Popular photographer, George Okoro, proposes to his girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 October 2016

Popular photographer, George Okoro, proposes to his girlfriend (photos)

George proposed to his girlfriend, Raykia, yesterday. Congrats to them!

23 comments:

1. Romantically I love dis..congrats to dem..she dey madt to say no?

2. That's nice.. Congrats and happy married life to them in advance

3. Romantically I love dis..congrats to dem..she dey madt to say no?

4. Dude so ur still single@this age huh?
    NO BE TODAY E START.because she is pregnant huh?
    NEXT GIST PLEASE.

5. Igbo boy nation. Even the northern babes want to have Igbo babies

6. congrats to them

7. Hehehe see the way she sample the ring at the last pic,you go fear fear...😂😂😂 congratulations !

8. Congratulations to them

9. Is she pregnant??

10. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to dem...pray make u no born hammer head of horror o

12. Looks like she's preggie, na why he propose???

13. George biko wat will u tell ur umu nna? Rakiya kwa?

14. Dude though !

You once had a cute petite nice girlfriend but you ditched her.

Douche!

Happy for her though! You lost a gem in E. Buhahaha

BTW I like your photo concepts, not you.

15. After pregnancy,, what do u expect her to say,,, NO??😒😒😒😒,,una no well

16. Oh he was dating an Hausa lady! Li Li Li has been having lo of Northern clients. I wondering how he's been able to easily do that.