Ah Ah! #Bringbackourgirls parties now happening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 May 2014

Ah Ah! #Bringbackourgirls parties now happening

Here's a party banner for #bringbackourgirls happening at some Lounge in Abuja. So this really sad situation has now been turned into a party rave affair? Not cool!

130 comments:

1. Lindiway that stuff looked photoshopped to me,but if its real,its quite unfortunate,irrational and inconsiderate of those whose concept this rubbish is.

1. What are you saying you this ilitrate? How does that look like photoshop? Smh! As for the banner, everyone involved in that whatever it is MAD! Stupid people!

2. Bonario, its real. I stay in Abuja n work in Gwarinpa, dis postal is all over Gwarinpa....

3. I agre wit u. Nigerians hs a way 2 mk tough situatn luk v minor. GOD bless our nation

4. Bonario...every banner is photoshopped, thats why it's a banner *wink*(thank me later).

5. I think it's very nice that people want to club on behalf of the missing girls. Great idea! #fools

6. Lolz @ Anon 1.48pm, u're very right oo. Irrespective of the fact dat banners may convey right or wrong messages, they are all photoshoped! Nice one. Thanks a bunch

7. We would soon have #Bringbackourgirlls Gospel Ministry International

8. Who wants a drink?? Catch me if u can @ zoom lounge . Whyne

9. Hmmmm grammer on this blog is below average, so sad n they all want to make corrections

2. lol, i cant laugh... the focus of the campaign have been shifted, just too bad... #BringBackOurGirls Campaign: Sextremist Group Joins Campaign

3. Phyno God will punish u and any person that attends that demonic party...idiot..

1. Reason well b4 u curse phyno ewu, it is 100% photoshopd

2. Its all your families that God will punish and they will all die in accident this year. Idiot.

3. Anon 12.55pm,u need not curse d illiterate,u should try to respect d fact dat he might come from a good home but he's not just ready to live a responsible life on media n in public too,pls wat u need do is pray for him to get well soon,cos a reasonable person will think properly b4 making such comments on here,dia r many pple like anon 10.38am on LIB,but it is well.

4. Take it easy wit ur curse so dt it wudnt com bak to u

4. celebs with ova sabi attitude..> make dem pray make Bh no smell d venue.Yeye!

5. Some nigerians with their low metality.. The guy cudnt tink of a party theme to use. He is such a num skull

6. Ahahahahaha that's the nigerian economy 4 uuu ....
    Qmugu fall guy man wack

7. I said it that it becoming bullshit everyday,it more than 2weeks now the girls are yet to be found and celebrities turn it into trend,who know if it was all planned!

8. Ah ah Phyno, would you agree to this monstrosity? Hmmmm

9. Clubbin tinz

10. Lol.. Oby Ezekwesili,c wetin u cause O...

11. dis is soooo nt funny. . Nigerians make money out of evrytin. . Smhw tho .. som pple ar jus foolish sorry to say. Cnt they look for anoda name to cal deir party. . Anyway its nt deir fault cos its nt deir sisters dat wer abducted. . Rubbish

12. Haaaaa!!!!diz is bad oo,sum pple r hrtless sha,which 1 is #bring bck our girls party again,hmmm....we busy jubilatin n partyin, yl oda countries r cryin bcz of us...dia'z is God ooooo

13. Nawaoooooo,ah tire 4una sef...***LONG HISS***

14. Hmmmmm.....nawa for Naija! This Phyno's hair wants to reach heaven abi?

1. Hahahahahaha.........you are so funny!

15. Husslers utilise every means to make money.bt not phyno.cmon phyno.
    Very soon, it wud be on Home video.

16. This is RUBBISH and very very INSENSITIVE.

17. SMH for some people, cn imagine sm pple usin boko haram leader as their dp. We dnt take tinz serz in ds country

18. Nigerians sha! My God have mercy on us.
    #BringBackOourGirls

CoolDiva speaks!

19. How primitive and insensible of those using the #bringbackourgirls for shows and party!

20. Some Nigerian's cn b vry stupid,hw can a reasonabl pesin do diz?if u look well na igbo pesin do am.stupid pple nd may God punish dem fr makin fun of dose galz.

