Dear LIB readers: help me make sense of my existence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 May 2014

Dear LIB readers: help me make sense of my existence

From a female LIB reader
Linda I'm 40years old today and I'm the saddest person alive. So I'm writing this letter today to God through your blog hoping somebody somewhere can help me make sense of my life.. 
Dear God, 
I'm 40 today and I hate the life you have given me. This isn't living. Being dead is better than this. Haba God, after my sacrifice, after serving you in truth and in spirit. You bring me shame? I have no money, no kids, no husband and you want me to continue serving u. Haha, you are joking right? 
From 18, I served your church till now, when my mates were busy having sex with their future husbands I was in church for praise and worship, cleaning chairs, going for revival, visitation, paying my tithes. etc. Continue...

Dear God, you no try! If I were you, I would have blessed me since. I never disobeyed my parents while they were alive. I read my bible daily, I was a virgin till I was 31 for Christ sake. Haba!

People told me, leave ikotun and move to the island. There are husbands there. I moved, nothing. They told me, change your church, I changed. Still nothing. Lose ur virginity, men dont like mature virgins, I lost it. What strategy have I not tried.

My mates that aren't married have money, and if they don't have money they have kids. Why have you chosen to humiliate me like this? Was I wrong to give up my virginity at 31? Is that why you are not fair to me, if that's the reason, all my friends and siblings stopped being virgins in their early 20s and they are all married with children. So that can't be. Or maybe my reward isn't here on earth. Oya take me, let me rest. I'm asthmatic, I'm lonely, I'm poor and not happy. This is too much. Too much 

Linda, libers somebody, anybody, please explain to me what I have done wrong. How does God work? Because I can't seem to make sense of my existence here on earth. 

894 comments:

1 – 200 of 894   Newer›   Newest»

Yeah, Perl. God dey

Try seeing your pastor/pastors for counselling,pray about this and if possible discuss with friends and family members you trust.Hopefully something good will show up.

Gush this is sad and heartfelt, do stay on strong and keep the faith sister

BABACOMEBACK said...

I understand how you feel,but dont begin to blame God,He has a plan and purpose for everything,Your miracle is on the way,I prohesy to you In Jesus name.You need some one to talk to,how can you be reached

Remember Sarah? Remember Hannah? Remember Naomi? Remember Job? Remember Abraham? Finally remember Jesus??? God uses those closest to His heart; He uses the foolish things to confound the wise and the weak things to confound the mighty...begin to rejoice...you have a special destiny. In order to show His might, He needs your story...

His ways are not our ways and we can never understand dis God we serve! things may be very rough now but trust me he will surely give u an expected and happy end. Trust and believe in him ma'am.

Linda re u sure someone wrote this or You are making stories up.

femi said...

It is well

Mochedda Trending On Twitter Because Guys Are Asking US Marines To Help Find Her Boobs!!!

Ekene said...

anyone above 18yrs of age is responsible for the way his/her life has turned out. please take responsibility for your life and see it take a turn for the better. stop passing the bulk to God. He is not moved by your tears. Theres nothing new to him. He is only moved by your faith which must be supported by your actions.

IWARI said...

My dear sis, it's always darkest before dawn. your dawn would soon arrive. Don't give up hope and faith. May God strengthen you. Happy Birthday!

"The greatest poverty is lack of hope" Saint John Paul II.
Once there's life dear,there is hope. So many people started enjoying life at 40,don't give up on God coz he'll never give up on you.
You just made human assessments and calculations,but God doesn't act in such manner.
Your miracle is on the way.

Hmmmm, my sister it is well with you. The best is yet to come.

If truly your story is genuine as narrated then continue to trust God !

Shyla said...

This one get as e be as i no fit advise you. Should i say still trust in God?Yes. Be strong and dont give up. For being alive, thank God. All other things will fall in place for your greater glory. Take heart babe.

Its so sad, that the definition of happiness to a nigerian woman,is having a husband and having kids. NIGERIANS ARE SAD PEOPLE, its the truth.

yemi said...

Secret things belong to God.His ways are beyond our thought.Just trust in Him completely.your miracles are on the way !

Sometimes you feel like this, frustrated, angry. It's simple to just say 'life is not fair' at all. It's frustrations like this that leads people astray, I hope that her life begins at 40.

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" some things u said about God, must be withdrawn, no matter how u see it. God has plan for every body he created on earth, He can never allow the devil laff at u. U just have to keep steadfast and don't relent in what u have bn doing for him. Job in the bible should always give u hope. He will remember soonest.

Mena Peters Triflections said...

The problem is your mindset! You, like most Nigerians hold God responsible for everything concerning your life, therefore, in most cases you refuse to think deeply and make choices that will move you forward in life. You have always believed the supernatural will work out your life for you. You carry on living life and assume all will be well since you serve God with all your might. Sorry we have to start holding ourselves accountable for the choices we make in life and not blame God. He has blessed us with brains so we need to start using it. This applies to you and millions of Nigerians who believe sleeping in religious houses is the answer to all their problems. MINDSET CHANGE

If having a husband is the source of your happiness, then you need help.

A 40-year old Nigerian Virgin said...

I am STILL a virgin and I'll be 40 years next month. No husband. Am I dissatisfied, maybe. Am I ungrateful to God? NEVER! I count myself still better than many of my peers at this age, including the married ones. So all I can say to you poster is this: Be thankful to God even with your situation. You are alive and healthy, you don't have reason to spend weeks in the hospital, you are not married to a man who physically abuses his wife etc. Along the way, something good will come forth but that may never happen while you keep murmuring.

My dear nothing in life is fair. We don't usually get what we asked of...Believe me, there're worst cases than yours. You gotta keep on keeping on.

Its well nd dont talk like these.

Reading this gave me a heartbreak. But my dear, u should kno dt life is not fair. Even d book of eccl said dt we should forget d saying dt d evil men wil die early nd all-what-nots. Sometimes, they outlive even d righteous ones. Just keep on hoping nd praying. You cant question God ok. Somtimes I wonder wat life is all abt. We all toil only to end up dead one day. Try as much as u can to b happy. Its never too late for God. I hope u dress well nd make up ur face. Im a born again christian but ppl dnt kno it frm a distance cos am classy but not indecent. Tush up urself, close ur legs nd trust in God. Its well

Eyaaaa........God pls zazie nu ya ekpere b4 she kills herself.

OdolzWorks said...

U beta cool down... Is it that You are querring God or wat... Am nt sayin this stuff u are Goin thru is good oo bt Chill n wait fr ur time...
Abi do u wnt to come back here and tell us ur marriage is broken. God has a Bigger plans for u...

