Lovely new photo of Anambra governor, his wife & their two children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Lovely new photo of Anambra governor, his wife & their two children

Anambra state governor, Willie Obiano pictured with his wife Eblechukwu and their two beautiful children. Lovely family.

35 comments:

1. Just two kids, an average Nigeria will target 6 children. Lovely family.

1. Wow nice! His 'boy' in d picture must be 30yrs right?

Oai

2. The little boy is so cute

2. Beautiful family! Linda take note!

3. Very lovely.the chikdren look tush

4. Seen!!... Now next plzzz!!!

5. Lovely family

Meenah_wakil on instagram

6. so lovely

7. O.B .O tins

Linda, I love u I swear

8. And the #GovernorOfTheYear award goes to.. #Respek#HatsOff 🙏

9. Did they force Mrs obiano to take this family photo?!

10. Anambra girls are the prettiest...just look at the daughter. We rock!

11. D parents doesn't look hpy.hmmmm

12. Dis wicked fool,i hate him

13. *************************************d gurl ix xo beautiful****************heard d woman dey bahve like typical Anambra woman !!!!!!!!!!! Sharpest tongue !!!!!!!!!

14. I like that she is wearing her scapula even with the gold, her office and all. May Mother Mary watch over you and your family ma'am. #Jesusrocks

15. Beautiful is not the word for the photo, it is precious. Since the word ugly is not good, precious is better. The only beautiful person in the photo is that little boy. Say the truth Linda.

16. Their daughter has agba ndi Jew.!!lol

17. Best governor ever. God sent. #Governoroftheyear. Akpokuedike Na Aguleri. Na you we know.

18. Haba. Willy. We no de see u for medina estate again. No Xmas makosa nite? Big man gud o