Photos: Lola and Peter Okoye hang out with singer Jidenna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Photos: Lola and Peter Okoye hang out with singer Jidenna

Lola and Peter Okoye last night hung out with visiting Nigerian US-based singer, Jidenna. They all sang a happy birthday song for Lola who is a year older today.

23 comments:

1. What is spectacular is ur bitterness and jealousy.
      U wish u can clean their shoes

2. gd 4 dem

3. Maybe they want to sing together

4. *******************************wox with Jidenna ???????? What about him ?????????? No be say he sabi sing sef ?????????? Hia

5. *******************************wox with Jidenna ???????? What about him ?????????? No be say he sabi sing sef ?????????? Hia

6. Good for them.

7. While others are hanging out with mark!😜😜😜😜

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw he didnt bring any armoured weapon this time though....

9. Good for them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

10. I was wondering y Peter took lola out, until i saw today is her birthday.no wonder!

11. Good for dem. Linda take note!

12. Who is jidenna? Is he Jesus that everyone is opening their number 32 around him.. Mtcheww

13. Jidenna be looking at Peter like he wanna have him for dinner!.....