Photos: Aisha Buhari, her granddaughters, Joke Silva and BankyW at the Get Involved programme | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Photos: Aisha Buhari, her granddaughters, Joke Silva and BankyW at the Get Involved programme

Wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari was at the Day 4 of the Get Involved initiative with her grandchildren and other kids, holding at the International Conference Centre, Abuja.

Many Nigerians also came to #GetInvolved all in a bid to help fight malnutrition amongst Nigerian children, including Nollywood actress Joke Silva and singer BankyW were also in attendance. More photos after the cut.

21 comments:

1. SEEN... Joke anywere belle face

2. gd 4 dem

3. ******************************get involved in ur ndi eriri eri business **********Clueless pipo evrywhr************get involved in ur witchraft Govt. *************nwunye Fulani cow

4. ******************************get involved in ur ndi eriri eri business **********Clueless pipo evrywhr************get involved in ur witchraft Govt. *************nwunye Fulani cow

5. Nice initiative from the First lady.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

7. Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

8. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)2 September 2016 at 13:01

WATIN WE WANT GET INVOLVE FO???? U NEVER EXPLAIN UR SEF, U DE TELL US TO GET INVOLVE.

9. Ok ooh keep getting involve, banky go marry

10. Nice one, its a good cause for everyone to get involved with.

11. What aare we involving? No agenda nothing.. u just tell us to get involved. Abeg make una park well

12. Shame. Teaching little kids to chop other people's money then start forming madam give donation upandan. These Buhari's should go and get involved in packing their loot out of presidential palace. Nigerians are tired of them. Scruffy looking kids too, typical bush unkempt fulani herdsmen spongers.

1. I am sure you are from the slum from the way you speak and i am not sure you have a mother. Meanwhile it is not "unkempt". It is "unkept". Thank me later

2. Anonymous 3:32, go look up the word "unkempt" in ur dictionary that's if @all u have one n stop trying to correct people when u urself don't understand English. Thank me later