Friday 16 May 2014

Spot the difference...

Not so difficult to spot, is it? :-)

115 comments:

The gaps between the laps

Yep her tummy and legs have been photo shopped..

What's now the difference
Back to the matter
#bring back our girls

Akeem Rotimi said...

She looses weight

Peejay said...

Tummy muscles redefinition.

She looked more slim in the first pic,and her hip too.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Photo retouching tinz. Her belly, thighs and camel toe.

makasteve said...

Her Tommy was photoshopped big and small

She is slimmer and lighter on the left darker and fatter on the right

DOBY DOBY said...

Linda jamb question.. shes slimmer nd fairer in d 1st pics. . Nd her legs ar hotter in d 1st pics

As clear as A B C! photochop tins o! #photoshop

Dr Fred said...

The pushy area in the first picture is fuller than the second picture!

hovafella said...

Fatter and darker legs on the right pic? That's by the way damon is DEAD !!!! Iand might never be beck julie plec said season 5 will be freaky and its likely he stay there but'll find a means of communication

The yam leg......

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Nope... It's an easy spot

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

zuma said...

Its just the legs I cud see difference o. Who is he, sorry she?

Zuma missing dblinqZ

In their 3rd legs.

The one on the left is photoshoped :)

Camel Toe. . :-). .LOL. .

Linda and Camel Toes. .

http://yabaleftonline.com

Left pix - Slimmer figure and fine legs
Right pix - Big tummy and yam legs.

CoolDiva speaks!

Eerrmm Linda is it d puna ting or d hair, I think he or she hard a trans-gender isssh fixed... Lily

Linda..nothing to spot here..is it her legs??...............#King

mimi j said...

Pant A iis different 4rm pant B

lovlyivon said...

Cant spot any

And Who Approves Linda

jaybeyblu said...

And the reason behind this exercise is???

Okay her legs linda, and linda are u trying to justify why u keeping like her last body...

I spy her cameltoe, Jisos eh!!

V and tummy region

Lizaabet said...

Not difficult at all, one is a lil bit fat nd d other has shed some weight

I see the differences in her centre of excellence. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

The right one has a d**k with rough pant while the left one does not.

The first tummy is flat and neat n sexy,the second tummy is a bit saggy!!

Lol, the one on the left is slimmer and lighter than the one on the right... Have you seen photo of the couple caught having s*x next to an ATM

She lost weight.

Afolabi said...

Crease of the pant between the two thighs

brightashanu said...

The stomach is the difference, one is bigger than d other

mz temmie said...

She has added weight cos d both pix has diff stomach

Lindodo...I think its her legs...I'm sure sef

Slightly Fat and slightly thin that's all my google eyes could see!

brightashanu said...

The stomach is the difference, one is bigger than d other

nah.... weight reduction it.is

Its about weight loss. U can spot it.

Big laps and small laps..

~AM SEEING THINGS~

slimer figure...Tommy n legs

Oh my doodie... Fuck the difference, all i could imagine nw is me grabbing those boobs....

Is not that hard less there is another thing outside the fact that the lady is darker in the 1st pic, and lighter in the 2nd

*Barr to be* Ryan said...

The belly button in the first pic is smaller while in d latter pic its quite wide and bigger.

Camel toe area.

..........Atutu said so

She shaded some weight. From her tummy down.

lighter picture on the left is edited copy of the original dim copy of the one on right side...its so obvious on the thigh region to the g-spot.....stan

Transgender?

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Dis is too easy na 1st pic she ate indomie dats y her tommy is flat while d second pic she ate Yam dats y her tommy is protruding abi?

Stomach and thighs photoshoped

Bbg Eze said...

Her legs r bigger on d 2nd pix

Camel toe difference

sesu said...

shes bleaching ojare...up is lighter than down

lols Lindiwe Toned Abs, love handle toned too , toned thighs and oopsy that camel toe is gone...hehehe not really that difficult

The tommy! Flat in one and u can c d fat in d oda. Na wa o.

Ah! Anty linda u baaaad! Anyway d first pix na lady n d second na guy/lady cos she get pe**s

Fayanne Njemanze said...

Tummy n Legs toned *Fayanne Njemanze*

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Those thighs seems to be different..

no its nt...her tummy! Lol...ayeraye photoshop

Of course its the tummy. Serious photo editing :)

olajumoke said...

