opinion though no pun intended

Dats not her bed room. My sis is cute.

No connection btw dem like it ws a forced marriage wit no love

Congratulation and hope it lasts.

The bride is very beautiful, happy married life

Beutiful bride, happy married life

Soul said...

Is nobody seeing what I'm seeing? She's preggos oooo!

Jesus Reigns said...

Fine bride, fine groom, ugly bedroom

Dis 2 are not in luv. I can see it in there eye

Lol. You must be a dunce.

Not impressed after all! Expected much more. Make up not so nice, I hv seen more beautiful calabar wedding than this. Maybe I expected too mch sha, wit all d money.

God bless u for ur comment thought I was the only one that noticed

I love are oyoyo[the gown] is so lovely

They look nice and lovable .. congrats to them. by dobis112@gmail.com

Wowo moon face !!!.

Aww congrats to them both. Chimaobi is a nice guy.

Bad mouth.

sweet couple, shes pretty, he handsome. reminds me of i and my fiance

Dat Efik gal! So cute HML

Daniella livinus said...

Na wa o.c hw nasty her bedroom is luking.dey did not even care 2 remuv DAT small bed on d floor. Dis rich people,dey always do smtin so dat we will think na style.notwithstanding my family background. If am d 1.my mum will take her tym 2 arrange d rum.BT c our honourable seen wateva......c her she left d rum.trash.Linda make sure u upload dis on ur page so DAT evry1 will c it.

Busola Ayo said...

Wow! Congrats to them

Congratulobia!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh my.......The Efik (calabar) culture is so rich and beautiful, that's all I see

happy married life

Chyluv! said...

Pretty couple.

Trust Igbos to start hating again. Na only hate dey una blood. This Efik culture is the best!!! Na die!!! Beautiful Efik bride....unlike una runs girls

beautiful couple

stolen money all over...

Beautiful couple and attire. So traditional.

U both are better March. God bless your union.

Maiden's that dressed her up etc stayed on those beds. The house is well furnished and classy. I was there