Really painful but you should know that God's time is the best. Though you will face trials and tribulations, but what one thing you should ask yourself is, are you really going to give up? Think about the woman with the issue of Blood. Sometimes, God just sit and let things happen to know how far we can go in life. If you live till 60 and you are not married, then i will tell you that it's the will of God. I am not a Christian, but trust me your story inspired me. Just don't let yourself down by backsliding. God has his reasons and it's best you leave him to his own plans. Just hang on there... Efee says so.....

OMG...

31!?! Really? Babe, b calm, okay?

Husband husband husband husband, that is the goal of every nigerian gilr, that is so pathetic, listen to beyonce feat chimamanda ngozi adichie flawless, and understand the words.

Awwwwhhhh!.. Tears!.. But God is still on de throne,.. He cannot change bcos of u!.. Is well wt ur soul!

Hmmmmmmmmm I had tears in my reading ur mail. I do understand that other side of the lane of life's frustration and so I feel ur pains. My prayer is that God in His mercy will give u double for every shame n pain u have ever suffered. God bless you my dear sister, as difficult as it may sound, please hold on and hold fast cos God is meeting u soonest than u expect.

Touching....speechless!

Hmmmmmmmmm I had tears in my reading ur mail. I do understand that other side of the lane of life's frustration and so I feel ur pains. My prayer is that God in His mercy will give u double for every shame n pain u have ever suffered. God bless you my dear sister, as difficult as it may sound, please hold on and hold fast cos God is meeting u soonest than u expect.

Dont lose faith dear,dont ask him why, dont question him....just kip having faith nd u will smile again...

Being married is and can't be the source of someone's happiness, happiness is from within your soul.

You are Focusing on all the wrong things. And...fuck God.

God will put a smile on ur face .but you must NEVER give up on Him

Wow...otin

Read this Davido Talks Skelewu, Aye, Wizkid & More on Radio King TV

Dear LIB reader,
I totally understand what it is that you are going through. The truth of the matter is that sometimes we serve God without understanding why we are doing it. when you serve God with revelation, all these challenges will not bother you as much. You need to ask yourself the question "why did i serve God faithfully all these years?" The answer to that question can tell you alot about yourself and help you assess your motives.
I was a virgin till i was 24 and i lost it because I had no understanding of why I should have kept it in the first place. God loves you and he has not called you to serve him in vain. Don't let the enemy prevail in your mind..be strong

You shld be grateful for the life you have, u never can tell what might have happened if you had married, maybe die during childbirth.
moreover, in any condition you find urself, give thanks to God.

Asking GOD questions? U will av to get to heaven first bfore u can.get d answers... Sorry abt ur predicaments..... its quite unfortunate.... BT my advise, keep.serving GOD. Keep praisng HIM. keep thanking HIM. HE alone can.perfect all.dat concerns.UUU... peace!!!

CLinton said...

Notin to say...

MECURY said...

U just have to take it easy and continue waiting.

there's always light @ the end of the tunnel.. God is a man of his words, yes time might av gone way far, but he's an ever faithful & truthful God.. dont give up!

§ơ̴͡ sori Ԃ♡̷̴̬̩̃̊ÆŘ I feel uя̅ pain.......GHU

Hmmmm... So So pathetic. Buh ma dear, our ways is nt God ways. Wat if u married at age 26 n loose ur husband in age 28, wit no issue yet? U jst neva can tell. Keep on believing in God and in his words. He says He has a plan 4u, plan of Good n nt evil, to give u an expected end. D end rilly matters, jst b strong, i will b remembering u in ma prayers. Remain Blessed Sis n dnt loose focus.

Me said...

40 IS NOT TOO OLD, HOW OLD WAS SARAH WHEN SHE GAVE BIRTH? HAVENT YOU SEEN WOMEN WHO GET MARRIED AT 45?
HABA!! YOU WERE NOT EVEN TRUSTING IN GOD TO PROVIDE FOR YOU OTHERWISE YOU WONT HAVE LISTENED TO PEOPLE.WHY LOSE YOUR VIRGINITY TO PLEASE THE WORLD?
YOU CASE IS PURE CONFUSION, YOU CANT BLAME GOD, BLAME YOURSELF. YOU HAVE BEEN PAYING TITHE, SO WHAT? HAVE YOU TRIED YOUR HAND AT ANY BUSINESS? HOW DO YOU WANT GOD TO BLESS YOU? IF LINDA HAD GIVEN UP AND STARTED SLEEPING AROUND FOR MONEY, WOULD YOU HAVE HEARD OF HER TODAY? TALKLESS OF SENDING HER YOU STORIES OF WOES.
YOU WANT A MAN? PLEASE WORK ON YOURSELF, NO MAN WANTS A LIABILITY THESE DAYS.
YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF YOUR CHOICE, WE ALL ARE SELF-MADE, A PRODUCTS OF OUR THOUGHTS AND ACTIONS. SO STAND UP, GET ANGRY(RIGHTEOUS INDIGNATION), AND TAKE ACTION TO CHANGE YOUR SITUATION. ALL IS IN YOUR HANDS, STOP WHINING.

Those that wait unto the lord shall not go unrewarded.....just keep doing what ever it is you are doing right

You are a fool @40 that means u are a fool forever

In the end,everything will work out fine and if its not fine,then its not the end yet.Patience and faith in God is the key....I feel your pain.

Job vs 38;Jeremiah 29 vs 11. Its has not been easy,I know. Ask 4 his grace,it is sufficient 4 us and pls check ur foundation. Ps 11vs3.

ritus said...

Pls don't give up on God, there is nothing he cannot do, my dear the whole world is vanity upon vanity, without Jesus, I believe he will see u thru in Jesus name, Amen.

Buffy said...

Oh,Dear.Sometimes Life isn't fair,But God is....Things might nt happen for you when you want it to,but God will surely settle you,Preservance\patience and Faith are key virtues as a christian,don't let of them and neva let go of God,hold on to his garment,cry to him and he will answer you,but most especially,have Faith,I always say the 'if' isn't my problem,its d 'When' tell God you want it NOW,you won't let him go to he blesses you,remind him of his promises,and don't compare,it only ever leads to heartbreak.ill pray for you.

