Cross River Most Beautiful Girl 2016, Victoria Ana suspended for 'lackadaisical attitude' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Cross River Most Beautiful Girl 2016, Victoria Ana suspended for 'lackadaisical attitude'

Cross River Most Beautiful Girl 2016, Victoria Ana has been suspended, according to a letter sent out

The letter dated September 12, 2016 and signed by former MBGN Isabella Ayuk states that Ana is being suspended for her lackadaisical attitude and for behaving in a manner not suitable for her position which has painted the title Cross River Most Beautiful Girl in negative limelight.
The letter also alleged that Ana, keeps; "Late nights with inexcusable excuses without due recourse to her office", her attitude has painted the office in negative limelight and utter disregard for invitations extended to the office to public functions which has painted the pageant In negative limelight."

The organizers therefore directed her to return the crown and sash to the office of the organizers and desist from parading herself as the winner of the pageant or risk being charged with impersonation among other crimes.

Furthermore, the suspension letter said that she can defend the allegations by writing to the organizers within seven days of receipt of the letter either by hand, mail or any other social media platform she used in communicating with the organization.

38 comments:

Chaiya...sorry girl!

Good for her

ghen ghen

Nawao! They don't want her to sell her market and move to the permanent site luke others.

*****************************y do dey awaz do dix ?????????? Xo any little pikim*******dem go suspend ************wic kain mumu attitude be dix ??????????

okay!

J said...

UNA DE CRAZE, IF NO B JELOSI, WHY UNA NO CALL HER AND WORN OR TREATEN HER B4 UNA GIV HER PAPER N EVEN BRING THE MATTER TO PUBLIC??

UNA DE BIFF D BABE JARE!!!!!!

J said...

UNA DE CRAZE, IF NO B JELOSI, WHY UNA NO CALL HER AND WORN OR TREATEN HER B4 UNA GIV HER PAPER N EVEN BRING THE MATTER TO PUBLIC??

UNA DE BIFF D BABE JARE!!!!!!

Wat exactly are the attitudes pls. This post can also prevent her getting married soon
Signed
LibBadBoy

Lie from the pit of arrangers.
THEY SUSPEND HER FOR NOT ALLOWING THE ARRANGER TO FUCK HER nothing more.
GUYS MAKE UNA NO BELIEVE THIS LIE UNTIL UNA HERE FROM THE BITCH PLEASE OO

Na wa o! Linda take note!

Whoaa!!!that's so harsh

i know this girl and she is decent..i rep ana girls, dis is just a post 2 ruin her career. ......from ana sandra

Wahala

Hello Everyone,

My name is Marymadalin Chichetam Nwamba from Anambra state. Please I really need a job so I can take care of myself and my mom. I live in Lagos. Anyone willing to help should call me on 08179660676 thanks.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Let's hear her own version of the accusations levelled on her,before saying otherwise.

Ummmmmmm..... What'll happen to what she won?

After the crown the connection is necessary nah. What's wrong with these ppl sef!

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa, but i reserve my comments until i hear her own side of d story.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa, but i reserve my comments until i hear her own side of d story.

Passing bye. Who she epp sef?

All i see is hatred and jealousy from haters, they should leave the girl alone, and also the so call ex-queen or beautiful what ever should stay out of this, there should be other people to handle this case not her.sit-tight syndrome is disturbing her.

This is a lie from the pit of hell, The whole pageant is a scam and is in no way transparent. If the girl has misbehaved, they should state her crime so a point can be made and not hide under vague and cowardly statements like this. A girl of her standing should not even take a crown like that cos the crown and those who crowned her are dirty.

KC said...

Ewo oo eyah

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

I don't believe them

Na them sabi

Who they help?

IG:Tamara_Splash

didnt they tell her all the conditions attached to her crown?

Emeralda said...

Ghenghen!!! Nah so the superstory dey start...

Scarlett said...

Isabella Ayuk sabi suspend person. this is a clear case of a kettle calling a pot black.

she can keep late nights. so you mean to say that you guys monitor her every move? una for kukuma padlock her inside house.

i don't care about the suspended queen but this allegation is ridiculous.

Isabella ayuk was she not also dethroned frm mbgn na wa Hw come she is an organiser of a pagent

Ehya...sorry girl,but serves u right small sha..u been too dey show urself,even ur kid sister,acting like one toy cos u won the crown..hehe

Waiting for her response

Beef will kil your generation

Not too good joor

ISN'T IT FUNNY THAT THE OFFICIAL ADRESS FOR THE CROSS RIVER MST BEAUTIFUL GIRL COMPETITION S IN ABUJA....???

All these fake fake organizers them and their even faker beauty queen/competition.... who dem pep....???