"My body has gone through changes...I have carried a child within it,Slept with him on my chest,I have Kissed little Lips,hands and feets, I have been pooped,peed and vommitted on,I have wiped away tears,also cried with him and stayed up all night cradling my child...BUT I would have it no other way because when I look at the mirror and starring right back at me is an AWESOME GRACIOUS MOM & there is no greater Blessing,Honor OR LOVE!!! #HAPPY 4months KING-ANDRE,Thanks for giving my Life a purpose,Thank you for choosing me and Thank you for giving me the opportunity to EXPERIENCE Love with my Whole heart..Am Soo over joyed it brings tears down my cheeks.. MAMA LOVES & ADORES YOU SO #PROUDMAMA #mamaKING #YUMMYMUM #BABYX #MRSX 🏼#GRATEFULLORD"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 17 June 2016
Tonto Dikeh shares beautiful makeup pics, celebrates her 4-months old son
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

48 comments:
It's called joys of motherhood. Savour yours with obvious relish
Wow! She's beautiful. Keep glowing Mrs X
May God keep him in good health and make your home peaceful.
I am proud of you Tonto. May God bless him and keep him safe from harm.
Toke enjoying motherhood
Tonto enjoying motherhood
Wow!!
The make fine sha
The makeup fine sha
I'm happy she's happy
She try! Linda take note!
Interesting how Tonto went from Lion to puppy! She changed soooo much! I want crazy Tonto back!
One day we will see what u are hiding when he is not Lagbaja . lagbaja self don't unveil
Linda, I love u I swear
Beautiful woman
Thank God for ur life Tonto!...
#oluwani
Beautiful woman. Linda observe!
Good for her
Motherhood looks good on her.
good for her
I love this write up.that is joy of motherhood. No joy like this. Not even a trillion dollars can be compared to it
I almost cried. Joys of Motherhood.
Nice one.#Godblesseverymother!
Happy four months beautiful one. God be with u always
I am liking this new U. In-fact, I am your fan now. Motherhood changes every woman. You can't help but appreciate that you are a woman after giving birth to a child. All you think about is how to take care of that Child, help him/her grow gracefully and have the best of life. Tonto, the U now is beautiful, please I beg you in the name of God not to ever ever go back to the old U. Thank God for the Man that accepted U the way U were and gave you the opportunity to see life in a different way. Thank God for the Mother In-law that accepted U and love U just the way U were. They are great people with great minds if not the World and people like me would never have seen the U today. Keep it up.
You have a beautiful heart and face. God bless your Child and home, Amen.
**********************************looking xo fine !!!!!!!!!!!!! If dix ix how beautiful childbirth makes women *******************den I dey miss sha**************I could become a baby mama for Linda's brother
Gud 4 her
beautiful woman....my love this lady is jus increasing day by day...keep swelling higher dearie
good for her!
Eyaa... this lady has alawys been a beautiful humanbeing except that she allowed fame take the better part of her. Happi married life Tonto. keep up the nu person. and dnt disapoint us, make ur marriage work. God will see u thru.
not bad, at all, motherhood makes her look more gracefully
hmm
I love ur dr.it really a joy to b a mother. Nd I pray God give more luv. Luv u more
Good one
So loving the way she is now looking. So cool
Sweetheart Tonto, flawless beauty u r any day any time.
Happy she is happy, happy she is now so calm and sensible guess motherhood brings the best out of ladies.
Www.houseoflawof.com
She's really looking good. Marriage and motherhood has really changed her
It is always a good feeling. Motherhood has really changed you Tonto.
Bk was here!!
Motherhood smells good...
He will make proud
I connect to your testimony Tonto. A happy marriage and beautiful kids
Motherhood comes with so many positive changes
She looks more matured nd beautifully, motherhood suits her
Who cares?hiss see this ngbeke,we all know you got married cause you couldnt pay your bills anymore,the devil can never change,shes a Big Pretender,why not show us Your fat stretched marks body,hiss,your wicked ass will still meet karma,After sleeping with my boyfriend,may you know no peace in your life,After sleeping with all the whole dicks in the industry,now forming good wife,lmao Better tell swanky your pimp and drugdealer to get you some weight high,hiss, go feed your ugly husband.