God is faithful.There is hope for you all your trial shall turn to testimony.Remember Job end is better than beginning.It is well with you in Jesus name

Those that wait unto the lord shall not go unrewarded.....just keep doing what ever it is you are doing right

Awwwww dear,,I seriously understand how u feel and I want to tell u that u are not the only one facing difficulties and challenges of life..hold on to God for he knws best..when it is ur time,it will be ur turn and nothing can stop u..cheer up and continue ur service in God's house for he is the great rewarder

This is really serious.Don't lost hope God is still alive and am very sure he has plans for your life.but you aint patient enough.keep praying and God he will answer your prayer sooner or later

Guy caught her girlfriend doing it with another guy in the sitting room
Here

See how these Cotonou girls are dancing with boys at a night party
Here

This is is Exactly How Male Boss Molests their Female Secretary in their Office.
Here

Popular Naija Musical Band Member Caught cheating with Married Woman
Here

When it seems its all lost and you are at the verge of loosing it, that is when God shows up.
You have been patient and suffered long. Why give it all up now.
If you STILL BELIEVE HE IS GOD, HOLD ON! HE WILL SURPRISE YOU SOONEST!!!

CoolDiva speaks!

What is wrong with our celebrities Health.
Why are they suffering one diseases or the other even the ones we've never heard their names.
This is scary.

God, this is just too much for one person to handle and all i can say is that i pray none of this things happen to anyone i knw abeg God.... Sorry though, thats all i have for yu....

You just set yourself up to be heavily ridiculed by LIBers. Mine will start on a lighter note... post your nudes... probably someone might want to have what you got for keeps... you never can tell.

Pls a good LIB reader dat has a job for dis lady should pls do so now, at list let's cure dat 1 1st, den as for husby, God will def gv u 1, and evn if u dnt get 1, go adopt wen u hv moni or do IVF or smtn, dnt worri, God is not a liar, he sees, he knws. Dnt be deprsd my dear, one step at a time. I knw d feeln of deprsin, God bless u and God bless all doze dat are willn to hlp smhow. We LIB readers care for u!

ritus said...

Pls don't give up on God, there is nothing he cannot do, my dear the whole world is vanity upon vanity, without Jesus, I believe he will see u thru in Jesus name, Amen.

Sarah was abt 90 yrs when God answered her plea for a child.Keep hoping in him.Job went tru worse situation and was later richly blessed..... Though its not easy, our patience and God's patience are not same.A thousand years in our eyes is just a year in God's eyes and a year in God's eyes is a thousand years in our eyes

Maybe rely more of yourself of making your existence worth while, instead of waiting untill god will do it for you. He can do a lot of things for you, but you are in control of what you do and who you are. Go eat some chocolate, and just get your act together, because if you are going to wait for a miracle to happen, you can wait a long long time. Nobody else can make sense of your existence, you have to do it. And since you are 40, I would rather get busy living soon if I were you. Sitting and waiting hasn't got anyone anywhere so far. You go girl! You can do it.

The reason for blaming God is the exact reason why you have shortened the Lord's arms towards you. Change your heart and change your attitude and trust me, your life will change. Maybe you don't believe God like you think you do, after all, the bible does have eternal and plenty promises for the believer. Maybe you should check yourself...
I really feel for your predicament, but you need to change your heart. Its harsh, but the truth

Crying :((((

Buffy said...

Oh,Dear.Sometimes Life isn't fair,But God is....Things might nt happen for you when you want it to,but God will surely settle you,Preservance\patience and Faith are key virtues as a christian,don't let go of them and neva let go of God,hold on to his garment,cry to him and he will answer you,but most especially,have Faith,I always say the 'if' isn't my problem,its d 'When' tell God you want it NOW,you won't let him go till he blesses you,remind him of his promises,and don't compare,it only ever leads to heartbreak.ill pray for you.

There is notin dat anybody will say here dat u haven't heard befor, still ma, I would like for u not to give up cos wen there is life there is hope. #staystrong ¤Su°cre®

U know y my dear becos our God is not a man and every persons have he's or her own time stop complainig get ur sef busy he will visit u in know distant time remember his not a man dat fails stay positive.

My dear not all that are married with kids today are happy. I knw dat is not a justification for u tho. My advice to you is never to wish for death because when there is life there is hope. And I see u as someone who is not social enough. Go out meet pple nd most of all make yourself happy because nobody will do that, because u have to be comfortable with you first before u will be comfortable with another. Take heart darling nd God be with u.

Peejay said...

Dear lady, I cannot fathom the depth of your sorrow nor claim to share your pain for I am married with children.
What I can do is to pray that God replenishes the years the canker worm has eaten like He did for Job in the Bible; that he turns your mourning into dancing like He did for Hannah and Ruth; that he makes your latter greater than your former as promised in Isaiah 35:10.
Please do not despise God, for that will only aggravate the situation.
Have you thought about impacting the life of others? Like getting engaged in charity work? Visiting orphanages, widows, the physically challenged?
You may not have money but you have time. Put it into good use and bring smiles to the faces of people who are in far worse conditions and you'd be surprised at the joy it will bring to your heart.
My 2 cents.

Rosygirl said...

our destinies are not the same. some have served God and are still doing that up till now still they have everything children, cars, good husbands and money. that things are not working well now doesn't mean tomorrow will be worst. keep believing, THERE'S GOD!!!!

Hello, God is a loving God and with your story you need a new beginning. You either face God or you keep trying strategies, your eyes must be firmly focus on the author and the finisher of your faith. Now, go back to God,ask for forgiveness and tell him to reveal your purpose of leaving to you. I won't point you to any scripture but I will leave you with this, it is the seemingly hopeless case that God step in but you must have faith. Before I rest my case, please appreciate God for life,give Him thanks for being hail and healthy and ask Him to help. You don't have to cry to get God attention, go back to His words and remind Him of His promises. It is not over until it is over. I pray for joy and peace for you to settle back with God.

lol....#SURULERE too bad!!! yaaayy first to comment

Do not blame God...He makes evrythin beautiful in His tym...b patient..

Hi Linda, pls dont give up, if there is life then there is hope. You have done nothing wrong and i pray that God will turn things around for u. All will be well

Dear, i can feel your pain and trauma, God is not as wicked as you think, He still answers prayer. Please don't give up, He feels your pain, he sees your tears and He will honour His word in your life. Just hold on a little while, Bible says: His ways are not our ways. I can assure you He is working on your situation as you read the message, dont be too hard on yourself, He is covenant keeping God.

