DJ Cuppy goes on fun date with fan (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

DJ Cuppy goes on fun date with fan (photos)

One of DJ Cuppy’s fans, Dammy, asked her out on Twitter earlier this year, but he never expected that she would respond. But she did, and yes, the date actually happened. So, here’s how it went down.

It all started with this tweet: So Dammy started campaigning for retweets and he was actually able to get over 1,000 retweets: And that won him a date with DJ Cuppy: And the rest as they say, is history!

The pair met up and had the most fun date ever. So sweet.

50 comments:

1. Cute

meenah_wakil on Instagram

2. Cute

meenah_wakil on Instagram

3. Wow... Nice...

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

4. SHE SHOULD ELEVATE THE GUY, NO BE BY JEDI ICE CREAM, THE POOR BOY LL GET HOME NOW AND START EXCRETING funny substances....

1. Lol u think Everyman is like u?

5. Guy, the lady fit you to marry, tell her your mind.

6. nice

7. Wow, dis is cool boss.hop dats how it will start.

8. How u go dey feed someone dey look away???...she be like "make mouth odour no kill me o"...she cute tho, Anichebe dey fuck cute stuff...

9. Ohk what else happen d story should part two

10. Looking forward to go on a date with Linda.......lucky fan

11. So who come foot the bill?????

12. whose purse abeg?

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord knws if i was that nigga i will never go house empty handed....

14. Good for them, but nothing spectacular really!!!

15. Really nice of her. Linda take note!

16. Hmm.
    I'm here gettin jealous n frownin like a Goblin.

17. Lmao...did he pay? I'm sure he must have been really shy

18. Really. That's so swt of her. Just op other celeb can do dis cos dir fans make them who they re.

19. Haaaa waow lucky guy and Dj cuppy is loyal oh with the money wey otedola get na wa oh

20. Just like that? Oya Lin baby, its our turn, make it happen.

21. Just like that? Oya Lin baby, its our turn, make it happen.

22. Wow...awesome. DJ Cuppy ever beautiful.

23. Wow so lovely. I love U cupppy.
    check out www.skybasenews.com

24. this might just be IT! Fingers crossed.

25. Looks too managed...I hope he still had fun sha

26. Linda lets go on a date with 5000 tweet. Honor plz. Omomummy 08179998808😃

1. Idiot.. Wake up lol. Linda may need 10billion retweet. Hahhahaa

27. Nice and quite luck to get the date.

28. Now Dats somtin. Linda do ur own

29. Replies
    1. What's humble about it. Mtchewww

30. Hi,am a life coach and a partly a psychologists.if anyone ever needs to talk to a stranger for solutions or help whatever the case I can be reach on my bbm:D1CE902A or my email address chideranjoku12@gmail.com

31. wow, sweet!. though the dude shudnt hv worn the cap, makes him look like a delivery man.
    u know those dhl/ups types

32. he's a handsome man, unfortunately probably not rich enough to date her seriously.

33. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin5 September 2016 at 17:26

nice!