The Kardashian/Jenner family had a baby shower for their soon to be sister -in-law, Blac Chyna on Sunday despite Rob's pettiness on Twitter earlier in the week. Kim, who is in Paris chatted with Chyna through Snapchat before she was attacked by armed men dressed as Police officers.
Kourtney Kardashian, Kendall Jenner and their mum Kris Jenner are also in Paris so missed the shower. Blac Chyna, Rob, her son with Tyga-King Cairo and other friends attended the shower, which was hosted by Chyna’s best friend, Sylvia
Karapetian. The celebration featured a photo booths, various games including bobbing for nipples and pin the sperm on the egg. More photos after the cut

Watch the video below:

Wishing her a safe delivery
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteIf only Chyna knows how beautiful she looks covered up enh....
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
You can say that again....
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeletemtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Safe delivery
ReplyDeleteNext please!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Good for her... Can't wait for all these to be over!
ReplyDeleteWen she gives birth is wen the drama begins. We all will see the other side of chyna so wait for it.
DeleteHappy for dem.
ReplyDeleteWatch wetin??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWishing her Safe CS
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteGood for them... dee
ReplyDeleteKylie nko?
ReplyDeleteIn a nutshell, non of d k n j sists whr in attendance, dis is jst to boost d ratings of thr show QED
ReplyDeleteI hear baby mama for that video...and she smile