Hello my sister, I can understand how u feel, sincerely, life is sometimes unfair. My advice for you is maybe u change your church. Go 2 a church where d spirit of God truly exists and maybe in d course of their prayers they might be a revelation on what could cause d delay in your life. Most times it could be either paternal or maternal battle especially if they av checked your star spiritually and seen you have a bright star and future so all these the wicked ones will delay one's destiny. It is well with your soul.

trust me!those dead dont mind comin 2live ur life in a second life.God is not mocked he will give u ur own at his perfect time.i know a couple that waited 35yrs before having a child,they didnt kill themselves or ask God to take their lives.keep reminding him in prayers of ur sacrifices,he will surely repay u with good deeds in his own time. dellypayne

OLORI said...

This so beyond me but I beliv dat wen dere is life dere is hope...pls my sister don't give up God has greater plans for u dan u r expecting...in everything just give thanks

i only read comments here but barely write but this is touching, I can feel your pain, there is only one way out sister..... GOD!!! you will remember this day when He remembers u, u will look back and thank God with tears in ur eyes with inner joy and happiness. just be patient dear, keep serving Him, we all have our sad stories but there're people in worst situation. do not blame God because He listens, He has a reason for everything. remember He knows better than all of us. trust me ,,,,, there is light at the end of that tunnel. the brighter side in on the way.

Just be patient cos God does not forget anyone

So so pathetic.....

Can you be a second wife?, Christianity does not accept second wife but only one wife and other concubine...

think about moving to a religion that will accept you as second wife and then your life will change for the better...

That is the clause I see in Christianity, that does not solve one man one wife issue,knowing that women is more populated than men today, and God created man been polygamy, men like more than one woman but he is restricted because the religion does not permit him to do so.

Hold on, there is light at the end of the tunnel. You are not alone

Hi Linda, pls dont give up, if there is life then there is hope. You have done nothing wrong and i pray that God will turn things around for u. All will be well

my sister,hold on ,don't give up ,repent in the ways you have been impatient with God . God has been with you all the way, if not you would have been dead.pray for divine wisdom because you obviously lack it. is anything stopping you from working ?????? even disabled people work ,it is when you work that God will bless the work of your hands,not being a lazy woman and saying that God does not want to bless you.oh ,and happy birthday!

facethefact said...

whoever is willing to wait for God waits until he takes a decision on your case and that is true patience! I am sorry about your experience buh you still need to stick to God because he is ur beginning and end. Find solace in his word, the devil is playing with your emotions by showing strategies that won't help you get your reward in full buh you can reclaim it by showing God 100 percent trust knowing whatever kind of life he gives you is perfect for you so my dear find joy in it!

I am a single women in my 30s also a christian and i know how being lonely hurts and is frustrating ---- but it is not the end find ways to make yourself happy, do things you love, achieve things you set your heart on .....make yourself happy as you must learn to be the person that you want to marry!

its hard --- i know but you still have life where others don't - life is to be enjoyed not endured..

A friend of mine 46 years old was left almost paralysed by armed robbers but was still able to find peace and joy and at 47 had her first child and married. refuse to be confounded by others expectations and condemnation of your marital status

hold on to this ( below)
Isaiah 54

Sing, O barren women, thou that didst not bear; break forth into singing, and cry aloud, thou that didst not travail with child: for more are the children of the desolate than the children of the married wife, saith the LORD.

4 Fear not; for thou shalt not be ashamed: neither be thou confounded; for thou shalt not be put to shame: for thou shalt forget the shame of thy youth, and shalt not remember the reproach of thy widowhood any more.

5 For thy Maker is thine husband; the LORD of hosts is his name; and thy Redeemer the Holy One of Israel; The God of the whole earth shall he be called.

6 For the LORD hath called thee as a woman forsaken and grieved in spirit, and a wife of youth, when thou wast refused, saith thy God.

7 For a small moment have I forsaken thee; but with great mercies will I gather thee.

8 In a little wrath I hid my face from thee for a moment; but with everlasting kindness will I have mercy on thee, saith the LORD thy Redeemer.

My dear marriage is not a trophy. Men of these days cheat like no 2morrow. Its time to cleanse d land just like God did during d time of sodom n gomorrah

My Dear! I have d same issue wit u though I'm nt forty yet,Few yrs to it. Keep on keeping faith all shall be b well ijn Amen

Woman plss Take a grip of ursef ok, I knw hw depressed u might be but always remember u don't question God, for his ways re nt our ways. If everyone should tell u their experiences in life, u wil be grateful to God. All we need is the mercy of God, may he wipe ur tears for he sure knows hw to do dat.

Wow..........this is serious!!! Watever u do pls don't take your life okay, LIBs luv u.

Pls don't ever give up on God, I bet u there is nothing too hard for him to handle, I called him problem bulldozer, without him everything is vanity upon vanity, is not late he can still do it for u in Jesus name, Amen.

you keep listening to people and not God... God's word hasn't made sense to you yet..get God's word into your spirit it will make you what it talks about....#realtalk

this is sad indeed, but one thing is sure, God never forsake its own.
be cheerful and of good character and God will make ur joy be full in him.
God bless you.

Ok drink acid n stop nagging! Tk care while u are at it.

chiemerald said...

My dear, u hav to take it easy.from d way u sound you hav lost hope n trust in God.go back to Him in prayer,tell Him u r sorry n continue to trust Him. Things will definitely work out for u.

My dear,it's well.pls dnt blame God .He is the kowning God

See me crying for a job or how to start my life n hearing ur story,I have to thank GOD and my dear GOD will surely reward you for being faithful. Will remember u in my prayers n share d good news with us when it happens. GOD bless u!

i would advise that u read the book of Job, do not let the devil deceive u into questioning God

LIDDIEBERRY said...

Dear dearest reader........
Whether you believe it or not, you are the cause of whatever it is that has happened to you. You allow people plan you life(move to island, change your church, loose your virginity etc) Haba dont you have a mind of your own... Must you do what people tell you to do.... What if your husband is in the church you left... The problem with we human is that we try to be like everyone else, and its so obvious are the kind of woman who can compromise, and that is another problem, i noticed you also complain a lot, it is so evident. There are people who work for God better than you do and they have the best in life...... LOVE YOURSELF MORE, TREAT YOURSELF THE WAY YOU WANT OTHER PEOPLE TO SEE YOU....... If not you will be single forever... And never forget, You will always need God so find your way back to HIM
GOD BLESS YOU MA'AM

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

I don't even understand how God works too... when somebody has served him faithfully in spirit and in truth HE still lets bad things happen to them. its still a mystery

Oh dear please just take it easy..All will be well,people r goin through worse things stil dey r thankful for d breadth of life,just keep d faith he will bless you cos u don't av all d problems in d world

dearest sister! u are not alone. i just want to reassure u dat nobody can define the essence of ur existence 4 u except u do. God is neva late. this year ur husband will locate u. i pray 4rm my heart 4 u.wipe those tears.GOD IS SO MUCH INTERESTED IN U COS U'RE SO SPECIAL TO HIM.I WANT TO HEAR UR TESTIMONY.

i feel your pains dear. do not give up, God works in different ways, he sure has a plan for you but want to see how long you can hold on to him.

