Drake reportedly buys his neighbours house after they complained about his loud parties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 September 2016

Drake reportedly buys his neighbours house after they complained about his loud parties

According to multiple reports, Drake has bought his neighbour's home - the one just next to his - in Hidden Hills California after the owner constantly called police over Drake's house parties. So Drake decided to buy the home for almost $3million which he's turned to a guest house. Read the full report after the cut..

Hip-hop star Drake (real name: Aubrey Graham) pulled a fast one on all of us last summer and dropped $2.85 million on the beautiful estate next door to his already expansive Hidden Hills, CA, real estate compound. Drake purchased the larger property, a seven-bedroom, nine-bathroom sprawling mansion, back in 2012 for $7.7 million. But he must have decided that scooping up the house next door was a wise business decision — or he needed a massive new guesthouse

25 comments:

1. That happens when you have dough 💵 💰

1. Tot he was joking wen he rapped about that in "where u at" with Future

2. Hehehe! can u imagine.

3. Abi o. lol. That is what big boys do. Lol

4. Is al about makin money. Congrats to him

5. Money talks repeatedly
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

6. Too much money.

7. hahaha money...

8. Chai! This is nkali of the highest order. Money is power!

1. He is just oppressing the poor.. . God is watching ooh

9. HAHAHA NO TIME

10. If na 9ja this for happen,many people for don sell their papa house.Lol

11. Bad guy
    Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Visit How to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
    Visit Penis Enlargement Solution

12. Hmmm
    Oga oo
    So make my neighbors complain now
    I won buy there houses

13. And to think that he sang it in one of his songs, I guess that was on "Started from the bottom"

1. "I'll buy the neighbour's house if they complain about the noise" -Drake (where ya at)

14. Tupac , Immortal Technique , J cole , Kendrick Lamar will never do such . What a show of power.. HIPHOP IS DEAD

15. Real name: 'Aubrey Drake Graham'.
    'Drake' is also part of his real name, you know?