Just in case you thought your opinion mattered to Usain Bolt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Just in case you thought your opinion mattered to Usain Bolt

Olympic winning Sprint King Usain Bolt might have cheated on his girlfriend, Kasi Bennett with other ladies BUT he doesn't care about anyone's opinion. Bolt shared the photo above of Kasi on their Baecation together, and the tag on it states clearly that only her opinion matters to him.

35 comments:

Northern Princess 7 said...

Wow, Usain my crush

Badt nigga @ www.fortunatusblog.com

Good for him.

He made her look cheap and desperate anyway + she gat no option cus of his mullar !

Like I care! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Good for dem

cynthia Asanwa said...

Lol pls I am an ND holder In need of a job here is my email address cynthia4suxes@gmail.com thanks and God bless

Seen....

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

WHATEVER DAWG

Genny's Blog said...

Greyer! after all said and done.

Chop Chop said...

Don't you know that women like money? They will settle but she ain't going no where.

He had sex with condoms and shes ok.many women know their hubbys have sex with prostitutes and they still continue the marriage.so what re we not saying?

People don't mind their business

Gbam!!!!no mind wetin ppl dey talk,whether u do good or bad dey must talk

Good to know he luvs her

Marriage doesn't change anyone.

If he does it to you before marriage, he'll do it after saying "I do".

***Lush

Marriage doesn't change anyone.

If he does it to you before marriage, he'll do it after saying "I do".

***Lush

sucre said...

haha haha aha haha haha haha haha .. this guy bad goh.

Baecation

I love the serious mature look on her face... just one look at her and it is clear she is the queen

Let your money finish then you will know her opinion. lol

Get information and updates on made in Nigeria products and services .Don't forget to leave your comments and rate these products and services @ www.naijaranks.com

Enjoyment galore

OK, we'll be waiting for you at the other end incase you need a shoulder to cry on Ms Longer Throat!

GLOWREEYAH said...

Awon aproko mind ur bizness says bolt

Word

Ilovemywife

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Gbam!!! Oya aprokos mind your business

When the world know you're an Ode #MumuGirl

hmm crazy world. maybe that's how they want it

Girl can't leave cos she is a gold digger

OK bolt if u say so

Whatever

Reign said...

I say the name wey dog go give him pikin, na him belle him put am.

Silly comment.

his palava