Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.
Well said small MRS BABY MAMA THE DICK WINNER because noting good comes from baby mamas if not backlash and trolls. Hope the devil asking to look@ur past is not Toke huh? SHE WILL SOON WRITE HER OWN BOOK this one she don start with quote ON HOW SHE WON MAJE STD DICK upon all toke bleaching and influence. ANITA PLEASE DEVILS IS ASKING TO LOOK AS UR PAST BECAUSE UR PASt is a hindrance to ur blessings and it STINK LIKE APC NOTING MORE BITCH. No future in baby mama o
all these promiscous girl be quick to quote God when nemesis is catching up with them yet their ways never change lol... you better seek repentance instead and quietly
Why is everybody throwing shades at her? Destination man is a fucking ass hole he had 2 serious relationship with them both over 10yrs. Really u think its easy to let go? Besides his a very grown man she didn't rape him
shut up your stupid mouth. why are u so quick to judge her because toke wrote a book. have u heard from her before u start making foolish accusations? why can't she quote GOD, so she is not human because she got pregnant for another woman's husband. ode oshi, retard, imbecile. no go find work make u dey vent all ur fustrations and poverty stricken life on linda. alakori omo ale buruku.
Dont mind all these ashawos na dem quote bible verses pass, na them go shiloh pass, anyways devil quote bible for Jesus so kini big deal. Anita shut your trap. Professional side chic.
Destroyer of marriages! You think you win until Maje gave you STD just recently abi? Shebi you can see now that the prize was not worth it? Silly girl😜
These gutter ladies never cease to amuse me, they steal your husband and start quoting the bible, did they remember the bible when they were busy running after married men? They all disgust me.
Abeg, u people should free her. Toke , should still have stayed n make her marriage work. Am happy Anita got pregnant, n had her baby, enough of judging her.
The same Bible also said, what God has joined together, let no man put asunder'. Stupid girl. After Destroying someone's marriage, she's here quoting scripture. Unrepentant moron.
Shut your mouth idiot Cheryl, even your aunty Toke has acknowledged she destroyed Maje and the lady's relationship as she snatched him from Anita. Get a life Cheryl and let the idiots be. Kk?
Don't mind all these hypocrites. Let Toke be there writing rubbish about people who are forward thinking and not bitter like her. At least Anita has a child from all the drama. Toke what do you have...a lousy overrated book!
Stupid bastard Anita. Omo ale jati jati. D point is u wrecked a home n dat makes u a witch. May devil continue to bend ur neck backwards. Make money online my ass. Have u helped ur miserable self. Stupid idiot. Ashewo
61 comments:
Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.
She should move on already.
So far so good she has bein the most mature baby mama even though I'm not in support of her act,she deserve this🏆 Lol
Hmmmmmmmmmm really interesting
Nice one! Linda take note!
Enter your comment...hmmmm! there's sense in this quote thou
Well said small MRS BABY MAMA THE DICK WINNER because noting good comes from baby mamas if not backlash and trolls. Hope the devil asking to look@ur past is not Toke huh? SHE WILL SOON WRITE HER OWN BOOK this one she don start with quote ON HOW SHE WON MAJE STD DICK upon all toke bleaching and influence.
ANITA PLEASE DEVILS IS ASKING TO LOOK AS UR PAST BECAUSE UR PASt is a hindrance to ur blessings and it STINK LIKE APC NOTING MORE BITCH.
No future in baby mama o
***********************ooook...... Xo dix thing wey devil bn dey tell me since na wayo*********ah don learn
Well said small MRS BABY MAMA THE DICK WINNER because noting good comes from baby mamas if not backlash and trolls. Hope the devil asking to look@ur past is not Toke huh? SHE WILL SOON WRITE HER OWN BOOK this one she don start with quote ON HOW SHE WON MAJE STD DICK upon all toke bleaching and influence.
ANITA PLEASE DEVILS IS ASKING TO LOOK AS UR PAST BECAUSE UR PASt is a hindrance to ur blessings and it STINK LIKE APC NOTING MORE BITCH.
No future in baby mama o
Is she insinuating Toke is the devil?
Quite interesting.
Lol, let her keep trying to make herself feel better after destroying someone marriage. The law of karma never fails.
Long Live LIB
all these promiscous girl be quick to quote God when nemesis is catching up with them yet their ways never change lol... you better seek repentance instead and quietly
For real aboki? She's not fighting dirty but subtly that's the only difference.
