Photos: Many injured in Multiple accident on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 September 2016

Photos: Many injured in Multiple accident on 3rd mainland bridge

Many people sustained serious injuries in a multiple accident that occurred at the Oworonshoki end of the 3rd mainland bridge in Lagos this morning. See more photos from the scene of the incident after the cut.

Photo credit; Sylki Vansmoo

51 comments:

God have mercy on them

Jeez wat a sad one. I wish dem speedy recovery
Signed
LibBadBoy

Wow dats gud
read the secret behing the blow of olamide and wizkid and davido
read the top 4 things that attract a really good guy to a lady
AIRTEL done start again oo, grap your own 6GB for 100 before it will too late, follow the steps here, it's working

Michael Uzoma Michael said...

Chaiiiii.... END TIME ACCIDENT OOOOOOOOOO

Find Out What a Wife Did After She Caught Her Husband Having S*x with Her Twin Sister Inside a Car (Photos) >>>READ HERE

God have mercy!! This accident is much ohh accident allover?

Catholic priest caught having sex with reverend sister WATCH VIDEO HERE

God have mercy!! This accident is much ohh accident allover?

Catholic priest caught having sex with reverend sister WATCH VIDEO HERE

Thank GOD no life was lost,,its well.. #Lindatakenote

Quick Recovery. Lord have Mercy.

This is not an ordinary accident ooooo.
There is no week that pass that we won't hear about accident on 3rd mainland bridge why huh?
Why has ambode the secret looter keeping silent huh?
OBA OF LAGOS,THIEFNUBU AND YORUBA LEADERS NEVER TELL US THE SACRIFICE THEY USE TO DO IN THis 3rd mainland bridge that is causing this.

Hope no one died.

Long Live LIB

The Lord protect us all.

Thank God no life was lost!

LINDA, WHAT HAPPENS TO THE CULTURE OF WARNING VIEWERS OF DISTURBING OR GRAPHIC PICTURES?

DE GODS ARE WISE!

Thank God no live was lost

baba said...

Godtakeover

BEAUTY said...

Eeyah,,wishing dem quick recovery...God knows best...

Oh dear!

Wishing dem a quick recovery

Lagos State needs come out with the rules of the road and enforce it to curb the driving habits of its inhabitants. Many of them drive recklessly. They think driving is synonymous with speeding.

OMG! This 3rd mainland bridge again!

OMG.... Quite unfortunate! Wish them quick recovery...

Chai,wish them quick recovery,in jesus name

Genny's Blog said...

Na wa ooo. this is horrible.

Omg! What's up with all these accidents in Lagos na...it's getting too much

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Sometin shld be done.
Yagi Album , New Era , Gold , G.O.E and Spotlight – Which Album Do You Think Is The Best ?

Who Do You Think Deserves The Headies Next Rated Artiste Award For 2016 (VOTE)

The drivers should plz calm down, that the route is now free of traffic hold up is not a licence for over speeding and reckless driving. quick healing to the injured

Quick recovery to them.

Efe said...

Thanks it works..... For people who want to enjoy 5GB for 1k on any device should visit this link enjoy 5GB for 1k on any device Thanks

Eyahhhhh!!

OMG!

May accident never be my portion nor any member of my household.

Drivers need to be careful more... dee

FRESH said...

When they'll be speeding on that bridge with tokunbo tyres.

ric said...

Thank God no life was lost.

drock said...

thanks God no life was lost... i pity d victim sha

Why is it every weekend accident much occur on this 3rd mainland bridge? Reckless driving I guess, thank God no life was lost.

Omg! Not again

I wish them quick recovery

I hope no life was lost sha. Wishing dem a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

Francisca Oma said...

Lord have mercy! I wish all involved quick recovery

Eayah

sorry nu

Thank God no life was lost.

Thank God no life was lost

I think d bridge is now consuming blood, I wonder wat the oba of Lagos is doing about it .

Your just a waste.

Always on the negative side. Yeye boy.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Thank God no life was lost.I pray they recover frm their injuries fast.una dooooh

We should give him thanks in every thing

woman of STEEL said...

I witnessed it ,I was a few cars behind d crash site,I thank God for my life

Sigodondon said...

Nigerians wake up and smell the coffee. You have bad driving habits. Stop speeding on Third Mainland Bridge.