Friday 16 May 2014

Spot the difference...

Not so difficult to spot, is it? :-)

115 comments:

1. The gaps between the laps

1. Fatter thighs, camel toe nd yam legs in second pic. None of dt in d first pic

2. Yep her tummy and legs have been photo shopped..

1. Simple oh,dats it..pips are jus saying nonsense

3. What's now the difference
    Back to the matter
    #bring back our girls

4. Replies
    1. Olodo, they photoshopped her took out the excess fat that's seeable... And it's not 'she looses weight' even the looses sef get comma, it's 'she lost weight' :)

2. Her waistline and thighs

5. Tummy muscles redefinition.

1. difference in her laps n also she looks fairer in d 1st pix..

Hey pals visit zoehey.blogspot.com n learn abt Christ n the word of God...

6. She looked more slim in the first pic,and her hip too.

1. U mean her waist?

2. How about saying 'slimmer'?

3. Slimmer... There's nothing like 'more slim' olodo

7. Photo retouching tinz. Her belly, thighs and camel toe.

8. Her Tommy was photoshopped big and small

9. She is slimmer and lighter on the left darker and fatter on the right

10. Linda jamb question.. shes slimmer nd fairer in d 1st pics. . Nd her legs ar hotter in d 1st pics

1. You must be a fool! It's photoshopped... Now learn tgat word!

11. As clear as A B C! photochop tins o! #photoshop

12. The pushy area in the first picture is fuller than the second picture!

13. Fatter and darker legs on the right pic? That's by the way damon is DEAD !!!! Iand might never be beck julie plec said season 5 will be freaky and its likely he stay there but'll find a means of communication

1. Please which film is that??....i actually need a lovely season film...

14. The yam leg......

15. Its just the legs I cud see difference o. Who is he, sorry she?

Zuma missing dblinqZ

16. The one on the left is photoshoped :)

17. Camel Toe. . :-). .LOL. .

Linda and Camel Toes. .

http://yabaleftonline.com

18. Left pix - Slimmer figure and fine legs
    Right pix - Big tummy and yam legs.

CoolDiva speaks!

19. Eerrmm Linda is it d puna ting or d hair, I think he or she hard a trans-gender isssh fixed... Lily

20. Linda..nothing to spot here..is it her legs??...............#King

21. Pant A iis different 4rm pant B

22. Cant spot any

And Who Approves Linda

23. And the reason behind this exercise is???

24. Okay her legs linda, and linda are u trying to justify why u keeping like her last body...

25. I spy her cameltoe, Jisos eh!!

26. Not difficult at all, one is a lil bit fat nd d other has shed some weight

27. I see the differences in her centre of excellence. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

28. The right one has a d**k with rough pant while the left one does not.

29. The first tummy is flat and neat n sexy,the second tummy is a bit saggy!!

30. Lol, the one on the left is slimmer and lighter than the one on the right... Have you seen photo of the couple caught having s*x next to an ATM

31. She lost weight.

32. Crease of the pant between the two thighs

33. The stomach is the difference, one is bigger than d other

34. She has added weight cos d both pix has diff stomach

35. Lindodo...I think its her legs...I'm sure sef

36. Slightly Fat and slightly thin that's all my google eyes could see!

37. The stomach is the difference, one is bigger than d other

38. nah.... weight reduction it.is

39. Its about weight loss. U can spot it.

40. Big laps and small laps..

~AM SEEING THINGS~

41. slimer figure...Tommy n legs

42. Oh my doodie... Fuck the difference, all i could imagine nw is me grabbing those boobs....

43. Is not that hard less there is another thing outside the fact that the lady is darker in the 1st pic, and lighter in the 2nd

44. *Barr to be* Ryan16 May 2014 at 11:19

The belly button in the first pic is smaller while in d latter pic its quite wide and bigger.

45. Camel toe area.

..........Atutu said so

46. She shaded some weight. From her tummy down.

47. lighter picture on the left is edited copy of the original dim copy of the one on right side...its so obvious on the thigh region to the g-spot.....stan

48. Transgender?

49. Dis is too easy na 1st pic she ate indomie dats y her tommy is flat while d second pic she ate Yam dats y her tommy is protruding abi?