1. God punish your mouth for mentioning igbo idiot! Na we send una message? Mtchewwwwwww

2. God don already punish u....Ewu awusa.
      Jennipukka

21. ok this i irritating! realy realy annoying

22. This is is really sad but I expected this would happen. People use every opportunity to make money

23. Absolutely Ridiculous

24. This aint real..so stupid..@willy moses/jobless retarded...if u really want to knw me..I can give u my FB name or u visit my website..I can get u a job..reply if interested.................#King

25. Too bad doh

And Who Approves Linda

26. I trust this my country. We are all opportunist, we make use of every opportunity. Like what pirate do to use on the sea when we go drill oil.... Security is all I ask from the president. God will do the rest. ENGR Emy

27. Eveytin is a joke in dis country... Frm carryn white paper nd posing for pix it has nw cme 2 partyn wit it. Lord av mercy

28. So not cool @ all! :(

29. You they mind nigerians? Mtchheeeeewwwww!

Zuma missing dblinqZ

30. Linda I live in this area of Abuja. I can confidently tell u is all false. They want to use it to attract customers. Nigerians will always want to make fun of everything, can someone pls tell me why one should party with the # tag campaign. Sighs

31. Some jokes are just plain stupid.What's this gibberish?

32. this is rubbish ooooooooooo, and its unfair the girls are suffering where they are nau

33. that event should be halted.

34. the organizers of such party must be derange........ nonsense. very soon it will be nollywood's turn.....

1. Missingh girrls 1 n 2. Bringbackourgirls 3 n 4.. Meaningless pple

35. This is definately photoshoped keep up linda hian!!

36. may thunder fire whoever goes there!! Is their cerebrum delapitated? geeeee!!!

37. Not cool, not cool at all and am disappointed in phyno for joining the league.....

38. Some nigerians re very ridiculous. A situation dt d world was sad abt it and even trying to stage help,den some retards re turning it into parties. Not cool at all

39. I just pray boko boys do not find their way into the party premises...NONSENSE..

~AM SEEING THINGS~

40. Dat is Naija for u. Small time now, girls will start fixing it as weavon style. ''Aunty pls i want to fix bring back our girls''

41. Not so cool @ all. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

42. I'm sure d guy dat came up wit dis wud be feeling like d most creative fowl in naija... We so impressed yea. Phyno nor just reason go der o, nor fall my hand

43. Are u suprise, well i am suprise and disappointed that nollywood has not released a movie about this, and our musicians are yet to release songs too. I am also waiting for the clothin lining too

44. This is euphemism in a sarcastical manner,hmm very unfortunate,niqqas u wana get door wth dis tag #bringbackourgirls#instead of protesting u re celebrating it,demh,is dat bash gona brng d girls back,niqqa das not d ryt way 2 show lakadaisical ok

#TERI#

45. Can u imagine the nonsense! Well meaning Nigerians are trying 2 add dia quater 2 the #BringBackOurGirs saga! While sum fish brain idiots are hosting parties! Chei!

46. I doubt if this is real...

47. Guess it's their way of lending their voice to the cause

48. Smh!......honestly,sometimes I feel we are more senseless dan boko haram

49. Nah wah 4 Naija ppl o.anyway,I don't blame dem.its bcos none of deir family member is dere.mumu ppl

50. HMH.... And Phyno will hold the Mic and rap in Igbo at the lounge ? This country is in a mess. Holding My Head.

1. Noooo him go rap in Arabic ode!

51. fayane Njemanze16 May 2014 at 11:37

Nigerians no dey carry last..... hehehehehe...!

52. mkaysays:But ppl r daft....dis girls r being traumatized and probably raped......and ur using dia predicament to throw party....not 2 talk of d fact dat dis ish has turned nigeria into an international joke .......seeing dis banner makes me soo ashamed of nigeria..............iersat

53. Am sure if them sisters where involved them wont do this shit

54. Haba.... Dis isn't nice @ all na!

55. These makes no sense to me. I will pretend its for laughs., Not a real party !!!

56. This is so ridiculous, can't imagine some idiots using something so serious as a Friday night club advert. People are really sick!!

57. Its not photoshopped o.....passed by d silly poster@gwarinkpa yesterday!talk of being insensitive..

58. HAHAHAHAHA, Abeg make una no kill me wit laff

59. Nigerians? Trust them to milk the cow of every juicy avenue they can!

60. Hmmm so funny... From "my oga @d top" nd its "bring back our girls#"..... If you which to know about importations,paypal opening and so on click my name...bbm218b44a1

61. @Bonario,it is nt photoshopped,I saw it myself,if u leave in abj,it is @ d entrance in2 gwarinpa frm oando n MIB plaza

62. I can almost swear this is an Nna Bros concept. Igbo kwenu,I hail o!

63. So it's true! Am a neighbor to zoom lounge owned by a lady wth 3 girls or so. My driver told me yest that d r having a bring back our girls party. My jaw dropped.. it's at 3rd avenue gwarimpa.

