Just in case you thought your opinion mattered to Usain Bolt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Just in case you thought your opinion mattered to Usain Bolt

Olympic winning Sprint King Usain Bolt might have cheated on his girlfriend, Kasi Bennett with other ladies BUT he doesn't care about anyone's opinion. Bolt shared the photo above of Kasi on their Baecation together, and the tag on it states clearly that only her opinion matters to him.

35 comments:

1. Badt nigga @ www.fortunatusblog.com

2. He made her look cheap and desperate anyway + she gat no option cus of his mullar !

3. Like I care! Linda take note!

4. Good for dem

5. Lol pls I am an ND holder In need of a job here is my email address cynthia4suxes@gmail.com thanks and God bless

6. Seen....

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

7. WHATEVER DAWG

8. Greyer! after all said and done.

9. Don't you know that women like money? They will settle but she ain't going no where.

10. He had sex with condoms and shes ok.many women know their hubbys have sex with prostitutes and they still continue the marriage.so what re we not saying?

11. People don't mind their business

12. Gbam!!!!no mind wetin ppl dey talk,whether u do good or bad dey must talk

13. Marriage doesn't change anyone.

If he does it to you before marriage, he'll do it after saying "I do".

***Lush

14. Marriage doesn't change anyone.

If he does it to you before marriage, he'll do it after saying "I do".

***Lush

15. haha haha aha haha haha haha haha .. this guy bad goh.

16. I love the serious mature look on her face... just one look at her and it is clear she is the queen

17. Let your money finish then you will know her opinion. lol

Get information and updates on made in Nigeria products and services .Don't forget to leave your comments and rate these products and services @ www.naijaranks.com

18. OK, we'll be waiting for you at the other end incase you need a shoulder to cry on Ms Longer Throat!

19. Awon aproko mind ur bizness says bolt

20. Gbam!!! Oya aprokos mind your business

21. When the world know you're an Ode #MumuGirl

22. hmm crazy world. maybe that's how they want it

23. Girl can't leave cos she is a gold digger

24. I say the name wey dog go give him pikin, na him belle him put am.