Hmmm.. my dear u have done nothing wrong... ur reward isn't only in heaven.. it's on earth as well... I have an aunt dat was knocking. 50 b4. she got married... people were advising her 2 at least adobt bt she held her faith wif God... she is happily married naw. in d uk.. wif four kids!!! She has d life we dream of. God is always dere 4 those who believe! Dnt ever doubt it

God loves u my dear! Instead of complain begin to praise God!

Tke it easy dear,God is stil on his thrown nd he knws wat u re goin tru....dnt qstion him instead challenge him nd c wat wil hpen....

I empathise with you and I can only imagine your pain. However, the truth must be told. Service to God is not an exchange programme where you do his will as defined by you and your local church and he in turn gives you a perfect life. I will advise you first realise even those you are comparing yourself to have challenges you cannot see. Your desperation is blinding you from celebrating the little things. For you to have moved to live in VI means you are better off than people in a slum with no assurance of daily food. All I can say is, take a step back, realise life doesn't give you what you DESERVE but what you DEMAND. Do not tie happiness to these things, don't let what you do not have define you. Plus, men smell that attitude a mile away. A whole woman attracts a whole man. You were born for much more than a husband, kids and money.....Don't lose hope

stop dat complain and no dat d key 2 what u are lukin 4 is in ur hand. luk gosp. say blessed are d barren and d womb dat never bore and d breast dat never gave suck. serve ur God he knows wat he want 2 do wit u.

God is not the source of your predicament....something is wrong somewhere, remember the story of daniel, some blessing can hang or be diverted.......
mail me on fbadebola2009@yahoo.com, lets talk

chioma said...

Hmmm this lady is speaking out of frustration. She just have to calm down. My bible says when we get to that stage where we can't take it anymore, we should look up to that mountain that is higher than us. You have come too far to give up now. Be patient, for it is well!

O wow! This hurts. Trust me God rewards those who diligently seek HIm. There's no doubt about that. It might seem impossible but God will reward you. He is not man that He should lie. With that being said, I want you to know that networking these days is powerful. I suggest you make new friends, go out more often, don't just sit there feeling sorry for yourself. Don't just sit in your house and expect one man to come and knock on your door step. Cut yourself off from all the negative people around you. It's at low times like this you find yourself (self discovery)and what you stand for. Perhaps you should focus all this energy on starting a business and making money for yourself . No man wants to marry a liability. And you can make little changes in your life like exercising daily, living healthy and looking good, this little things make a big difference. You seem really broken, I want you to live your life soo good that death will be scared to even take you. take each day at a time and as difficult as it sounds, FIND YOUR HAPPINESS. Happiness is attractive. Marriage doesn't promise happiness that is one thing you must understand.

It is darkest just before dawn, do not despair

shuga said...

Ur gist is sad bt d truth is God ways re nt man ways. He is planin ur brk tru nd wen he is dne wit u,ur miracle wil b lyk a lie. B patient my dre. Der is GOD!

i would advise that u read the book of Job, do not let the devil deceive u into questioning God

Holy Guy said...

Firstly this story might not be real and could be the devil trying to use someone to discredit the christian faith on this blog so we should not fall easily for the devils tricks.
Second in case its real my dear im a christian myself and I realized sometimes we all think we are okay spiritually, but know that God is never wrong but it's us, we are actually the ones that miss it, please search urself deeply I mean deeply on somethings u are currently doing that contradicts where u want to be, the first step is accepting that u are wrong, the problem will be haf solved, forget about ur achievements of keeping virginity, serving in church and others bcos it actualy takes sincerity of the spirit to attract God and also our deeds outside the church interests God more than deeds within the church, please hold on to ur faith, My God will show up for u to collapse the years

flattommy said...

My dear you are not the only one in this mess. I am in it too and all I can do is try to make myself happy till the world ends. There's no justification that been Good guarantees better future. Forgive urself and be happy though it's very shameful to serve God with no reward. I can't hate myself bcs I have crossed the bridge of hatred. I pray that you have peace.

Oluwabukolami said...

Hmmmm...My dear sister, I feel your pains. Only you know what you feel but I can only imagine. See, GOD has not forgotten you. No, HE hasn't and trust me, Your Miracle is on the way. Your king is coming to treat you like that Queen that you are. It May seems like GOD is late, but when HE comes late, HE comes BIG!! Don't worry, wipe your tears. Continue serving GOD with your power, strength and Might. Cos no oda Choice o. GOD will wipe your tears soon and you will testify. It is Not over yet cos GOD is about to step in. He will restore you and all the years the worms has eaten. It is well my sister. And Happy Birthday to you. May you live long and prosper in good health, plenty Wealth and GOD'S Wisdom. He will show forth for you and wipe away your tears In Jesus Name. You are not a Mistake. You will fulfil destiny. Your life will be meaningful from now hence forth. GOD knows about you and He loves You, and so do I. Have a day as beautiful as you..Shalom.

My sister, your life is a testimony for some other people out there as some other persons situation are worse than yours. Be strong and remain faithful. In due time, God will give you a change of story. Pastor Kumuyi of Deeper life church married his second wife a virgin. She was 65 years. my dear, u're only 40. Don't say things u will regret later to your heavenly father. when there's life, there's definitely hope.

and am complaining at 29----no education,no relationship,i m on d verge of loosing fd only job dat brings me joy!!!!but there is this voice dat keep telln me to hold on a bit..... pls i advice u to do d same.

O wow! This hurts. Trust me God rewards those who diligently seek HIm. There's no doubt about that. It might seem impossible but God will reward you. He is not man that He should lie. With that being said, I want you to know that networking these days is powerful. I suggest you make new friends, go out more often, don't just sit there feeling sorry for yourself. Don't just sit in your house and expect one man to come and knock on your door step. Cut yourself off from all the negative people around you. It's at low times like this you find yourself (self discovery)and what you stand for. Perhaps you should focus all this energy on starting a business and making money for yourself . No man wants to marry a liability. And you can make little changes in your life like exercising daily, living healthy and looking good, this little things make a big difference. You seem really broken, I want you to live your life soo good that death will be scared to even take you. take each day at a time and as difficult as it sounds, FIND YOUR HAPPINESS. Happiness is attractive. Marriage doesn't promise happiness that is one thing you must understand.

