LIS Christmas Giveaway begins today...win 20k everyday till Friday Dec 23rd | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

LIS Christmas Giveaway begins today...win 20k everyday till Friday Dec 23rd

Join us on the Linda Ikeji Social Page today by 5pm on www.lindaikejisocial.com to win N20k. 5 people will win N20k each today! Join us!

56 comments:

Follow me on LIS Benny Iboko. I promise to follow back.lol

Nice... Only God knows how we will win it

Congrats to people wey go fit hustle. Linda take note!

Nice one.

Yay!!!!

Long Live LIB

Good one, dat can take care of a bag of rice.

WHEN IS LIB GIVEAWAY? Lol.

Nothing for we commenters here this year be that... sad

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Daniel Enwefah said...

Nice one, am even listening to David Meli Novice Remix Ft Falz now

Nice one.

iVabulous said
Sis Linds, I tried registering oo, but i didnt get d activation link in d mail sent to me

Chop Chop said...

Yes o.

Jennifer Omile said...

Jenny4ogo@gmail.com

Lord I want to win...cos I really need this money

Stella ahwe @gmail.com

I dey 1 to 5 sha.

God knows I really need this money to support my family thus xmas

yay

Aunty Linda,hope i ll be 1 of the winner for 20k

How do I win o

VEEKEE FRESH said...

OK OOO... NICE BUT HOW WE GOING TO WIN IT LINDA

VEEKEE FRESH said...

SEEN

Learn how to make some money so that you can also change lives like Linda. Join this WhatsApp group https://chat.whatsapp.com/4Dufy9AZZ5SEHDbZvxx2wh

Okay we are waiting for the winners.

obiora said...

Good!

Good one...

BlessingOzoemena said...

Me i join

BeeOmo said...

Where is the business page please, cant find it

Ndiana Frank said...

How abt us that are there already

Cooljay279@gmail.com

baba said...

OK o

Pls i need money tell me hw to win it

Happy xMas in advance

Congrats to us ooooh

it's well, Don't be frustrated by this economic recession,here comes an online job opportunity for you visit,http://MyDuty.site/?ref=Adesco89

TOSHINE said...

Nice one and encouraging,keep it up

Nice!

join http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/Zirkrest if you are seriously interested in making it big.

mandy said...

Ready

mandy said...

Ready

Ruphina said...

St. Jude please help me win

I pray to win

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Follow me on LIS via @ Manuel Ricky

Ghost users won't let us shine now

Lovr said...

I am waiting

When will we win here on LIB too? No end of the year give away here again Linda

Ruphina said...

Lisnan said...

Bonario na wetin why following me everywhere what do you meaning.Juliet take note na wetin I run come here to get my own 20k una don't first me come comment.I wan vex go strike but no one will even notice kai haba bonario? Kilode?

Bree said...

Linda when is our own here na.....hop my name will be number 1????...take note asap

keke driver said...

@Linda, we're at the Business page...Kindly assist

Uchenna Merit Anthony said...

how do we win 20k....i have registerd whats next.

Ruphina said...