Twitter story! Lady orders three bottles of Moet for a guy who tried to get her number with a bottle of Moet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 June 2017

Twitter story! Lady orders three bottles of Moet for a guy who tried to get her number with a bottle of Moet

Lol...

32 comments:

Daily diet tv said...

So?

Hehehe, epic!

Long live LIB

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Story!

baba said...

That's cute
U love that

That's the problem with women sometimes, too much pride. Tomorrow she might still be part of the same women moving from church to church praying to find a man she can settle with. She could have politely refuse the drink. In my opinion her move was immature.

Twitter and their fake stories. Girls dont waste money on strangers like that. *hiss

Fake story

Ladun Liadi said...

D guy no try sha. U expect her to just dash you her number without first establishing a rapport?

Dude finessed the female off of 3 Moet bottles. He's the real MVP!

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Just to prove that she has money to spend, But I don't think this is necessary anyway, am sure the guy must feel embarrassed especially if he was with his friends.

Hahahaha guy you no reach at all.

This gets me really pissed, you want to woe a lady instead of you to walk up to her, you will either send your men/boys or another female to call her for you. who the hell do you think you are? Rubbish, e good as she shut you up. Ewu!!!

He thought the girl is a cheap one!too bad.

Nnene said...

that is a big lie. this is another one of those annoying twitter stories that are

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

fabricated so that the person twitting can get more followers, it smells like lies.

Hope the guy said thankyou. Cos he saved money. Give the number girl and block him. U would have saved money too. Life ain't about bragging

Lol... Savage

GbogbobisGirl

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Agbomen said...

Serves him right! Epic!! Men shd learn to be courteous. It's discourteous to want to Start a frndship/ relationship like it's about what you got to offer. It's really annoying.

Story story....story. Linus this your story na lie. A Nigerian girl will not I repeat will not make such a move on a stranger. She will collect the Moët & give out a phony number. There's hunger in the land for her to waste her money on a stranger to prove a point.

I love that lady muahhh

Lol funny well say thank you for returning the favor but guy just to let u know u can't impress her with money u just have to be real. Walk up to her directly and ask for the number I think u are the proud person to have sent a bottle of moet to her tru a waiter. That's not Kool real guys walk up to ladies and express themselves am a guy too and I have female friends I will not allow her release her number to a guy like u cos u are proud thinking is all about gift and money. Your first impression on her is zero for me.

Idiotic lie

roseberry network said...

U don't get it do u? Lesson being 'never assume women can be bought. Her response was actually legendary, she is sending a message that it takes more than money or drinks to gain her love. If u ask me, she has substance.

Serves him Right! U like a girl but u can't walk up to her and talk to her? U Either sends someone after her or ur driver, I Hate it!! But the girl sending 3 bottles over ain't cool. Ana ama aka?? Abeg...

roseberry network said...

What's the point of giving your number, then blocking someone? U want to look good but deep down u are not.

YEYE

DoInZ said...

Did she ask for his number too!!

👍

this is a typical ibo man's approach, baby I'm the owner of that "Lexoos", I need your number hahaha

Sorry o but HE was immature. What made him think that a bottle of moet could get her number? Why didn't he go directly? Because it's a lady she no get stand? It's high time we judge without been sentimental... the guy fucked up, the girl treat the fuck up period.

Mr 47 said...

Yup! Since the idiot is feeling too big to go ask for the number himself. Not all Ladies are hungry, Show some respect guys

Seun said...

Shii...savage