Long Live LIB
Lol! You will not kill me this boy
True. Toke should forget about her past and move on already. You don't snatch someone's hubby rather they leave when fed up.
You have been doing a good job keeping ur cool u responding now will make u look stupid.men r evil
Why is everybody throwing shades at her? Destination man is a fucking ass hole he had 2 serious relationship with them both over 10yrs. Really u think its easy to let go? Besides his a very grown man she didn't rape him
Home recker
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Unam ikot
If not that God is ever merciful....see this jester wen deyy quote bible
Smh
Now even the "ori amala" @Maje,you can't have
See your life outside
Better go and write your own "unbecoming" season 2
shut up your stupid mouth. why are u so quick to judge her because toke wrote a book. have u heard from her before u start making foolish accusations? why can't she quote GOD, so she is not human because she got pregnant for another woman's husband. ode oshi, retard, imbecile. no go find work make u dey vent all ur fustrations and poverty stricken life on linda. alakori omo ale buruku.
Phew!Udo thank God dey never use u for isi-ewu...yet
I guess she was just telling Toke indirectly to move on with her life and stop talking about her past, which is Maje.
Udolisa Nke bu mkpuru amu ona afukwa gi ufu??????
What goes around , comes around !!
*simple*
mumu girl
Home Wrecker... go sit on a hot coal abeg
Dont mind all these ashawos na dem quote bible verses pass, na them go shiloh pass, anyways devil quote bible for Jesus so kini big deal. Anita shut your trap. Professional side chic.
Destroyer of marriages! You think you win until Maje gave you STD just recently abi? Shebi you can see now that the prize was not worth it? Silly girl😜
LOL suspicious minds like mine would think she's referring to Toke. That was very deep tho. i subscribe to it 100%. In fact, it's for me right now.
Linda this is definitely the quote of the day intact is the quote of the week....
*shots fired*
I just like her...I don't even know why.
Cldnt have said it better! #Word
These gutter ladies never cease to amuse me, they steal your husband and start quoting the bible, did they remember the bible when they were busy running after married men? They all disgust me.
Thank u anonymous 13.34
Abeg, u people should free her. Toke , should still have stayed n make her marriage work. Am happy Anita got pregnant, n had her baby, enough of judging her.
Meaning? Mbok!
with icharity, your Xmas is sure and gallant, fore more info call 08050835780 or follow this link http://icharity.club/?ref=ajibolar
Linda, I suggest you give a break to promoting rubbishing others.
STFU... Who stole d guy first
The same Bible also said, what God has joined together, let no man put asunder'.
Stupid girl. After Destroying someone's marriage, she's here quoting scripture.
Unrepentant moron.
True talk jor...lol
Shut your mouth idiot Cheryl, even your aunty Toke has acknowledged she destroyed Maje and the lady's relationship as she snatched him from Anita.
Get a life Cheryl and let the idiots be.
Kk?
Tell that to Toke, this girl has played big time maturity in as much as I can't stand any of the 3 idiots involved in all these drama.
Now going to follow Anita on IG
Don't mind all these hypocrites. Let Toke be there writing rubbish about people who are forward thinking and not bitter like her. At least Anita has a child from all the drama. Toke what do you have...a lousy overrated book!
Exactly! Out of the 3 of them I respect this lady only! Let that fake, bleached wannabe keep on fooling herself.
You can't even spell! Learn to spell first before insulting.
PS: it's home wrecker!
Just like you
You sit on fire!
Dumbass!
At least she can quote the Bible. You that is the saint cannot quote anything to save your life!
I thought your name was a Yoruba one...obviously not. It's the other name for a dull vain lady!
Stupid bastard Anita. Omo ale jati jati. D point is u wrecked a home n dat makes u a witch. May devil continue to bend ur neck backwards. Make money online my ass. Have u helped ur miserable self. Stupid idiot. Ashewo
Nice...
Lol..but Anita, why are you replying those that ain't supporting you? It's called an opinion uno! #petty
Stop judging...Toke would have stayed to salvage her marriage.
Lol at STD DICK
i saw that too. only in naija the dirtiest humans know the bible pass
https://chat.whatsapp.com/GAbfIrRgo3CL4uBKzRgRPY
👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽
Follow the link above to join our whatsapp group chat where we discuss bout BITCOIN and how to earn from it
Or WhatsApp 07030853375