I just hope this isnt about Linda sha. Cos if its u, may be u shud talk to #sharinglifeissueswithchazb# rhthm fm 93.7 5pm - 7pm

This saddens my heart because I can kinda relate but I have learnt/still learning to trust God. I know its not easy because what He sees and knows, we can't. My advice don't ask God for anything going forward. Just praise Him. .. especially when you don't feel like it. It's hard(almost impossible) but just do it. Your heart might not feel like it. However have you considered deliverance?TRUST ME it works. Keep going for deliverance and keep praising. Sow also no matter how little and most of all have unshakeable faith. He will come through. .. wish you could ask Job

lind why dont you ever post my comments

makasteve said...

Lord pls here are prayer

There is time for every thing your time will surely come,
God answwer prayer and HE doesnt neglect us

Mma ino said...

Sometimes, the plans we have in mind are different from what God has in store for us. Maybe you are yet to discover what his will for you is. Going to church and obeying your parents is not a guarantee that your life would be happier. Whatever you are doing, do not give up on God. Happy birthday.

Jay said...

My dear pls do calm down and keep believing God. He has a testimony n smtin in store for you. He's giving you a new name n status now if only you give him another chance,he's timing is not ur timing take a cue from sarah and everyoda person in d bible or even on earth today. Every1 male or female,old or young all of us have one trying time or the other and we can only be blessed or visited at God's appointed time and dat will be if we wait or are willingly to stay tuned. Although I believe n kno dat most tymes we have to take our time in our hands n work tins out for ourselves but den only God still holds the key and knows best cos smtimes pple met up in life and get cut off rather too early or unexpectedly. I trust dis words can soothe you a bit. Pls lemme speak wit u call 08025024545.

Warm regards.
Jay

A virgin till 31 ? man that's hard to find this days,well different strokes for different folks,just don't mock GOD and continue "pushing"...May the GOOD LORD PROVIDE you with the husband of your dream...Amen

MAN KILLS Himself after SEEING HIS GIRLFRIEND WITHOUT FILTERS

So touching I feel for u dis life is not just fear to some people but keep faith and keep believing in God all will be well soon. God is ur strength

My dear sister, I understand your feelings. My advice for you is to change your church, visit a church where d spirit of God dwells in. Maybe in d course of their prayers and deliverance God might reveal d course of this stag nancy. Most times it culd be as a result of maternal or paternal battle or if dey av checked out ur star and seen you ar a very great person so dey shoot all sorts of arrows to delay your destiny and make you frustrated. It is well with ur soul

Wow. This is a harsh letter to God but also a desperate cry for help. Well, stop blaming God or yourself. Keep on praying, keep on praising. It is well

My dear sister, you dnt need to fight God now, the Almighty God works in mysterious ways. It could be that he is ready to visit you at the point you sent this . Dnt give up, it could have been worse.

nella said...

Your mindset is what is wrong with you. Besides, whoever wrote this,whether it's real or not doesn't believe in God. It's crystal clear that some pagan or atheist is on here to mock us and our God. Even a Muslim cant write like this. They also revere the almighty.

P.neazy said...

Believe me God still has a plan for you, Just keep being you and see what happens.

Please take it easy madam, why all these blames to God who does not do evil?. Serving God require patience & faith. He never allow anyone to serve Him in vain. Pls know that your miracle is at the corner, so NEVER GIVE UP. Focus on God & not what your friends, mates & sibling has achieved. Wait on Him.

~Rehoboth~

My Sister please believe that for you to have come to this world in the 1st place means that God has something better for you. Everybody receives God's blessings either as Sinner or Saint. I want to ask you a question? Please do you hear from God at all? God speaks to everybody either through dream or other ways. Having a delay in getting married or giving birth is not a barrier. So many married couples experience that and are living their normal life and some get liberated afterwards. Being poor is a decision we have chosen by ourselves and that can be changed. You have been active in the church and I hope you have been talking to members in the church or elsewhere for their assistance cos "a closed mouth is a closed Destiny" For you to have left a place for Lekki means you can still afford 3 square meal(My dear please thank God). There are graduates(Over qualified) roaming the streets in search of a daily bread. In summary God will not come down from Heaven to help us but can lead us to the right path. My dear sister please hold on and dont give up. I strongly believe you will soon break through. So many people go through this and are being comforted by other children of God. Your problem could also be ancestral/lineage problem which needs to be dealt with first. Seek a spiritual help.You can also change place of worship if things are not happening where you are now. I wish you the very best

Pls dear sista,dnt GIVE UP?God knws wht u r passing thru dnt blame Hin either blame urself,he has a gud plan for u?Stil hv hope he'll do it for u,is nt Neve late for him!

Dear poster,God is not your problem but your household enemy is because its obvious you have been tied down by an enemy & a curse is in place. I'm guessing you are a first child or daughter & I can understand your frustration but complaining will not solve your problem,tough action will. May God help you.

Well glad to hear u Sis, pls never ever give up on God..He is Faithful in all His doing..so pls trust Him & His Word!

You exist to serve God; not to marry, have money and kids. And if you thought serving God was a downpayment to getting money, husbands and kids, you've been had. On the other hand, you can be a happy person even if you don't have those things; find contentment in what you do have. You seem quite educated, informed and thoughtful; you speak better English than most of Linda's readers. So you obviously have advantages and opportunities in life; you can be happy. There are many rich, married mothers who are unhappy; so don't think a husband and kinds automatically makes one happy. I hope this helps.

Daniel said...

You have a wrong understanding of God and most people in the church do. Please I would like to help you, contact me on wizdan96@gmail.com and on twitter @mojola_

Don't give up, God time is always the best.

Afrikkasual said...

You are too righteous! That is your undoing.

Jst hold on a little, ur blessings are around d conner, dnt loose it, d devil nos dt God is abt to bless u dts y he wnts to make u uncomfortable wit tins dt is happening around. Dnt quit and dnt give up my dear. Pls.

Don't challange God, When u ready for ur predicament to change he'll know...

MY DEAR, TAKE IT EASY ON URSELF OK. DERS NOTHIN NEW IN LIFE AGAIN. MY AUNT MET A MAN AT 44YRS 3WIKS LATA DEY GOT MARRIED AND DEY ARE VERY CUTE AND HAPPY 2GEDA. YOURS WILL COME SOONEST OK. GOD BLESS U.

