Video: Fan breaches security to kiss Lionel Messi's feet during Argentina vs Uruguay match | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Video: Fan breaches security to kiss Lionel Messi's feet during Argentina vs Uruguay match

Lionel Messi helped 10-man Argentina defeat Uruguay 1-0 in 2018 World Cup qualifying victory on Thursday night. The star striker scored the winning goal in the 42nd minute on his return to the national team.The match also witnessed a 'crazy' moment when a fan breached security to meet his idol- Messi.

The pitch invader fell to his knees and even kissed the Barcelona star's feet. He was then escorted away by the police. watch the video after the cut.

49 comments:

Oh god of MESSI!!!

Yahaya bagudu said...

Lol, crazy fan...

Yahaya bagudu said...

Lol, crazy fan.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

True spirit of a fan.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Lol...that's a freaking loyal fan! #Cool

obsession

H S C said...

Eyaaaah

7b9b611e said...

i will do worst, i see messy as Jesus in human form. i will worship and wash is feet with ties of joy....... i am Engr Emy

WoW! The love and adoration the fan has for messi is on another level

Genny's Blog said...

Asin?

******************************As onyezi ???????? Jesus ndi Argentina ??????????

that is his hero

Awww! Messi is the Gawd of soccer.

chi said...

Waoo...nice

Hian! All these fanaticism! Nawaoooo,kiss feet ke! Yamayama

Damn... Dude has finally achieved his dream though no doubt....

Awwww

Drock said...

End of time .... Is better he pray for forgiveness from God ....

Francis said...

Foreign friend music..

Fanatic!

kissed his feet abi boot?

I wish he can be kissing Jesus' feet like dis

WTF! Good for him though

LORENZO DANI said...

Best in the world..better than the fake stars..

Eeya

Black pearl said...

http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=93794
It's for real y'all,you can earn as much as $5,000 a month,by just referring someone to the site,just follow the link above thanks

Awwwwewwwwww! Linda take note!

Amy Amy said...

So emotional,i cried watching dis.i luv him so much

CUTTRED MEATLOAF said...

What more can i say......GOOD TO HAVE HIM BACK!

Mike said...

See the difference? During a match, he wasn't even pissed; compared to what Ronaldo did a few weeks ago while shopping. Humility is key! He will forever be a better sportsman than C. Ronaldo

As Messi the jesus nah

The difference between Messi and Ronaldo is that Messi is naturally humble while Ronaldo tries to humble himself. Also, Messi is naturally talented while Ronaldo works so hard to achieve results. That gives to say that when God gives you a gift and you discover it you are made.

constructionbusiness.blogspot.com said...

eyaaa

Donforeign said...

Igweeeeeee

No one like u messi

Rubbish only one deserves our worship, God

Make I hear say I try dis kind of rubbish..crazy fans..

You need deliverance

e no easy to dey chill with messi............. things still Falling apart chinua Achebe.

Awww Sooo sweet,messi has this aura about him,my favorite too

U are right messi Na star

Why do you see him as Jesus that is comparing death and sleep

It takes an emotional being to feel the young man. Who knows how long he has been nursing this ambition. #fulfilledHeart

Don't you see how ignorant you are. Has two different fans not come to hug Ronaldo on the pitch and he even embraced the guy back even when he was arrested, Ronaldo paid the guys bail. It's people like you that cause unnecessary fights between fans

And if you kiss your king's feet, you will also ask forgiveness from god? You people will sha term minor issues into something else.

Tears rolls down from my eyes after watching dis, what a fan? what a love? Messi, you are grate.

Die hard Fan...crazy fellow.