News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Trashy.
Even if she's naked dats her business
No comment
On point! Linda take note!
All I can think of is DUREX...
Beautiful top,the jeans is to rugged pls,it's a nah for me!
Her distressed jeans is everything o!
I can't wear it tho...merited happiness
These ladies should be bold enough to post the pics of their parent home, let's see
She looks lovely,me likey😍 She's quite stylish lately👏🏾~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
LWKMD!!!!!!!!!
i like-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I am an old lady and those jeans and legs are everything
Smh
Everything
Hmnm
I love love love it!😍😍😍 I can totally rock it!🙌
Razzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Lmao...if they're not posing behind cars,na for hotel lobby ayangba inc
Her home is beautiful
Nice jean...buh watsup with the weight
Abeg is Rukky now into modelling.
******************************onye oji turn onye ocha !!!!!!!!! Kai***********umunwanyi
Yes you can
Fine pix
Hahaha! My thought exactly... She was probably doing a runz and was waiting on her payment here! lol
Pls my fellow people help me, I need to pay my outstanding in sch and I don't have any money. Pls help me, no amount is too small. Tnx and God bless u all. Gtb 0160014544 mirabel efe tanko
Looks nice but I can't wear thisLong Live LIB
for your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours IG :@CAKENCHOPS, A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU, THANKS.
I love it!
34 comments:
Trashy.
Even if she's naked dats her business
No comment
On point! Linda take note!
All I can think of is DUREX...
Beautiful top,the jeans is to rugged pls,it's a nah for me!
Her distressed jeans is everything o!
I can't wear it tho
These ladies should be bold enough to post the pics of their parent home, let's see
She looks lovely,me likey😍 She's quite stylish lately👏🏾
LWKMD!!!!!!!!!
i like
I am an old lady and those jeans and legs are everything
Smh
Everything
Hmnm
I love love love it!😍😍😍 I can totally rock it!🙌
Razzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Lmao...if they're not posing behind cars,na for hotel lobby ayangba inc
Her home is beautiful
Everything
Nice jean...buh watsup with the weight
Smh
Everything
Abeg is Rukky now into modelling.
******************************onye oji turn onye ocha !!!!!!!!! Kai***********umunwanyi
Yes you can
Fine pix
Hahaha! My thought exactly... She was probably doing a runz and was waiting on her payment here! lol
Pls my fellow people help me, I need to pay my outstanding in sch and I don't have any money. Pls help me, no amount is too small. Tnx and God bless u all. Gtb 0160014544 mirabel efe tanko
Looks nice but I can't wear this
Long Live LIB
for your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours IG :@CAKENCHOPS, A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU, THANKS.
I love it!