Clarion Chukwurah celebrates son, Clarence Peters on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Clarion Chukwurah celebrates son, Clarence Peters on his birthday

Actress, Clarion Chukwura took to Instagram today to celebrate the birthday of her son, music video director, Clarence Peters. Sharing a cute throwback photo from their joint magazine years some years back, she wrote: "Happy Birthday to my Son, Clarence Abiodun Peters!!! Almighty God is with you!"

26 comments:

Hbd dada,rasta

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Awww. Happy Birthday to him

Happy birthday 🎂 Clarence

Housed-On-Water said...

Hbd wonderful director. He is really talented

Hapi bday to him

Mummy's boy

Hbd to him.

Happy birthday to him

Beautiful and proud mama,happy birthday to this wonderful man,God bless your new age.

Lovely..

Such a short post..happy birthday bruh

AWWWW LOVELY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

ifeoma's verdict said...

I just love clarion. Happy birthday clarence.

I still can't believe Clarion is the mother of such a talented guy.They are lucky to have each other
Congratulations !

Proud mama!!! HBD

Long Live LIB

HBD to him

NICE ONE!

************************biko buy him a clipper as a birthday present ***********he knws what to do with dat???????? How such a grown man be dat untidy???????? Does anyone kiss him at all??????

obiora said...

Clarence shot it! HBD!

Clarion Chukwurah is the best actress i have seen in Nollywood.Happy birthday to the son.

Sandra said...

I just love this Clarion Chukwurah, i don't know why

Mildred said...

Aww Clarion Chukwura, my best actress

Akinolu said...

So na she born this talented man? Iron sharpenet iron. Happy birthday!

Osa said...

Clarion still looks young and she is actually young at heart

This woman no dey gree old. Ageless fine woman. Happy Birthday to your son