Photos: Footballer, Sunday Mba builds a home in his hometown, Abia state.
Nigerian International footballer, Sunday Mba, has unveiled his newly constructed house in his hometown, Abia state. Back in 2013, Mba scored the goal that brought home the African Cup of Nations (AFCON) trophy. Another photo after the cut...
******************wetin be dix kwanu??????? Na dix one na iim be d house?????? Chelukwa ka ndi ruru ezigbo uno nweta gi*******no enter house*********ndi mmacha
***Nice one. Home first. Not Linda and Basket mouth that couldn't build a house in their village but chose to buy one in Lekki & Banana Island. Is pple like u that deprives Igbos of their right to break out of Nigeria.
@anonymous 08:06, you're such a dunce! You think Linda and Basketmouth have the time to be as useless and delusional as you and your criminal cohorts? If they did, they won't be as successful as they are today.
Any serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks
Good. God Bless him
ReplyDelete******************wetin be dix kwanu??????? Na dix one na iim be d house?????? Chelukwa ka ndi ruru ezigbo uno nweta gi*******no enter house*********ndi mmacha
DeleteGold digger..have u bought a bag of cement in your life? He will build white house for u to be pleased
DeleteCALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him, he tried!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDelete***Nice one. Home first. Not Linda and Basket mouth that couldn't build a house in their village but chose to buy one in Lekki & Banana Island. Is pple like u that deprives Igbos of their right to break out of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteYou coward who told u Linda have not built in her village? For ur information, she did before the almighty banana island. Enemy of progress.
Delete@anonymous 08:06, you're such a dunce! You think Linda and Basketmouth have the time to be as useless and delusional as you and your criminal cohorts? If they did, they won't be as successful as they are today.
DeleteCongrats nwanne
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Nice.. there's no place like home.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your Strength!
ReplyDeleteAny serious lady for a serious relationship,should feel free and kindly contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, please and please no joke, i am very serious...thanks
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him,big boy.
ReplyDeletenice one sunday
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I don't feel the work of the architect who designed this
ReplyDeleteBut congratulations to the footballer. It 'didn't' easy
Hehehe design ur own make we see na
DeleteHe did well. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWell done
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
OK
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
BLESS HIM JARE....
ReplyDeleteUNLIKE THOSE BUYING AND BUILDING HOUSES IN ANOTHER MAN'S LAND
glory to jesus , congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats....One of the guys Stephen Keshi put on....Continue to rest in peace Big Boss...You were God sent to Nigeria football/ Nigeria footballers
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
He did great. Earn for life invest with #7400 and start earning monthly http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16
ReplyDeleteI love the house..... Its just d tip of an ice berg.
ReplyDeleteCongrats man