Actress KeKe Palmer puts her boobs on display in see-through blouse (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

Actress KeKe Palmer puts her boobs on display in see-through blouse (photos)

The 23-year-old actress stepped out in the cold wearing a see-through blouse with her boobs all out for everyone to see. See more photos after the cut...

21 comments:

Babe is trying too hard....I wish her whatever he wishes herself

Long live LIB

She get mouth

Luv me some Palmer to gaga.

Ugly geh

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Yeah.....i can see!.

lami said...

It's a shame she turned out like this.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

23 and she's already looking this old😞.. she's overused i guess🤔

Even at 30 something i look very much younger..😍

Chai!...good girl gone bad
She's trying too hard to b noticed

Chai!...good girl gone bad
She's trying too hard to b noticed
With her ibotic yam legs

stupid flabby boobs!

I thought she was in her late 30s .smh she look so old

Olu1 said...

She doesn't know her real age.that leg alone is Above 30

Olu1 said...

She doesn't know her real age.that leg alone is Above 30

She's standing at the entrance of a subway. This girls career is dead.All she's struggling to do now is stay relevant.

Who we go ask?

I saw it coming!

JAO said...

I feel keke is going through some kinda of stress, she needs help.

She is representing where she came from.upbringing is nothing in her community.Meanwhile,pour out some liquor to all our fallen soldiers.

She's on drugs obviously.