64. Don't know y some people are soooooooooo senseless, what's the world turning into? not cool at all. A country in crisis!

65. Like seriously??? Which way nigeria...#shaking my head and crying#

66. Who Eva did dis mst b out of his fuckin mind....do sum pple tink dis dis a joke or comedy show,its nt deir fault...long mtcheew

67. Do yu all rli think its for real? It looks like a forgery to me

68. Linda haba,so u fink dis is real ehn?it can't be ok

69. Poor Phyno some people used his picture to generate traffic for their club(Linda probably knows this) and now he's getting insults based on falsehood!!!

70. Is now a joking mata...hmmmm

71. I know MTN will not be left out,soon u go hear “impress ur callers with “The cries of the missing girls” by Davido, Send Chibok Cry To 4100.

72. Slow down guys. Maybe na just #bring back our girls" fund raising event. Lmao... photoshop joor. (Phyno's enemies Nawa O)

73. phyno nd co. there is God ooo #so disappointed#

74. This is wrong.

OLA LIB

75. ZOOM Lounge is at Gwarinpa, Abuja.So I think it's real. SMH

76. Photoshop! Dis is not what is on d poster... Yes derez actually a show @ Zoom lounge on 3rd Avenue Gwarinpa wif Phyno buh dhz not what is on d poster..... U cn confirm dis

77. Am sure dis is not real I love and respect phyno a lot for him to involve himself with such things. Just pray it's photo shop

78. C'mon guyz.. this lounge is in gwarinpa and i saw the poster yesterday. i can assure u guys that phyno does not know anything about the party. pls be guide folks.

79. this is fucking not true cant believe this shit...another run down on phyno,1st was him and kcee's photoshop now this .

80. Its real i passed 3rd Avenue Gwarinpa Abuja this morning,i saw dis banner on d front gate of zoom lounge.I think d organisers re crazy,it doesn't really make sense.

81. This is pure madness if itz real, wat make many to cry should not be a business venture for some heartless being

82. I pray BH will go and kidnap them.

83. JBankzE... God will punish ur entire family 4 callin d Igbos in ds kinna rubbish... They jst used phyno's face to generate customers @d useless party

84. I agree dat d idea is a stupid and an insensitive one, but wat is d essence of all d curse u are heaping on dia families @ anon 12:55. It makes no sense. Imagine some1 causing ur whole family 4 wat ur cousin did. Pls let be matured. In what way is ur curse bringing back d girls also. And all of us casting aspersions wat ve we done besides judge d action of Odas. Pls let be proactive

85. Crazy shit! Crazy People

86. Crazy shit! Crazy People

87. 3rd Avenue gwarimpa Estate Abuja! Smh, how insensitive. Lmao

88. 3rd Avenue gwarimpa Estate Abuja! Smh, how insensitive. Lmao

89. Saw dis banner in gwarinpa I just shook my head. We keep making mockery of everythinh

90. Not the phyno I know. ...the phyno i know has classsss and can't be too cheap to do this. ..naija ppl let's appreciate talent n stop running artists down

91. Lol,dont worry, the movie is coming

92. Nigerians would nrv change...

93. U guys always like to pick on igbos why? God will rise against any tongue that speaks bad about us. Idiots!!

94. Shame on nigeria tufiakwa!! Am irritated at the level of some peoples idle minds and the level of their locality! How can they turn such a tragic thing into comedy?? Its sick men!!

95. U All calling him foolish re ignorant... wasting ur mb and tyme.. DONT U KNOW THERE IS MONEY IN EVERY PROBLEM ? and d person organising this has seen nd ll get the money...

oya tell me.. Chibok grls missing, dnt u guys go about with ur day to day activity? dnt u gt paid 4 d wrk u do? y didnt u all quit work and go in search of d grls..? now, someone else has taught his way through to also make money.. una dae abuse am...
    I Know its dishrtning, bt then, we must accept d fact .LIFE GOES ON and man must hussle else he joins d dead...

96. i don't think itd a #bringbackourgirls party though I think itsa party whick just acknow;ledges its support for the campaign on the banner

97. i don't think itd a #bringbackourgirls party though I think itsa party whick just acknow;ledges its support for the campaign on the banner