Photos: Lagos pastor, Tom Samson, his hummer Limo and red carpet spotted in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

Photos: Lagos pastor, Tom Samson, his hummer Limo and red carpet spotted in Lagos

The senior pastor of Christ Royal Family International Church Lagos, attended his church's Christmas Carol Service in his hummer limousine over the weekend. He had a small red carpet placed for him on the ground as he came out of any of his exotic cars...

56 comments:

D church is marchin on

What would Jesus do??? Linda take note!

Noting do u pastor! IF A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN OR A RITUALIST CAN RIDE A BIG CAR A PASTOR WHO IS SERVING A LIVING GOD CAN TOO. my only problem with yoruba pastors is greedy and self centerd noting more.

*coughs*

Noting do u pastor! IF A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN OR A RITUALIST CAN RIDE A BIG CAR A PASTOR WHO IS SERVING A LIVING GOD CAN TOO. my only problem with yoruba pastors is greedy and self centerd noting more.

Lol if his gullible church members are not complaining, who am I to complain.

JESUS CHRIST MUST BE LAUGHING WATCHING SPECTACLE LIKE THIS FROM HEAVEN, SAYING "ONLY IF THEY KNOW" AND REMINISCING WHILE HE WAS RIDING ON THE BACK OF LAMB, AS A MARK OF HUMILITY AND SIMPLICITY OF GOD.

×***********************mba mba mba.... Ah don't have any thing to say*********pastor flex *****

The gullible followers keep enriching the pastors while they trek to church smh.

He's such a vain "pastor"!

okay seen

Na as! And Jesus rose on a donkey.

Rode*

Cute....

MR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF. TRUE MEN AND SERVANTS OF GOD ARE IN THE NEWS FOR PREACHING SLAVATION, DELIVEREANCE ETC. YOU ARE IN THE NEWS FOR COMING OUT OF A LIMO. SHAME ON YOU. IN THE MIDST OF HUNGER IN THE COUNTRY. MAN OF GOD INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!

God save his people!

Really marching on Livingstone....smdh

Long Live LIB

Which church is moving on? That there is obviously not the church of Jesus Christ. Jesus didn't teach that. Neither would he do that.

Who do us like dis? We worship men

vanity!

Oghenetega said...

Red Carpet .. Hmmmmmmm

who am I to 'touch His anointed'? I am in no way better. But.......

obiora said...

Just like you keep supporting Buhari and yet you could barely feed. Sai Baba! Sai hunger!

Enter your comment...only God knows what is on my mind

Jesus climb donkey this 419ers de use stretch limos. Continu

SMH..

...On the back of an Donkey/Ass...not lamb...Jesus is the lamb of God...all of it is bullshit anyways.

Lol@small red carpet. Lol.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

enjoy prophet

Enter your comment...ok ,where actually ar we heading to.we all must be carful or else...i dont believ in d existend of man of God,rather i believ in the existence of God of man

God dey

uniquechic said...

No issues with u riding a limo but it shouldnt be news...true some churchh members r trekking dat money used to rent or buy limo can be used to buy church buses and give dem free rides at strategic areas every sunday. Once ur called to serve you have to differentiate and be God like.dats y some argue dat nust u look poor cos ur a pastor...
Mba I beg to differ u cant afford to be like other men u have accepted d calling and set ur standard different.
U r sought after by church members to lead ppl to God so wetin concern u with flashyness..u cant eat ur cake n have it. Jesus trek barefoot rode on camel and showed humility at its peak...
Dey want to be pastors nd yet act worldlike...iranu!
If u want to know ur in a real church it starts from d head of d church

The only thing that hurts me most when I see pictures like this is the poverty surrounding the car itself. The environment alone is an abstract opposite of the car. Sorry to sheeps.

No be small God save your people,It is well. Invest #7400 and earn #37000 by joining icharity Nigeria. To register click http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16

I'd your money missing? Pastors are ambassador of Christ

Visit officialculjay.blogspot.com for ur movie news

Emmanuel Raymond the big fool. The illitrate fool that knows only religion

Haha. Really matching

Lord dugbe said...

In the last picture,they seem to be laughing at the congregation the way yahoo guys laugh at magas.If it quacks like a duck n walks like a duck,it's most probably a duck

No be only back of ram, na back of tortoise.

future said...

Fela don see it and talk it all say pastor's cars na him dey fine pass

Pascal said...

And so what? Is the pastor forbidding the good things of life?

Sam said...

Before nkor? Na only una sabi enjoy better thing? Pastor dey forbid better thing?

Sandra said...

@Bonario Gullible how? If your congregation buys you a private jet, will you reject it? Afterall, he didnt steal the money. He prayed for people, they received their miracles and decided to bless him with an expensive gift. Whats wrong with that

Osa said...

So pray for your parents to ride on donkeys too. Dont pray for prosperity. Pray for poverty so that you can show that you are humble. There was nothing like car during Jesus time. Donkeys were the only means of transportation then. Dull brain!

There is nothing wrong with riding on a limo. My only problem is the show-off

God said we should not judge, so i wont judge because the bible says: "Above all, i wish that thou will prosper and be in good health". God wants us to prosper. He never said pastors should be poor or look poor. My only problem is, "dont over do it". We grow everyday and learn.

Ilaro said...

Maybe somebody gave him the car as gift

Linus said...

Did anybody notice that the two men with him in the last picture are wearing all red and all black outfit? Is it a cult? Some cultist hide under the cover of pastor with satanic anointing to perform fake miracles and the devil will take something bigger from you after the miracle. The bible says; "By their fruits you shall know them"

I don't judge,so I won't be judged,by some pple dt kal demselves men of God,ur luxurious way of life n ur church members poor state,is dt wot God wnts?? Ve u been to hospitals to pay bills for less privilenges or prisons or even pay for kids school fees in ur church

Oh God will judge us all soon
Am cryin

But he is not Yoruba

uniquechic said...

Not to reject but use it for more profitable means ...pastors receive gifts and give out to dos dat need it.
Pls do normal human beings buy limo..
So if u have d money to buy limo u will....it shd not be a pastors priority except his whole flock is super rich..
Am sure dere are ppl begging for tfare back home from church every sunday.how will he feel entering d limo and a member walks up to ask for help????
Dats very bad

You are literate right! Lol, God knows u even if you choose to remain anonymous.... may the course of the Lord be upon u for for touching His anointed!