Drake reportedly buys his neighbours house after they complained about his loud parties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Drake reportedly buys his neighbours house after they complained about his loud parties

According to multiple reports, Drake has bought his neighbour's home - the one just next to his - in Hidden Hills California after the owner constantly called police over Drake's house parties. So Drake decided to buy the home for almost $3million which he's turned to a guest house. Read the full report after the cut..

Hip-hop star Drake (real name: Aubrey Graham) pulled a fast one on all of us last summer and dropped $2.85 million on the beautiful estate next door to his already expansive Hidden Hills, CA, real estate compound. Drake purchased the larger property, a seven-bedroom, nine-bathroom sprawling mansion, back in 2012 for $7.7 million. But he must have decided that scooping up the house next door was a wise business decision — or he needed a massive new guesthouse

25 comments:

That happens when you have dough 💵 💰

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehe! can u imagine.

Abi o. lol. That is what big boys do. Lol

Ego na ekwu

Is al about makin money. Congrats to him

Money talks repeatedly
Signed
LibBadBoy

Too much money.

hahaha money...

Chai! This is nkali of the highest order. Money is power!

HAHAHA NO TIME

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

POWER OF MONEY...RIDE ON CHAMPAGNE PAPI

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

If na 9ja this for happen,many people for don sell their papa house.Lol

DOYIN said...

Bad guy
Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Visit How to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
Visit Penis Enlargement Solution

See levels! Linda take note!

Money is good

Oga oo
So make my neighbors complain now
I won buy there houses

And to think that he sang it in one of his songs, I guess that was on "Started from the bottom"

Because he has money abi.

thats money talking!!!!

He is just oppressing the poor.. . God is watching ooh

IGWE SOMTOO said...

Tupac , Immortal Technique , J cole , Kendrick Lamar will never do such . What a show of power.. HIPHOP IS DEAD

Tot he was joking wen he rapped about that in "where u at" with Future

'Drake' is also part of his real name, you know?

F8 said...

Go for them neighbor

Daily diet tv said...

"I'll buy the neighbour's house if they complain about the noise" -Drake (where ya at)