Thursday 27 October 2016

Just look at this!

WTF? Lol

50 comments:

APPLELIPX said...

Hahahahahaha
The whiter the dumber!!!!!!

Lmfao...🙆🏽. Ghana must be very lucky to steal the heart of Whiz Khalifa *in her voice* 😂

VEEKEE FRESH said...

LMAO.... DIS REALLY FUNNY

haaaa ode le leyi sha

Dis one is high on Ewa agoyin

Lol oh my gosh

Inukwaa!! Ghana must Go...

Osita said...

Lmao...just negodu!!

Cynthia said...

Hahahaha funny

baba said...

Godtakeover
What is this

Lmao... #Dumb

That dude don't knw Ghana? I can't believe it.

Larry said...

So the Olodo girl no knw say Ghana na country ...SMH ...the thunderrrrrr that will fire u is doing press up (in nedu wazobia voice)

Na so she go take fail for exam. Linda take note!

LWKMD! This girl brain don carry virus o...

Great said...

Yeye dey smell! Olodo

For her mind naa... Mtcheew

you've gotta be kidding me tho...

Ode

Austin said...

bitches will do anything just to get their target attention... i think she's just trying to get khalifas attention. Cos i don't believe someone is still lives and dumb like she is.

AGB said...

These Americans can be so damn ignorant ehn.

in a way her comments is not out of place though she admites she does not know what Ghana means but shes right with 'she is lucky to have you " countries are refered to as she so in a way Ghana is lucky to have or host whiz khalifa. just trying to make com*** se***

Gosh, some peoples level of ignorance is irritating.

Long Live LIB

annabelvinsaint said...

Wt d hell

Lol whites can be so dumb when they choose to.

Dis bitch na original mumunusss

Mr 47 said...

Damn!

Chuma Anumiri said...

#Ode

Dumb Hoe.
Got lotta em on LIB.

MAyoalty said...

Whoever is hosting wiz Califa could be referred to as a woman.thats an irony.she's right in a sense

Lol Olodo grade 1

lol...#dumb

tHe -wHaTiF said...

Lekwala nno

Gbam!!!

And so does blacks, especially Nigerians.

Lol,this one na confirm ode.

Mma Efa said...

100000 likes.The whiter the dumber 🖒🖒🖒...😂😂

Lol is she for real

But she admitted. I "don't" know what Ghana is,...then the assumption comes in, "she must be a lucky one to have you". She didn't jst say she must be a lucky one to have you. Didn't see anything bad there. Yhu don't expect her to know everywhere, do yhu? Also applicable to you reading this.

MUMU....

Sam said...

I thought exactly

Sam said...

My thought exactly

Osa said...

Why are you people laughing at her? Do you people think that it is everybody that knows about Africa the way Africans know about America? Whether you like it or not, America is more popular than Ghana and some whites that have never been to Africa still believe that Africans live in the jungle and on trees. This is the bitter truth. So free the girl

Wiz k: I cant wait to go to Nigeria

Me: I don't know who is dat ..but she will b very lucky to hv u...Lmaoooo

You people that are laughing at her, is it every country or city or town in this world that you know about? You know about Ghana just because you are an African. Most Africans dont know the names of some countries or cities outside Africa too. I am sure if we do a quiz competition about all the countries in the world, some of you will not know some. You only know the popular ones. So let her be.

Hahahahaha

So y'all can't see the sarcasm in this? .... It's a pity.

If someone can save a name as 'Edible catering', why cant they save this one as Ghana? Its not a new thing

Why you saying wtf? You think Americans care to know anything about your country?