Photos: Jidenna looked stylish in the Nigerian attire he wore to the Grammys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Photos: Jidenna looked stylish in the Nigerian attire he wore to the Grammys

Nigerian/American singer Jidenna looked stylish in a Nigerian attire he wore to the 59th Grammy awards which took place at the staple center Los Angeles yesterday.

22 comments:

Very good 🖒.. keep making us proud

Who he be huh? Afonja or almajiri huh?iWHICH AWARD HE WON HUH?this don make up pass bitches. dude back off

cool

I seriously dislike pencil trousers.

QUI OO said...

ABEG NAIJA GET FINE GUYS JARE.

Daniella said...

Ok seen. He's cute though

Now he want to be Nigerian after painting dark skin coloured Nigerians as kidnaper. SMH

hunk

Priceless Jewel said...

Fine man!

... Jesus is my worth!

Oghenetega said...

Better Naija Pikin Representing. ..

Too cute

Kendrick's mum said...

Cute dude#muah

LMAO. This guy is a fool. Em parents Don waste money. What a pity. #sad #indeed

Nice nice nice nice fine fine

Cool... dee

Cute

I love his attire,nice one bro

I love his attire, nice one bro

Ajuma said...

Why are you so bitter?? You in this life what have you achieved? I pity you.

Ajuma said...

Why are you so bitter?? You in this life what have you achieved? I pity you.

Jidenna you are too much
You'r wife Ros ? Please am waitting for the bell.........anike

biomatti said...

Far better than anyone in ur miserable family. An uneducated local bastard @freeborn or whatever. Very uncultured boy. Shame to ur parents. They failed. And shame on u linda for always postind his trash. U are definitely the same.