WTF? Lol

50 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha
    The whiter the dumber!!!!!!

1. 100000 likes.The whiter the dumber 🖒🖒🖒...😂😂

2. Lmfao...🙆🏽. Ghana must be very lucky to steal the heart of Whiz Khalifa *in her voice* 😂

3. haaaa ode le leyi sha

4. Dis one is high on Ewa agoyin

5. Lmao...just negodu!!

1. Godtakeover
      What is this

2. Na so she go take fail for exam. Linda take note!

3. LWKMD! This girl brain don carry virus o...

4. Gosh, some peoples level of ignorance is irritating.

Long Live LIB

6. That dude don't knw Ghana? I can't believe it.

7. So the Olodo girl no knw say Ghana na country ...SMH ...the thunderrrrrr that will fire u is doing press up (in nedu wazobia voice)

8. For her mind naa... Mtcheew

9. you've gotta be kidding me tho...

10. bitches will do anything just to get their target attention... i think she's just trying to get khalifas attention. Cos i don't believe someone is still lives and dumb like she is.

11. These Americans can be so damn ignorant ehn.

12. in a way her comments is not out of place though she admites she does not know what Ghana means but shes right with 'she is lucky to have you " countries are refered to as she so in a way Ghana is lucky to have or host whiz khalifa. just trying to make com*** se***

13. Lol whites can be so dumb when they choose to.

1. And so does blacks, especially Nigerians.

14. Dis bitch na original mumunusss

15. Dumb Hoe.
    Got lotta em on LIB.

16. Whoever is hosting wiz Califa could be referred to as a woman.thats an irony.she's right in a sense

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 October 2016 at 05:32

Lol,this one na confirm ode.

18. But she admitted. I "don't" know what Ghana is,...then the assumption comes in, "she must be a lucky one to have you". She didn't jst say she must be a lucky one to have you. Didn't see anything bad there. Yhu don't expect her to know everywhere, do yhu? Also applicable to you reading this.

19. Why are you people laughing at her? Do you people think that it is everybody that knows about Africa the way Africans know about America? Whether you like it or not, America is more popular than Ghana and some whites that have never been to Africa still believe that Africans live in the jungle and on trees. This is the bitter truth. So free the girl

20. Wiz k: I cant wait to go to Nigeria

Me: I don't know who is dat ..but she will b very lucky to hv u...Lmaoooo

21. You people that are laughing at her, is it every country or city or town in this world that you know about? You know about Ghana just because you are an African. Most Africans dont know the names of some countries or cities outside Africa too. I am sure if we do a quiz competition about all the countries in the world, some of you will not know some. You only know the popular ones. So let her be.

22. So y'all can't see the sarcasm in this? .... It's a pity.

23. If someone can save a name as 'Edible catering', why cant they save this one as Ghana? Its not a new thing

24. Why you saying wtf? You think Americans care to know anything about your country?