1. GOOD TO SEE SWEET KISSES

2. She's above 18 na

3. Children wey don make am..happiness al d way

4. Sweet kiss indeed... The guy just dey like say he don reach heaven..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

5. RICH teenage girl in love

6. mtcheww

7. In Ms. Keys words, teenage love affair!

8. Can they get off social media for once

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tyga busy using her head like no tomorrow....

10. Good for dem. Linda take note!

11. He gets everything, everything... Free of charge, choi!!!

12. Good for them.

13. Linda you disgust me with your age discrimination when it comes to love.this isn't the first time. Blogging doesn't come with giving your opinions. Did you have to call her a teenager ? Everyone knows she is.

14. Wondering how long this infatuation will last cos she's still too young to understand love and men.she had better prepare a rod as bed to land when the heartbreak comes.

15. Why people will not learn to mind their business, were u forced to comment, why picking on Linda?@naa aswei

16. .... and then you realise once an adult that you were a fool! lol!

pumpkin