Fashion has no rules! Designer Yvonne Nwosu steps out in Iro & Buba with sneakers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 October 2016

Fashion has no rules! Designer Yvonne Nwosu steps out in Iro & Buba with sneakers

She looks good!

52 comments:

1. Na weed way she dey take carry her reach this level

2. Thank you my Bro. Lool and why she dey strong body muscles like say na by force Abeg I pass

3. The outfit looks like a beach wear

2. Replies
    1. You this guy be real mumu. Well whoever heard of a living stone !

3. No be small thing o

4. Beautiful style even tho I still have mix feelings for the kicks.

5. I like this enovation but not sure how It's gonna be accepted. Good one

6. This is is fashion nonsense! 👎

7. You define your style and that z what I called fashion.

8. She's rocking it wells. Linda take note!

9. She looks like a mumu. Who ever deceived her that that style is cool, hates her

10. Irritating..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

11. nzuzu

12. This's fashion disaster,!!! Tonia de delta babe said so.....

13. Tacky this is in no way fashion.

14. It's beautiful.. I wud rock dis...

15. I dey tell u... This one nor follow abeg

16. I dey tell u.... This one nor follow

17. Linda 2 u evrytin looks good na wah, hw wil u say dis looks gud, maybe if d wrapper wer shorter it wld hv been 'epic' abi no b so u dey talk am

18. arrant nonsense....all this ejika ni shop calling themselves fashion designer...

i wonder if they forget the LESS IS MORE rule

19. Sincerely she's beautiful but I'm not buying that outfit. It's a no no
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

20. Another style, be like that...

21. Chicago princess27 October 2016 at 22:34

She knows she just testing..ND it's just a no no.Pls go tk it off bae

22. I beg fashion get rules for this kind , no, no ,no

23. Monstrosity. She should dash the rags to Bobrisky

24. Now y'all are saying nice, when PMB wore stocking with kaftan which is how Northern men dress, some mad fools came out to diss him, including Linda. Mtcheww! Btw I like the way she rocks it. #LuvfashionLuvLife

25. She's pretty... the kicks is a no with the long tie wrapper. To make the outfit stylish, the tie wrapper should be above her knees... #style101#

26. All this celebs sef, any nonsense they wear they call it style and wants the fools to emulate them. Abeg is a no for me.

27. All this celebs sef, any nonsense they wear they call it style and wants the fools to emulate them. Abeg is a no for me.

28. IT'S GONNA HAVE TO BE A NO FROM ME DAWG

29. This sneakers and dress style doesnt work with everything or for everyone. i think it was started by rihanna? yeah lets leave it there

30. SMH...
    WHAT IS SHE WEARING NOW

31. Nigerians and hypocrisy if Kim k or any male American celeb wears this now..... Nigerians will start copying asap

32. She resembles grandma wearing iro n buba with sneakers lolllllz