50. Stomach and thighs photoshoped

51. Her legs r bigger on d 2nd pix

52. Camel toe difference

53. shes bleaching ojare...up is lighter than down

54. lols Lindiwe Toned Abs, love handle toned too , toned thighs and oopsy that camel toe is gone...hehehe not really that difficult

55. The tommy! Flat in one and u can c d fat in d oda. Na wa o.

56. Ah! Anty linda u baaaad! Anyway d first pix na lady n d second na guy/lady cos she get pe**s

57. Fayanne Njemanze16 May 2014 at 11:34

Tummy n Legs toned *Fayanne Njemanze*

58. Those thighs seems to be different..

59. no its nt...her tummy! Lol...ayeraye photoshop

60. Of course its the tummy. Serious photo editing :)

61. She looks fatter and curvy in the second pic.....

62. Added more weight in d second pix,,full legs n Tommy, or na photoshop again.

63. elpachinto madriga16 May 2014 at 11:44

One is a man d oda a woman

64. The leg on the right is masculine while the leg on the left is feminine.

right has a dick while left has no dick

65. The hips? Succulent b**bs tho'. #NastyBoy

66. The waist and yams

67. Pic A=lighter & slimmer,pic B=darker & chubbier over all Tura is @ work *fashionista LeOnOrA*

68. Some ppl are so dumb, "she loses weight" she loses what weight, her waist line and thighs have been photoshopped you idiot.

69. The one on the right is original, the one on the left is photoshopped!

70. The lining of the first pic had a me.. D 2nd doesn't.

My two cents.....

71. Lola Omota-Okoye

NWUNYE EMI

72. The lady on the left side is slimmer from the tummy/waist down. The lady on the left has less visible spots in the picture. Also, the panties of the lady on the left is smoothly stretched over her skin while the other has folds on her panties.

73. THE DIFFERENCE IS D RING SHE WORE... ONE IS ROUND WHILE THE OTHER HAS X SHAPE...AM SO SURE OF THAT

74. I OBESERVED LITTLE SPOT BELOW THE BOOBS AND LEFT KNEEL ON THE SECOND PIX... AND ALSO A FOLDED OR TWISTED PANTIES IN D SECOND PIX

75. The first pic is photostopped.

76. The red mark at d top of the pictures

77. Significant variance in Cameltoes.

FROM THE SAGE...

78. Dear LIB readers. I need ur Advice. I started seeing my period whn I was 14 n I dnt get 2 see it every month mayb like 4moths interval n whn it comes I can bleed for 2moths n more only if am admitted in d hospital b4 it stops. I av visited so many gynocologist. I even ran Hormonie profile test, pelvic scan n stomach scan. I am 24yrs nw n still expirencing it. I av visited so many churches n none culd cure me. My mum n I r so worried. I dnt knw wat to do anymore. I am scared. I dnt knw if it'll affect me of bearing children. Pls I need ur advice on what to do..

79. Dere is a tough on her legs and tommy

80. her waist, legs,paints dat is pussy position.

81. FACE, TOMMY, WAIST, HIPS, THIGHS AND LEGS.

82. She had inner thigh lift

83. The folds on her panty

84. Her belly button #Period

85. Different panty's...

86. have you been to www.facebook.com/organicLadyNigeria

please visit like us and win fantastic gifts.... CLEAN 9 discounts free FAB NATURAL ENERGY DRINKS....

87. What's my business with her? Absolutely nothing!!!

88. The red triangular shape in the 2nd picture is distorted. Ihetuge k.

89. PIC 'A' WENT FOTO SHOPPING.........

90. Contact jason adewale of the federal commission for all types of federal jobs. Extremely for free. Get employed now,contact the office of the federal character commission on 08137842552 and 08112239968

91. She is slimer in d first pix than d second one

92. Fatter on the second pix, the red triangle is wider on the second pix wit a white mark too, the gap in-between the lap,below the pix is an "ne" on the first one with the ash block bigger than on the second and then the folded pant on the second pix. Lolz

93. Isn't this from uk dailymail? what kind of credible 'blogger' doesn't make citations to work that isn't theirs?

94. her pant is rumpled in one