DJ Cuppy goes on fun date with fan (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

DJ Cuppy goes on fun date with fan (photos)

One of DJ Cuppy’s fans, Dammy, asked her out on Twitter earlier this year, but he never expected that she would respond. But she did, and yes, the date actually happened. So, here’s how it went down.

It all started with this tweet: So Dammy started campaigning for retweets and he was actually able to get over 1,000 retweets: And that won him a date with DJ Cuppy: And the rest as they say, is history!

The pair met up and had the most fun date ever. So sweet.

50 comments:

WONDERFUL

Cute

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Cute

meenah_wakil on Instagram

Wow... Nice...

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Yahaya bagudu said...

Fine gyal no pimples.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

SHE SHOULD ELEVATE THE GUY, NO BE BY JEDI ICE CREAM, THE POOR BOY LL GET HOME NOW AND START EXCRETING funny substances....

Would love to go on a date with her... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Guy, the lady fit you to marry, tell her your mind.

COOL

nice

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Wow, dis is cool boss.hop dats how it will start.

How u go dey feed someone dey look away???...she be like "make mouth odour no kill me o"...she cute tho, Anichebe dey fuck cute stuff...

Djfanes said...

for More updates news and more information

Lol incredible

Ohk what else happen d story should part two

Looking forward to go on a date with Linda.......lucky fan

So who come foot the bill?????

whose purse abeg?

Lord knws if i was that nigga i will never go house empty handed....

Good for them, but nothing spectacular really!!!

Really nice of her. Linda take note!

Genny's Blog said...

Wow! lovely.

Hmm.
I'm here gettin jealous n frownin like a Goblin.

Lmao...did he pay? I'm sure he must have been really shy

Really. That's so swt of her. Just op other celeb can do dis cos dir fans make them who they re.

teeboy said...

Haaaa waow lucky guy and Dj cuppy is loyal oh with the money wey otedola get na wa oh

BIG DADDY KENG said...

Just like that? Oya Lin baby, its our turn, make it happen.

BIG DADDY KENG said...

Just like that? Oya Lin baby, its our turn, make it happen.

That's nice

LIB PIKIN said...

Wow...awesome. DJ Cuppy ever beautiful.

skybased said...

Wow so lovely. I love U cupppy.
check out www.skybasenews.com

this might just be IT! Fingers crossed.

Looks too managed...I hope he still had fun sha

Linda lets go on a date with 5000 tweet. Honor plz. Omomummy 08179998808😃

Maye73 said...

Nice and quite luck to get the date.

Now Dats somtin. Linda do ur own

She is beautiful

How humble of her!

chidera njoku said...

Hi,am a life coach and a partly a psychologists.if anyone ever needs to talk to a stranger for solutions or help whatever the case I can be reach on my bbm:D1CE902A or my email address chideranjoku12@gmail.com

Melvin bichenz said...

Idiot.. Wake up lol. Linda may need 10billion retweet. Hahhahaa

Melvin bichenz said...

What's humble about it. Mtchewww

CrEtIn said...

wow, sweet!. though the dude shudnt hv worn the cap, makes him look like a delivery man.
u know those dhl/ups types

Lol u think Everyman is like u?

Oluwabukola said...

Nice one.

#Linda'spal

he's a handsome man, unfortunately probably not rich enough to date her seriously.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

nice!