Rukky Sanda's distressed jeans is everything or nah? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 September 2016

Rukky Sanda's distressed jeans is everything or nah? (photos)

She shared the photos on IG...

34 comments:

1. She looks lovely,me likey😍 She's quite stylish latelyπŸ‘πŸΎ

2. Looks nice but I can't wear this

Long Live LIB

2. Even if she's naked dats her business

3. All I can think of is DUREX...

4. Beautiful top,the jeans is to rugged pls,it's a nah for me!

5. Her distressed jeans is everything o!

6. I can't wear it tho

7. These ladies should be bold enough to post the pics of their parent home, let's see

1. LWKMD!!!!!!!!!

2. Lmao...if they're not posing behind cars,na for hotel lobby ayangba inc

3. Hahaha! My thought exactly... She was probably doing a runz and was waiting on her payment here! lol

8. i like

9. I am an old lady and those jeans and legs are everything

10. I love love love it!😍😍😍 I can totally rock it!πŸ™Œ

11. Her home is beautiful

12. Nice jean...buh watsup with the weight

13. Abeg is Rukky now into modelling.

14. ******************************onye oji turn onye ocha !!!!!!!!! Kai***********umunwanyi

15. ******************************onye oji turn onye ocha !!!!!!!!! Kai***********umunwanyi

16. Pls my fellow people help me, I need to pay my outstanding in sch and I don't have any money. Pls help me, no amount is too small. Tnx and God bless u all. Gtb 0160014544 mirabel efe tanko

17. for your party cakes, small chops and cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 for yours IG :@CAKENCHOPS, A TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU, THANKS.