Photos: Ex-president Goodluck Jonathan spotted in Rivers state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Photos: Ex-president Goodluck Jonathan spotted in Rivers state

Former President Goodluck Jonathan today commissioned some road projects constructed by the state governor, Nyesom Wike's administration. See more photos of him today after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Please why is dere a dead body included in the picture

2. WHICH KAIN GRAPHIC PICTURE BE THAT?

3. Linda the last picture please, what's that?

4. So the beheaded body is part of the commissioning?

5. This is my President

Life President

I greet you sir

1. Your president? This drunken thief? With his greedy, fat wife? Of course he is your president.Ndi Igbo,ndi nzuzu!

2. U are very useless for dis choice of word, Ur papa onye nzuzu, goat ewu.

6. WhoHimHelp??

7. Shame shame shame seem so Goodluck like to commission project is a pity you failed us as head of state....nuel

8. I love u Gej,I miss u as my president,love u so much

9. main man

10. Every day we see government officials commissioning one thing or the other but we still have massive amount of bad roads in the Country, Why? How come a country as big as the United States have all their major roads Tarred and we can't get 10% of our roads in good condition. We need visionary leaders that can put our roads in good condition. It's time the Federal government starts using cement to tar our roads. They have a durable period of a 100 years. Please, Osinbajo, look into this

11. why is the former president jonathan goodluck still involved

click here now for penis enlargement

in commissioning projects when he is no longer a public office holder. nigeria is f*cked up.

1. Once a soldier..... Always a soldier...

12. my president eve
    r uncle J, I love you uncle j

13. It's u are because, that's why you don't know why @Davide... Have you forgotten Tinubu went to commission a project in Borno? U must not be a publisher office holder before you commission any project

14. Pot belle ur people are dying every day in d name of political killing yeye man

15. They should continue to divide the country. Meanwhile Linda ikeji.is it true DUDAFA gave you 240 million naira from the Dasuki money? I just saw this in an interview. Na wa oh!

16. That's my president. I love you and may God continue to protect you and your family.

17. Godly man. Peace n prosperity wl never depart from ur home. Tragedy wl continue to befall evil pp. I luv jona