Photos: Minister of Women Affairs meets with parents of missing Chibok schoolgirls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Photos: Minister of Women Affairs meets with parents of missing Chibok schoolgirls

Last night, Minister of Women Affairs, Aisha Alhassan, met with parents of the abducted Chibok Girls in Maiduguri, Borno state. The parents were led by Chairman of Chibok LGA Hon Yaga Yakarawa. According to the minister, the parents of the abducted Chibok Girls are happy with the commitment of the Federal government towards ensuring that the girls return safely. More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

That's great!

Another clueless in APC

Anoda day anoda chibok wahala
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good to know

Enuf of meeting dem dose parents nids action

I feel so sorry for dese parents

GOOD TO SEE

It is well

Cosmetic meeting | It's her buisness...Linda, I'm an asset to any firm or organisation.i've applied for your openings..you won't regret having me on your team. ..|

****************************to read one epistle and leave dem again********** una nvr cee anyting sef

Bbog soon

Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook

it was a good move for the minister of the federation to visit the parents, but it has been sugar coated by saying the parents were happy that the FGN are on top of the matter.. this is 21st century, so such lies won't fly.

Nigeria Shall be Great! like-minds.. not talking about the greedy and selfish ones in the senate o.

We don t know what to believe. Linda take note!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

AS MINISTER WANT SI D PIPLE, D FATHERS COM BUT IF NA TO PROTEST, WE NO GO SI ANY MAN, NA D MOTHERS U GO SI.

Chibok girls my ass....any Nigerian that ever Believe in this Chibok scam of a story is a Clown

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,ok o

heya

Stories for the gods, nothing like chbork or girls

blitzkrieg said...

You go fear damage control.Have a meeting with the parents, snap a lot of pictures and have your media team put it out on all fronts.

Hoe pls.