Court finds Nigerian doctor guilty of having stash of 'extreme' porn on his whatsapp including a video of a man having sex with a snake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Court finds Nigerian doctor guilty of having stash of 'extreme' porn on his whatsapp including a video of a man having sex with a snake

GP Cyprian Okoro, 55, a Nigerian medical doctor in Cameron Place, Streatham, south-west London has been found guilty by a court of possessing lots of extreme pornography such as an indecent video of a two-year-old boy, “grossly offensive, disgusting or otherwise obscene character” featuring women having sex with dogs, a man having sex with a snake and a woman having sex with a horse all received through his whatsapp and stored in a secret password protected 'vault' in his phone.

Prosecutors saw the images and videos when they seized his phone.

Cyprian Okoro, denied all five charges leveled against him but it didn't take the court more than a day to find him guilty on all but two charges of possessing extreme pornography relating to bestiality with dogs.

The jury was told that it was the second time Dr Okoro had been convicted in what the judge described as a “quite unusual case”.

Judge Richard Hone QC granted Okoro bail and adjourned sentence to September 30.

He said: “The evidence shows there is a prodigious amount of pornographic material, some of it illegal, the majority of it not.

“He is very lucky not to be immediately imprisoned and this was quite a bad case.

“It would be unfair to put him immediately in prison when the first trial gave him a suspended sentence – even if it was frankly pretty lenient.”

Okoro qualified as a Medical doctor in Lagos, Nigeria, in 1986, and received an interim suspension by the General Medical Council in September 2013.

Source: Sun UK

43 comments:

Good for him

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Oooo wow! He's into animals? Absolutely creepy!

this is true pervert that ought not to be in that noble profession, how has he been coping with nakedness of female patients if his mind is so corrupt? God have mercies

Yahaya bagudu said...

Lol, Nobody is perfect... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

That's disgusting... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

The problem is from his foundation(his father's house). He should go for deliverance, all is not well. Till he's disgraced and maybe his license seized, he wouldn't rest!!!

Mrs Gift

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

Such evil...some doctors though!

This is a serial defaulter. E dey him blood to spoi.

Nwanem nwoke okoro!!.. Ogini kwa? Igbo people disgracing the Biafran nation since 1914 amalgamation... tofiakwa!!

To watch Blue film is now a crime,abeg Google me some xvideo

JOYOUS said...

animal ....thatz what he is

And he's a medical doctor?! Chai.. Who knows what he has been doing to his innocent patients.. Crazy pervert!

Pervert... In its true form

See you people should better leave this fine doctor alone.did he harrass anybody with his videos? Infact they bost into his privacy.that's totally unlawful.

weird

Saidat said...

so its his fault that some bitch decide to sex snake and horse?: i dont understand oo

***************** I don't understand dix gist***** in d porns what he d one found in. D act of Bestiality ??????? *************** porns in hix pone what about it ??????? No be iim device ???????? Hex an adult ****** did he use it to offend anyone ????????????? Even if he shared ************did he share without the person's consent ???????????? Plssss

Seyi S. Adesina Blog. Nigeria No.1 Inspirational Blog said...

Wait!
Sex with a SNAKE?
Holy God
hmmmm

I dont want to comment now

Nna, some people can so have nonsense on their phones shah....

Awe said...

Hold on! Why arrest him, also arrest the person who sent it to his phone in the first place. Haba koba!

A man having sex with a snake? How please?

How does a man have s*x with a snake, Biko nu? Ara Agba gonu idhia.endtime tinz

I dont understand. How can u have sex with a snake. This world is at an end really

Mr 47 said...

Hm, igbos and their weird ways. If they ain't into homosexual, they will be in to prostitution or drugs or sexing animals

Just negodu! Linda take note!

IWP said...

Ibeg when has keepin porn. In fone becomes a crime is he not an adult www.iwonpopular.com

Haba Linda, nwanyi Nkwerre! abeg save my Ibo brother this undeserved shame. Pretending bigots calling him names when they are even worse. I really feel for him especially with the way these videos do fly about on social media. people may have posted them to him via watsapp and it saved automatically. It is obvious he was not in any of those video and the way this whole chase on sex offenders is going, I feel there is room for jungle justice and further victimisation of the black doctor and career destruction.

Linda Nwanyi oma, it can happen to any body. Don't join in destroying another person. This videos are flying around everywhere . This is not fair.

Na wa o.

A very weird fetish!!

Ebuka M.D

men and sex with anythg goes...demonised! u defending him, what exactly is he doing with such strange and completely demonised sexual acts if he is not interested, turned on, a practitioner of such or lover, supporter or student of such etc and about to or already practicing as well... OF ALL PERVERSIONS!!! Just Save already!

Odogwu said...

Foooool

Odogwu said...

Foooool

Enter your comment...na wa ooo

@ Mr 47 it's your forefathers and their weird ways not igbos...your comment is just as lame as you are

The unfortunate thing is that this same country legalized homosexuality.....what he did is quite immoral but making it illegal is unfair.

all these useless people and hypocrites.How is it any of your concern. Both those charging him and those commenting here.

Little advice to you all ..u don't know how good Godly this person is...Only God Knows..The Truth is some people are not really concern about there phones such that when messages from whatsapp comes up..it saves automatically when u view even go to ur saved pages..some of us that are busy rarely have time to delete did tins when we view it..God Help us with Social media....I felt they should spare him and let him go... an advise is delete when such comes to u..I kw we are all busy n he little time for phone...Linda old add my comment...DON'T Judge When you don't know the Truth

Mumu ode