My Experience With Slim Tea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

My Experience With Slim Tea

Don’t take our word for it but see it for yourself! Slim Tea works and no matter what size you are, you too can get the body you love! It is not just about the natural herbs tea but the positive results our clients get on a daily basis which gives that healthier, sexier hot body! 

Earlier this week @mizwanneka, shared her weightloss story on how she went from 65kg to 50kg With Slim Tea on her side @mizwanneka has taken charge of her body, gotten her sexy back.

“using slimtea I lost 15kg going from 65kg to 50kg, the transformation was so amazing, most of my clothes don’t even fit anymore, using slimtea so far has had only positive effects on me and my life style in general. Matter of fact I never expected I would win the 50k, when I got the call saying I was this weeks winner, who would have imagined, loosing 15kg earned me 50k.lol’’

Here’s how it works, simply send us your before and after picture using slimtea with detailed information on your weightloss story to @slimteanigeria or email us slimteang@gmail.com and stand a chance of winning 50k weekly

Slimtea is affordable and available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options available too! Visit our website www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the following to make enquiries and place your orders; 
CALL/WHATSAPP:09084564395, 09083337537, 09080441897, 08181433296, 09080441904, 09098138709.

25 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

If it's only me, slim tea would have packed up. Thats because am over slim. Nice marketing.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Slimtea ke! While starvetion have turned us to "lekpa"

...merited merited happiness

Story.... linda BIKO...

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Ok motigbo.

Serious promotion ooo
From 65kg to 50kg, she wan disappear ni?

Avoid breast cancer. Get info on how u can reduce ur weight naturally @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Seen and observed too....

Noted

Good for u

That'd cool.. Hope you gonna take this Advert to that Lady in Mark angel comedy, at least to help make work easier for Emmanuella..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Noted

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Hallie said...

slim tea doesn't work.Tried and tested

LeakNaija247 said...

It works. Trust me!

Buhari finally meet TB Joshua for deliverance ? See Video >>> (5min ago)

VIDEO: See How Capable Ashawo Handles 3 Guys Giving Them Hard

Omg! Watch How This Guy Is Sucking His Girlfriend Pu$$y

Nonso said...

Trying my blog i.d

Enough of slim tea dis...slim tea dat biko

B said...

I agree, tried it too and i have nothing good to say, it sure does NOT work. Too bad people dont know.

Bless you hsve tried two packs didnt work.

chai i swear i wasted my money. slim tea DOES NOT WORK. Slim tea una dey craze