Watch as this proud Nigerian dad baths his baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Watch as this proud Nigerian dad baths his baby girl

This is so cute. The man who is named Chris was filmed happily giving his baby girl a bath. His wife, Angel Amara Amuzuo-Maledo shared the cute video online. See the infectious smile on the little girl. Watch the video after the cut...

71 comments:

Awww....and she is all smiles! #DadasGirl

Happy child. She makes the bath interesting Signed
LibBadBoy

He's a loving father.....

AWWWW VERY LOVELY

Awww

Awwwww...

****************************my strong head igbo brothers gerin here !!!!!!!!!!!!

And this one na news huh?
Proud Nigeria dad or shameless Nigeria dad huh?
Must he do this or snap it to prove his a good dad huh?
Where is his bitch huh? She is busy taking selfie huh? hmm shame.
HE SHOULD ALSO BREAST FEED THE BABY SO THAT I WILL BE PROUD OF HIM WELL.
FREEBORN ASK ?IS THIS ONE MAN HUH?

Hello Everyone,

My name is Marymadalin Chichetam Nwamba from Anambra state. Please I really need a job so I can take care of myself and my mom. I live in Lagos. Anyone willing to help should call me on 08179660676 thanks.

****************************my strong head igbo brothers gerin here !!!!!!!!!!!!

And this one na news huh?
Proud Nigeria dad or shameless Nigeria dad huh?
Must he do this or snap it to prove his a good dad huh?
Where is his bitch huh? She is busy taking selfie huh? hmm shame.
HE SHOULD ALSO BREAST FEED THE BABY SO THAT I WILL BE PROUD OF HIM WELL.
FREEBORN ASK ?IS THIS ONE MAN HUH?

Only for that day, He can't bath the baby again #Camouflage

YSO said...

This is just too sweet..God bless u man! God bless ur little cutie, your wife and all dat belongs to u.

Amazing! To some, this means they're less of a man!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa, better husband, my hubby dose that too, some men are so good in that aspect.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa, better husband, my hubby dose that too, some men are so good in that aspect.

So cute

Lovely. WIN! WIN! WIN! Get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Saturday 17th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Awwwww, this is lovely

KC said...

So cute n adorable

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

he will travel for omugo for the baby girl when she gets married

Lucky people

Is a thing of joy to have your own baby

The baby is so cute

Awwww! The smile on the girl got me emotional. So lovely

Awwww. Proud dad.

www.rukkysblog.com

Adimma...proud dad n happy daughter

Waoh proud dad..anytime my husband does this all I do is just smile. Daddies and baby girls have so much attachment. God bless and keep her for you

Amazing!

The lil one is a darling. Linda take note!

.... Kini big deal oooooo.... Nxt pls

........... Liber maniac.......

Beautiful. May God bless him. May he also soften the heart of harden fathers. Amen

baby girl said...

I love it. Good daddy

You are silly Linda for putting this naked baby video in your blog ..

A powerful man

aww

IG:Tamara_Splash

happy father

Ordinary Senator said...

Amazing.

Husband material 500yards Lol!

Get free recharge cards to call friends, family members and anyone you may wish to call. click here to learn more

Zekonis said...

Linda please post reasonable things, no be em pikin abi na em be d first man wey bath em pikin,my own papa bathed me wen I was younger

teegirl said...

this remind me of when my daughter was a little Girl....na so my mum in law they bath her.....this man mama teach am well. you are a wonderful man, keep it up. God bless you and your family.

teegirl NYC said...

this reminds me of when my Daughter was a little baby, that was how my mum inlaw used to bath her.....chaii this man mama teach am well, you are such a wonderful man, keep it up, may God bless you and your family.

This is amazing Thumbs up Oga

Women do this all the time....i don't see them making it to your blog. For someone who promotes feminism(equality between both sexes ) you sure post some random things.

This guy is awesome. and the little girl did not cry

Amy Amy said...

Nice man I luv dis,God bless u nd urs.cute baby u hv

Good father not like some spoiled brat

An amazing dad with an amazing daughter . God bless this household

Proud Daddy, must have grown-up with his Grand mother.
You are really exceptional. keep it up

Proud Daddy, must have grown-up with his Grand mother.
You are really exceptional. keep it up

David Iyke said...

Awwww! This guy is a genius.
I love this!!!!

I loooovvveee this video!

Really Lovely. Go Dad. Grow in grace cutie Amen

He is trying...

Chiek said...

The sweetest thing I've seen today. ...Husband take note.

Wow, welldone Sir! I'm so impressed by how skilled he is at doing this. His wife is a lucky woman.

Chigirl said...

Adorable. Good job sir.

I am speechless. This guy bathed the baby like grandmothers do. Great job Mr. Chris. May God bless you. Your daughter will be so impressed when she watches this in many years to come.

wowwwwww!!!...i doff my hat...great job bro.

Seems you leartbthe word "huh"? You empty foolish son.
You are so stupid, worse of it.. I think you are uneducated. Pls get knowledge, it's important.

What's wrong?
You must have a polluted mind.

Hater, why must you sound like this. Show some love man

Bro u try welaaaa.😁

Beautiful, this has made my day.

You are indeed a VERY SAD human. Wait! Are you even human?

Mains guy said...

In some countries this would be considered child pornography

awww so sweet of mr daddy, see the happy smile on the kids face to show she is from a happy home, and there comes a mad dog that drinks garri without sugar and groundnut with the name called freeborn bamislam without love from the world and his good for nothing parents who didn't care for him a bit or maybe he was dumped by the road side cause he was too ugly for his parents to show off or maybe brought bad luck with him to earth, complaining about another mans happiness. if you are potent and have kids you would understand and bend your stupid prick otherwise oloshi.