Nao is big and proud. You go girl! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 February 2017

Nao is big and proud. You go girl! (photos)

Canadian based plus size model Nao is 350lb of gorgeousness and is not ashamed of her body. She shared some sexy photos on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

I like

Odinaka Uja said...

She really big wow! Well good for her. Why is she covering her boobs?

Big Brother Naija Housemate pregnant (Photos)

awwww! where u at #vaseline crew food is ready

Akpuruka said...

All I have to say is that I hope that chair she pose on is strong enough to bear her weight. I no sabi tell person sorry o!

Papa God, please kindly borrow this woman 👩 with shame.end time woman

Hehehe she no wan gree o.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

She truly set.. Hot... My kind

Hmm okay oh everyone!!! If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as Weddings, pre-wedding shots, Birthday's, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... For inquiries please contact CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION our prices are affordable Tel:+234-09092158206 Email: constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com Thank you.

analyze this said...

Beautiful.sexy. BBB

Daily diet tv said...

Fellow Nigerians, it is with the utmost pride that i present this platform called iCharity to you.
Every Nigerian needs this. Its Members to members helping community.
When you register, you will need to donate the sum of N6000 ($20) to a fellow member, and he will then confirm your donation and then the system (Admin) will put 5 other registered people under you from spillovers who will also pay you N6000 each, into your bank account, making N30000. You can also bring people to register under you if you can't wait for the system to do it for you.
After having 5 people under you, you can now upgrade to Grade 2, which you Will also need to pay N12000 from your N30000 to a Grade 2 upline member and now you don't need to worry on how to get people in this level...,the system will bring 25 persons under you who will pay you N12000 each making N300,000..you can make these within 12 days of joining..and it continues to other higher Grades up to Grade 10.
All donations are made direct to your bank account.

*Grade 1 donation to upline is N6,000
You will receive N6,000x5 = N30,000

*Grade 2 donation to upline is N12,000
You will receive N12,000x25=N300,000

*Grade 3 donation to upline is N24,000
You will receive N24,000x125=N3,000,000

*Grade 4 donation to upline is N36,000
You will receive N36,000x625=N22,500,000

*Grade 5 donation to upline is N60,000
You will receive 60000x3,125 = N187,500,000

*Grade 6 donation to upline is N90,000
You will receive 90,000x15,625 = N1,406,250,000

*Grade 7 donation to upline is N120,000
You will receive 120,000x78,125=N9,375,000,000

*Grade 8 donation to upline is N240,000
You will receive N240,000x390,625=N93,750,000,000

*Grade 9 donation to upline is N351,000
You will receive N351,000x1,953,125 = N6.855469e11

*Grade 10 donation to upline is N501,000
You will receive N501,000x9,765,625 = N4.892578e12

Click any of the links below to join

http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=prizca

http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=papi040

Please tender your queries to

Also, kindly contact me before registering.

Cheers and God bless😇

That is one big a** model

Alpha Muhammad said...

Hehe! This one weak me :D lawa 0h

See Also.
VIDEO: Man Vs Cow | See How This Young Man Stylishly Kill A Big Cow In New York Today (Photos and Video)

Enter your comment...bold and beautiful

She's beautiful

Hrm Paul said...

Model kor model ni all I see is fat every were

Diabetes, heart attack and stroke are not a good look!

Orobo to bad!

Tesh peters said...

Sister go and lose weight

fatty!

It's not about being ashamed or not, it's about being healthy, I'm big, though not as big as her, and people tell me I'm perfect, Yea right. I work hard to try and she'd the weight.

Chinasa oguekwe said...

Na only that cloth you get?

Dr David Chux.O. said...

No,that is 350lb of terrible stench! Most of these fat girls stinks atrociously.

Akpuruka said...

OK o

seen

Go and lose the damn weight you sure you breathe well??let them be deceiving you that U look good!!OSHISCO

Dr David chux.o u are very stupid,that's becos u go after stinking girls.ewuuuuu Gambia

Bibi said...

Could you be meaner?

Food should not taste this good.

Bursty

Vivienne B said...

Pretty Face but she's a FAT MESS!

You fool looking like a pig

Mama fifty said...

Pls Linda stop posting nude woman here,children are looking

posche said...

.....aand you have just dropped a comment on LIB.

BJ Bonji said...

She looks gorgeous...
let go of your boobs gal
BA

The girl in the sheer dress murdered her pose joor....Linda you b black stop acting whiteee oooo...

Next...

Tech Girl NG said...

Oshey baddest!

BELLARINE said...

Comments re supposed to be reviewed right? I don't understand Y ppl show how disrespectful Dey re anywhere Dey go.

Brenda said...

FAT AIN'T SEXY LINDA

350lbs? You better go work on yourself. Be there forming plus size model

Dis is nothing but madness.