"My lovely Princess.
Aviella, the cutest.
Tiwaloluwa, my daughter.
Chidera, my God's written story.
Oluwademiladeola, my crown.
I born oyinbo. God answered my prayers. Mother's colour and Daddy's fingers. #FirstTimeDaddy #DaddyTiwa#DaddyChidera# DaddyOluwademiladeola # DaddyAviella"
Aviella, the cutest.
Tiwaloluwa, my daughter.
Chidera, my God's written story.
Oluwademiladeola, my crown.
I born oyinbo. God answered my prayers. Mother's colour and Daddy's fingers. #FirstTimeDaddy #DaddyTiwa#DaddyChidera#

Congrats. Pretty baby
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen! Linda take note!
DeleteShe's a cutie...
DeleteHappy for him
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteSon of mercy!
We don't even want to see sef. Park well
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Den use aradite gum dat u stupid eye... dee
DeleteCongratulations Man!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.. He's hiding the face waiting for endorsement from Choco milo or what?? Congratulations anyway.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Congratulations again
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to u guys,wishing u guys more blessing.
ReplyDeleteWoW! Kudos to him and his partner
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
What a long name for a sweet girl....congrats tho.
ReplyDeleteAwww proud daddy
ReplyDeleteSeyi law you too dey follow hide baby face...ugly man.
ReplyDeleteHez ugly buh his pocket fine pass all ur generation... dee
DeleteAm so happy for them
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
ReplyDeleteMost celebs who hide their babies..usually have ugly kids e.g.tiwa savage,tonto dike
ReplyDeleteCongrats Seyilaw...
ReplyDeleteU can't even b happy for som1 progress. How can u move forward?
ReplyDeleteDee boi which pocket?he comes to my church sometimes to crack dry jokes and I contribute to take home so watch it
ReplyDeletemy miracle baby