Kim Kardashian and Kanye West spotted out and about in Tokyo, Japan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 June 2017

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West spotted out and about in Tokyo, Japan

Just days after celebrating Kanye's 40th birthday, they flew out on a yet-to-be disclosed mission to Tokyo, Japan and have spotted out on the public, also at designer stores. See more pics after the cut..

16 comments:

Linda, please post the interview of the wife of the late policeman. He had 8children.one died during his funeral. Remaining 7.please let's contribute to their welfare. Even if it's #100 each. Even if it's #500.or more. The cop was too brave. Zenith bank abandoned d family.the police abandoned them too.

Hey yah nice1 @ anonymous God will remember you too.please let's do something.omooba

Kanye looks broke..... Aninimaous

Linda take note of this..... Aninimaous

I love this couple...kimye

I said it mehn I no fit die for this country in anyway....fuck bravely wenn it come to nigeria I rather die for ma family than waste ma time serving nigeria.they wil forget ur service and leave ur family to die

Good for them
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

Introduction to a Clean and Natural lifestyle

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Enjoy jere

Teslim Omipidan said...

Oh! I miss Tokyo even though I've never been there. Why Kanye dey frown? Please aunty Linda, pay attention to what the 1st commenter said. The policeman needs to be rewarded through his family.
Stream and download old school Naija songs like Sonny Okosun- Which Way Nigeria (1984) | Daddy Showkey- Diana (1999) | IK Dairo- Mo Sorire | Remedies- Shakomo (1998) and lots more. You can thank me later sha.
~ Choose an identity

empress ojukwu said...

Yes something must be done what now killed one during his burial May God help us

Someone says Kanye looks broke .. LOL .. Was he supposed to look like your HUSHPUPI ,, KIK

Bless u anonymous

I fear this country.zenith neglected the family?if not the police,more people would ve died..yeye de o

who dey hep?

Firstlady blessing said...

Does he ever smile

Want to find a good man/woman? Need him to propose soon? Need a friend to talk to about marriage or relationship, depression or abuse? Look no further visit www.theshouldertolean.jimdo.com its more than just a relationship website, its your cyber best friend.