Eh yah,God is a. Faithful God.He has his way of doin. Tinz.Pls don't loose faith in him.he hasn't forgotten u

Is painful my dear,bt who ar we to question God.............I advice u try and get pregnant.I better to die wit out a husband dan to die without a child. May God hv mercy on us.

God will make your dream come true, kind be cheerful and of good behaviour, in his own time, God will make it happen in due time

Jst hold on a little, ur blessings are around d conner, dnt loose it, d devil nos dt God is abt to bless u dts y he wnts to make u uncomfortable wit tins dt is happening around. Dnt quit and dnt give up my dear. Pls.

Speechless
Daniel say so !!!

Hmmmm wahala dey ooo I woke up this morning with joy in my heart. celebrating God's faithfulness, mercy and compassion in my life. Bursting with laughter for the life that I have. No my life is not perfect and I am not 40, not yet married and I don't have kids. one thing I do know is that I am different, I accept the life that I have and I have chosen to live it to the fullest without competing or comparing myself with other people. my dear poster look around you there is something to be grateful for. and NO God has not forsaken you cos He never lives his own. Stop living your life for other people and start living for YOURSELF. people will always suggest things to you but at the end of the day, it is your life be your own CEO. LIFE IS NOT FAIR. Today is your birthday it is a mark of a new beginning and you are too close to your destiny to give up. Love and pamper yourself more today, treat and carry yourself like God's own child. Look around you and start counting your blessings and keep counting them. The change you need in your life starts with you. Be happy and stay happy. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHEERS.

Hmm...This is quite hectic hey... I sympathise with you my sister.
Your problem is more spiritual than physical; might be a spiritual husband, generational curse or sth; One thing for certain is that it's a spiritual matter. Go to SCOAN TB Joshua and get delivered. Goodluck.

*My R1.50c comment *

I knw how u feel dear,i think u should have gone for deliverance we live a wicked world.Destiny attackers are everywhere.

Go and read the book of JOB

Mayb u nid to check urself der re little tins dts hidden our blessins wic we dnt kno...kip on prayer God is able

Rencia said...

My dear, I don't know what you are passing through but I must tell you , you are not alone. Yes there is God,he knows, he sees and he is kind. Yeah 40 yrs might look old but some are in worst situation than you. Don't kill yourself with guilt, that's what the devil wants you to do. If you sincerely ask God to forgive u for indulging in extra marital affairs, he will surely forgive you. I want to tell you something, Being a christian does not make your life free from trials, a real christian passes through a lot of things. I wish I can get Ur contact and talk with u more. You have a lot to be thankful for. The things you are taken for granted some are praying and fasting for it. Asthma has it challenges but you can compare it with Cancer, Aids, multiple sclerosis, lame etc. You have a forum where u can air Ur mind, so are lonely as in LONELY. Please, if you are reading this comment, send me a mail at rencia.austen@ymail.com. I am not a preacher am only a young mother who believes God exists and will surely answer those who call on him. It may not happen how and when we want it but one thing I know for sure is that it will HAPPEN. he can never be a seconds late. Hang on my dear, you are favored in Jesus name

God is alive, real and works. He never fails. He sees all and knows all. I would advice you attend a deliverance church ( MFM for instance) and ensure you go through deliverance- and then see what God will do. I am a living witness that God is faithful. What if you had married a man that was a monster? Delay is not denial. THERE IS NOTHING< NOTHING< NOTHING too hard for God. NOTHING. I am sure your testimony is around the corner.

Hmm...This is quite hectic hey... I sympathise with you my sister.
Your problem is more spiritual than physical; might be a spiritual husband, generational curse or sth; One thing for certain is that it's a spiritual matter. Go to SCOAN TB Joshua and get delivered. Goodluck.

*My R1.50c comment *

HMMMMMMMMMMM, MY SIS IJUST DNT KNW WAT TO SAY, BT IN ALL WE STILL HV TO TANK GOD. ROM 8 VS 1: TERE IS TEREFORE NW NO CONDEMNATION TO TEM WHCH ARE IN CHRIST JESUS,WHO WALK NOT AFTER FLESH BT AFTER THE SPIRIT. ITS IS WELL COS HE IS A FAITHFUL GOD. KEEP UR TRUSTH IN HIM. I KNW TERE IS NOTHING TO SAY DT CN CHANGE U. TAKIE

Maky112 said...

woah!! My dear friend God is still alive despite all the things you are going through, trust me he has a purpose. First of all, my advise to you is to find peace within your heart, or maybe you should talk to a counselor. you need to love yourself and be grateful for your life, you sound very bitter and frustrated and i can understand that, but in all honesty you know you have some other deeper issues within yourself that only you alone can solve,you need to have a positive energy, that way you can attract positive things in your life.It's so sad we live in a country where happiness and fulfillment is based on marriage, children,and money, don't get me wrong they are good things oh,and you deserve but we can't deny the fact that they are still people who have these things but live a depressed life. As a christian, you of people should know its only God that can wipe away your tears to give you peace and Joy,above all love yourself and know that your life is worth living,YOU ARE NOT ALONE.

Take it easy sister I understand where you are coming from.....

My dear, i feel your pains. God is not a tax collector and he does not fail. I just listened to Joyce Meyer on her everyday moment and found some soothing words. Please do search the scriptures and u'll find the answers. God knows your heart, he sees ur service. I think he's preparing you for the best. Keep counting the blessings of life, breath, sleep and all your life and it will surprise what the Lord has done.

Wow.. Speechless

Maky112 said...

woah!! My dear friend God is still alive despite all the things you are going through, trust me he has a purpose. First of all, my advise to you is to find peace within your heart, or maybe you should talk to a counselor. you need to love yourself and be grateful for your life, you sound very bitter and frustrated and i can understand that, but in all honesty you know you have some other deeper issues within yourself that only you alone can solve,you need to have a positive energy, that way you can attract positive things in your life.It's so sad we live in a country where happiness and fulfillment is based on marriage, children,and money, don't get me wrong they are good things oh,and you deserve but we can't deny the fact that they are still people who have these things but live a depressed life. As a christian, you of people should know its only God that can wipe away your tears to give you peace and Joy,above all love yourself and know that your life is worth living,YOU ARE NOT ALONE.

Hmm...Hebrews 10:35; Don't abandon your faith because of these little challenges; show by your endurance that your faith is real!! Trust God for what he will do for you. The things you mentioned are NOT standards to show progress in life, try occupying yourself by doing something new- learn to play the piano, learn a new language, start a daily exercise at home, involve in voluntary service, just concentrate on developing yourself and most importantly, keep the faith! You neva can tell who may start admiring you frm afar when your mind just isn't bothered! *wink*

vincentia said...

