Clarion Chukwurah celebrates son, Clarence Peters on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Clarion Chukwurah celebrates son, Clarence Peters on his birthday

Actress, Clarion Chukwura took to Instagram today to celebrate the birthday of her son, music video director, Clarence Peters. Sharing a cute throwback photo from their joint magazine years some years back, she wrote: "Happy Birthday to my Son, Clarence Abiodun Peters!!! Almighty God is with you!"

26 comments:

1. ************************biko buy him a clipper as a birthday present ***********he knws what to do with dat???????? How such a grown man be dat untidy???????? Does anyone kiss him at all??????

2. I just love this Clarion Chukwurah, i don't know why

3. Aww Clarion Chukwura, my best actress

4. So na she born this talented man? Iron sharpenet iron. Happy birthday!

5. Clarion still looks young and she is actually young at heart

6. This woman no dey gree old. Ageless fine woman. Happy Birthday to your son

2. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

3. Hbd wonderful director. He is really talented

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 December 2016 at 08:21

Hbd to him.

5. Happy birthday to him

6. Beautiful and proud mama,happy birthday to this wonderful man,God bless your new age.

7. Such a short post..happy birthday bruh

8. AWWWW LOVELY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

9. I just love clarion. Happy birthday clarence.

10. I still can't believe Clarion is the mother of such a talented guy.They are lucky to have each other
    Congratulations !

11. Clarion Chukwurah is the best actress i have seen in Nollywood.Happy birthday to the son.