Absolut Vodka Supports Creativity with Fashion, Music & Art Event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

Absolut Vodka Supports Creativity with Fashion, Music & Art Event

Absolut Vodka has once again proven its dominance in the creative space in Nigeria by supporting the Fashion, Music + Arts 2014 event that took place at Fuse Lounge, Saka Tinubu, Victoria Island on the 5th of September 2014. The event was a fusion of fashion exhibitions by Mai Atafo, Sisiano, Pandora Jewels, Efua and Taylor Gabriels and music performances by Praiz, Timaya, Lami Philips and other top Nigerian artists. Continue to see photos from the event...

The event which was put together by Upfront and Personal had in attendance A-list celebrities and industry executives amongst others. Absolut Vodka has been inspiring and enabling the creative movement in Nigeria with events on the creative edge like the Open canvas Lagos (www.opencanvaslagos.ng) and sponsorship of MAMAs 2014 (www.AbsolutMAMAs.com) and fantastic parties like the Glow in the dark party and Absolut Art party in Lagos.
The brand has promised to continue in its quest to create unforgettable consumer experiences in 2014 with creative and exciting events. View photos from the event below:

17 comments:

Neks said...

why this Toke Makin..no de stay for one place? if she be tele.com she must be MTN... everywhere you go, once i see party picture i de look for her face.Thats why i like you Linda...

Nice #bright bravo#

So Ty mix can party? I love Bolanle.

Toke is woking late as usual

So Ty mix can party? I love Bolanle.

Toke is woking late as usual

Ads for hard liquor again? What about the impression on the youth?

Seen.

Does Toke not have a home? How can one human being be every single place there is a gathering? This woman is seriously unstable.

PLS SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME TELL THIS SO CALLED TOKE SAY SHE TOO UGLY AND LOOK LIKE AN OLD WOMAN, NA EVERY PARTY SHE DEY GO DEM INVITE HER OR DEM NO INVITE SHE GO DEY THE PLACE. EVEN WITH ALL THE MAKEUP WEN SHE THEY USE SHE STILL LOOK UGLY

Toke u ugly sha with all d make up still and na true she look lik old woman

This bizzle osikoye always feeling like a celebrity.iranu

Why is toke everywhere? Does the hubby party this much too? he better be following her kakiri....

make sense

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Tokeeeeee!!!!!!!!!, present auntie ! in funke"s voice

Same event with Toke and Shade Ladipo, i hope say them no slap each oda for toilet

Abiola said...

Miss toke please take it easy cos if you continue like this you won't have good stories to tell your kids.
NOTE: You will become a MOTHER one day...

if Toke's husband cheats on her, no one should blame him.

Someone asked, if TY-mix could party, same question I asked myself.OMo mummy , I like he's trying to mix and all that good for him but it should be moderate o because he's a reputable someone,so, that the "Industry" won't put sand sand for im garri.
I love Bolanle too, it's like she's the rave of the mmoment, see her talking while boyz listened "attentively", Oko Toolz my eyez are on you o...
How how I no see the MTN oyinbo guy,Larry, the guy love party too much..I like him too, a jolly good fellow.
I see my praiz but wait o, which babes you dey use corner eye target for there, hahaha....
I enjoyed the event "in pics" and I must say the pics are super ABSOLUT!