Photos: Many injured in Multiple accident on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 September 2016

Photos: Many injured in Multiple accident on 3rd mainland bridge

Many people sustained serious injuries in a multiple accident that occurred at the Oworonshoki end of the 3rd mainland bridge in Lagos this morning. See more photos from the scene of the incident after the cut.

Photo credit; Sylki Vansmoo

51 comments:

1. Omg! Not again

I wish them quick recovery

2. I hope no life was lost sha. Wishing dem a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

3. Thank God no life was lost.

2. Jeez wat a sad one. I wish dem speedy recovery
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

3. Thank GOD no life was lost,,its well.. #Lindatakenote

4. Quick Recovery. Lord have Mercy.

5. This is not an ordinary accident ooooo.
    There is no week that pass that we won't hear about accident on 3rd mainland bridge why huh?
    Why has ambode the secret looter keeping silent huh?
    OBA OF LAGOS,THIEFNUBU AND YORUBA LEADERS NEVER TELL US THE SACRIFICE THEY USE TO DO IN THis 3rd mainland bridge that is causing this.

1. Your just a waste.

2. Always on the negative side. Yeye boy.

6. The Lord protect us all.

Thank God no life was lost!

7. LINDA, WHAT HAPPENS TO THE CULTURE OF WARNING VIEWERS OF DISTURBING OR GRAPHIC PICTURES?

DE GODS ARE WISE!

8. Eeyah,,wishing dem quick recovery...God knows best...

9. Lagos State needs come out with the rules of the road and enforce it to curb the driving habits of its inhabitants. Many of them drive recklessly. They think driving is synonymous with speeding.

10. OMG! This 3rd mainland bridge again!

11. OMG.... Quite unfortunate! Wish them quick recovery...

12. Chai,wish them quick recovery,in jesus name

13. Na wa ooo. this is horrible.

14. Omg! What's up with all these accidents in Lagos na...it's getting too much

15. The drivers should plz calm down, that the route is now free of traffic hold up is not a licence for over speeding and reckless driving. quick healing to the injured

16. Thanks it works..... For people who want to enjoy 5GB for 1k on any device should visit this link enjoy 5GB for 1k on any device Thanks

17. May accident never be my portion nor any member of my household.

18. Drivers need to be careful more... dee

19. When they'll be speeding on that bridge with tokunbo tyres.

20. Thank God no life was lost.

21. thanks God no life was lost... i pity d victim sha

22. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 September 2016 at 16:30

Why is it every weekend accident much occur on this 3rd mainland bridge? Reckless driving I guess, thank God no life was lost.

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 September 2016 at 16:31

Why is it every weekend accident much occur on this 3rd mainland bridge? Reckless driving I guess, thank God no life was lost.

24. Lord have mercy! I wish all involved quick recovery

25. sorry nu

26. I think d bridge is now consuming blood, I wonder wat the oba of Lagos is doing about it .

27. Thank God no life was lost.I pray they recover frm their injuries fast.una dooooh

28. We should give him thanks in every thing

29. I witnessed it ,I was a few cars behind d crash site,I thank God for my life

30. Nigerians wake up and smell the coffee. You have bad driving habits. Stop speeding on Third Mainland Bridge.