She looks fatter and curvy in the second pic.....

Ella said...

Added more weight in d second pix,,full legs n Tommy, or na photoshop again.

elpachinto madriga said...

One is a man d oda a woman

Uloma said...

Slimmer in d 1st pix

The leg on the right is masculine while the leg on the left is feminine.

right has a dick while left has no dick

The hips? Succulent b**bs tho'. #NastyBoy

U mean her waist?

The waist and yams

Pic A=lighter & slimmer,pic B=darker & chubbier over all Tura is @ work *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Some ppl are so dumb, "she loses weight" she loses what weight, her waist line and thighs have been photoshopped you idiot.

The one on the right is original, the one on the left is photoshopped!

D pantie area....*wink....

The lining of the first pic had a me.. D 2nd doesn't.

My two cents.....

Lola Omota-Okoye

NWUNYE EMI

ADULT JOKES said...

The lady on the left side is slimmer from the tummy/waist down. The lady on the left has less visible spots in the picture. Also, the panties of the lady on the left is smoothly stretched over her skin while the other has folds on her panties.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

THE DIFFERENCE IS D RING SHE WORE... ONE IS ROUND WHILE THE OTHER HAS X SHAPE...AM SO SURE OF THAT

nella said...

How about saying 'slimmer'?

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I OBESERVED LITTLE SPOT BELOW THE BOOBS AND LEFT KNEEL ON THE SECOND PIX... AND ALSO A FOLDED OR TWISTED PANTIES IN D SECOND PIX

The first pic is photostopped.

Slimmer... There's nothing like 'more slim' olodo

The red mark at d top of the pictures

Fatter thighs, camel toe nd yam legs in second pic. None of dt in d first pic

Significant variance in Cameltoes.

FROM THE SAGE...

Dear LIB readers. I need ur Advice. I started seeing my period whn I was 14 n I dnt get 2 see it every month mayb like 4moths interval n whn it comes I can bleed for 2moths n more only if am admitted in d hospital b4 it stops. I av visited so many gynocologist. I even ran Hormonie profile test, pelvic scan n stomach scan. I am 24yrs nw n still expirencing it. I av visited so many churches n none culd cure me. My mum n I r so worried. I dnt knw wat to do anymore. I am scared. I dnt knw if it'll affect me of bearing children. Pls I need ur advice on what to do..

Olodo, they photoshopped her took out the excess fat that's seeable... And it's not 'she looses weight' even the looses sef get comma, it's 'she lost weight' :)

You are a sharp woman

Fatter? Are you cursed?

difference in her laps n also she looks fairer in d 1st pix..

Hey pals visit zoehey.blogspot.com n learn abt Christ n the word of God...

You must be a fool! It's photoshopped... Now learn tgat word!

Dere is a tough on her legs and tommy

her waist, legs,paints dat is pussy position.

ANN said...

FACE, TOMMY, WAIST, HIPS, THIGHS AND LEGS.

Yeah. U re right..

She had inner thigh lift

ALLYBERRY said...

Her waistline and thighs

The folds on her panty

The fold on hr pants

Chek her pata.....

Her belly button #Period

sir Ganicus said...

Different panty's...

Simple oh,dats it..pips are jus saying nonsense

have you been to www.facebook.com/organicLadyNigeria

please visit like us and win fantastic gifts.... CLEAN 9 discounts free FAB NATURAL ENERGY DRINKS....

What's my business with her? Absolutely nothing!!!

The red triangular shape in the 2nd picture is distorted. Ihetuge k.

PIC 'A' WENT FOTO SHOPPING.........

Contact jason adewale of the federal commission for all types of federal jobs. Extremely for free. Get employed now,contact the office of the federal character commission on 08137842552 and 08112239968

She is slimer in d first pix than d second one

Hilfiger nko?
Otondo!

Please which film is that??....i actually need a lovely season film...

Fatter on the second pix, the red triangle is wider on the second pix wit a white mark too, the gap in-between the lap,below the pix is an "ne" on the first one with the ash block bigger than on the second and then the folded pant on the second pix. Lolz

Isn't this from uk dailymail? what kind of credible 'blogger' doesn't make citations to work that isn't theirs?

her pant is rumpled in one