My sister u dnt need to curse God,there ar people u ar better than in dis life

Haa! Well happy birthday first all. Look you have to start being you and not who others say you should cos obviously you have been trying to be the wrong person. Listen! learn to love yourself..cos God loves u..

Wow this is sooo deep... Truly God says *i will have Mercy on whom I will have Mercy on and I will have compassion on whom I will have compassion on.... Baba God Have Mercy Please...

dnt worry God will give u husband and children at d appointed tym

Take it easy sister I understand where you are coming from.....

Please stop the self righteousness, I don't think God likes it. Be humble and just keep praising him. In due time, you will get what is yours. I am sure you have things to be thankful for.

What really do you want us to do for you because u already sound like you've made up your mind not to be consoled or continue in christianity

Queen Eliza said...

I understand all your going through but sis are you better than JOB? It is well dear keep looking unto Jesus.

I Love African Music said...

Please dnt say that.... continue to be patient pls.. I understand what u go through I might be young to really KNW it feels buh i still understand ur feelings.. The people who u met really deceived. Please just believe in ur self and continue to pray... Have faith and i bet u, u will be the one giving thanks to GOD!

Blessed said...

dear i sincerely understand hw u feel right nw,bt b rest assured dat God is neva too late,ur destiny can only b delayed bt cnt b denied.u r a great testimony in d making,pls dnt giv up on God nw cos ur testimony is on d way,pray untill smthing happens.God loves u n u r d apple of his eyes.

Seriously sis, you sound too desperate to me. Find yourself first. Be happy. Get a job. Be busy. An idle mind... Then the good things will come find you. Stop throwing pity parties!

My sister, still trust in God. Dont take ur life because that is suicide. Your best is yet to come. Dont give up.

Never blame God for anything! Praise him cos u r alive and still hv a chance. My advise fr u. Is to go to Prayer City (mfm). Do d three days dry fast. Nd see Wat God wld Do. I bet u wld testify here on this blog.

Sorry dear,its never too late.God is still alive and has never forget you.Keep on praying to God and most importantly associate with people.Dont isolate yourself.Its well.

Man Of God said...

what exactly do you want God to do for you? Before you condemn your existence on earth or question God for been unfair to you, take a look around you and you will see a lot of people you are better off than and they are not sobering like you. Learn to thank God for whom you are today and pray for a better tomorrow! It may be for a reason that your condition is like this today; remember Job; cheer up there are better days ahead of you

you need to go for thorough deliverance...it might be a foundation problem or generational curse.

So sad. My dear jus regain ur self esteem. I lov u

You are peculiar! Keep faith! It can never be too late for God. God has refused to take you becos He wants to be glorified once again through your coming testimony. B4 you give up, think Hannah! Think Abraham! Think Job! Think Joseph! YOU ARE NEXT!!!! #HB

God is powerful than that!! Stop questioning him, ur miracle is closer belief me he will wipe away ur sorrow I trust him!!!

Blackberry said...

There is always light at end of evry tunnel...cheer up....where there is life, there is hope....u've done nothing wrong....u r better off than pple witth no legs n hands.

Lmao, this is actually very funny

Don't give up, God will wipe away ur tears. He's not asleep. And try to reevaluate yourself. I mean your socia lyf.

Your miracle is on the way. Just when you are frustrated and think it is the very end, God is preparing a great miracle for you, all you have to do is thank God for it Sweetheart!

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

I pray God hears you dear because no human being can answer for Him. There are several people asking the same questions. I am a male and have asked God questions before. David asked. Moses too. Lots of men of God did so its not unusual. My advice is to live your life the way you want. Read the Book of a Ecclesiastes, it tells you life is unfair and useless. You will feel better after that. Just live your life the way you want to and leave God to do the guidance and protection. Things tend to work out more when nature or the universe sees you are happy and doing whatever you love doing.You will be fine, dear.

When i read your post i can feel your pain!! I wish you can have what you deserve in life,if i can give you one advice,stop comparig your life with others...i really hope that you can find hapiness honey!!!and i wish i can give you a big hug and tell you YOU ARE BEUTIFUL...

MY DEAR, OUR WAYS AINT GOD'S WAY. LIVE YOUR LIFE AS IT PLEASES GOD FIRST AND THEN HUMAN
WE MORTALS ALWAYS FEEL WE ARE DOING GOD A FAVOR BY WORSHIPING HIM.
ASK YOURSELF THESE 2 QUESTIONS:

1) ARE YOU SERVING GOD WHOLE- HEARTEDLY AND IF YES, WHY LOOK AT THE TIME TABLE FOR GOD?

2) ARE YOU SERVING GOD BECAUSE YOU WANT HIM TO BLESS YOU OR YOUR JUST LIVING YOUR LIFE BY SERVING HIM? GOD CANT BE MOCKED OR PUSHED AROUND

LET US NOT ANSWER FOR GOD RATHER LET HIM TAKE AUTHORITY. HIS WORDS CAN NEVER PASS AWAY.

MEDIATE COLOSSIANS CHP 3

Doo said...

I understand ur pain.u served God 4all dis yrs n ur life is like dis?God is a rewarder of those who diligently seek him.dnt compare ursef wit odas.He created u 4 a purpose n He loves u so much.Jesus died n gave u all tins so u can't be poor,childless n sad.u have d power to change any situation.all u need is a mustard seed faith in d name of Jesus.God says none shall lack his mate n none shall b barren n we shall reign on d earth.God never fails.speak to dat situation n stand ur ground irrespective of wt u see physically.we walk by faith n d jst shall live by faith.ur frds dat r marid wit kids n money,trust me,dey have their own issues.ders more dan wt d eyes can see my sista. @40,its neva late wit God.dnt serve or love God bcos of his promises,Love n serve Him 4 who He is.d motive has to b right.A frd dat wil advise u to loose ur virginity jst bcos u wntd to get hooked is not worthy to b cald a frd.set ur priorities rite,get busy serving God truthfully n goin abt ur biz.start from somewhere,he wil bless d work of ur hands cos he said so.speak d word to evry challenge,Gods words r spirit n life.u have d authority as a bliver to re-arrange ur world.make ursef happy,no1 can do dt 4u.stop blamin God.if u fail or succeed its ur fault.God is faithful n He luvs u so mch.He has done evritin 4u to have dominion oon earth,dat is ur mandate

oooo dear, am short of words. all i have to say to you is that. hold on a little while. HE SAID IS WORD WILL NEVER COME BACK TO HIM VOID. just hold on pls babe.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 894   Newer› Newest»